الأدوات

البرنامج الجديد سوف يحرر إزالة الأجسام المتحركة من الفيديو (6 صور)


المحررين الرسم الحديثة تسمح لثانية لإزالة الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها من الصور. العملية أكثر تعقيدًا إلى حد ما في حالة الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، في موقع Github يوجد بالفعل أداة إزالة كائن فيديو ، والتي تحل هذه المشكلة دون أي مشاكل. ولا يحتاج المستخدمون إلى إتقان تحرير الفيديو. سوف يشارك الجميع في البرنامج.


تطبيق جديد من مستخدم تحت اسم مستعاريسمح لك zllrunning بتحديد كائن أود التخلص منه. بعد ذلك ، فقط اضغط على الزر ، وستقوم خوارزمية البرنامج بالباقي. يولد شظايا "شفافة" لسلسلة الفيديو بأكملها ، والتي سوف تملأ كل إطار.

في حين أن الخوارزمية ليست مثالية. على الفيديو الذي تم تعديله هي القطع الأثرية الصغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا نظرت عن كثب ، يمكنك رؤية صورة ظلية الوهمية للكائن الذي تمت إزالته للتو. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال الآن ، يوفر هذا الخيار الكثير من الوقت. يمكن للإصدار الحالي من التطبيق إجراء التتبع حتى 55 إطارًا. مشاركة المستخدم في حدها الأدنى - ما عليك سوى إبراز جزء غير ضروري في الإطار الأولي.


مبدأ إزالة الخوارزميات وملء الإطار ، جعل مؤلفي المشروع الجمهور في الشبكة. المستهلك العادي لا ينبغي أن يعرف التفاصيل الدقيقة للبرمجة. يكفيه أن يقوم ببضع نقرات باستخدام الماوس وينتظر إكمال الخوارزمية. لاحظ أن Adobe After Effects لديه وظائف مماثلة ، ولكن فقط للمشتركين المدفوعين.

المصدر: medium.com

Gadgets

The new program will free remove moving objects from the video (6 photos)


Modern graphic editors allow forseconds to remove unwanted objects from photos. The process is somewhat more complicated in the case of video. However, at the Github site there is already a video-object-removal utility, which solves this problem without any problems. And users do not have to master video editing. Everyone will be engaged in software.


New application from a user under a pseudonymzllrunning allows you to select an object that I would like to get rid of. Next, just click on the button, and the software algorithm will do the rest. It generates “transparent” fragments for the entire video series, with which it will fill each frame.

While the algorithm is not perfect. On the edited video are small artifacts. In addition, if you look closely, you can see the phantom silhouette of the object that has just been removed. However, as it is now, this option saves a lot of time. The current version of the application can perform tracking at up to 55 frames. User participation is minimal - just highlighting an unnecessary fragment in the initial frame.


The principle by which algorithms are removed andfill the frame, the authors of the project made public in the network. The average consumer should not know the subtleties of programming. It is enough for him to make a few clicks with the mouse and wait for the completion of the algorithm. Note that Adobe After Effects has similar functionality, but only for paid subscribers.

Source: medium.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!