الأدوات

كرسي التدليك الجديد من Xiaomi لديه وضع انعدام الوزن (4 صور)


Momoda و Xiaomi بدء الإنتاجكرسي مساج كبير مصمم للاسترخاء قدر الإمكان بعد يوم عمل شاق أو تمرين. لديها 6 أوضاع تشغيل أساسية مع تقنيات التدليك المختلفة.

الجدة قادرة على التكيف مع الطول والوزن.المستخدم. يتم تحديد موقف الكتفين تلقائيًا. على أساس هذه البيانات ، يتم ضبط حركات الأسطوانة الخاصة. يتأثر الجسم أيضًا بالإنشاءات الحرارية القائمة على الجرافين. أنها تسريع الدورة الدموية وتدفئة المفاصل.


لينة للقدمين وعضلات الساق واليدينتغطي الوسائد ، ومجهزة آليات الاهتزاز. من التطبيق على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك أو على جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، يمكنك ضبط قوة تدليك أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك اختيار وضع التدليك الخاص بك ، واختيار العضلات التي يجب استخدامها وكيف يجب أن تتصرف.


آلية خاصة لا تميل الكرسي فقط ، ولكن أيضًايشمل ، إذا لزم الأمر ، نظام انعدام الوزن. في هذه الحالة ، يتم توزيع وزن جسم الشخص على الكرسي بالتساوي قدر الإمكان. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تقليل الحمل على المفاصل بشكل كبير ، وهناك شعور بالارتفاع في الهواء.

التنمية تبدو مرهقة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن أبعادها بالنسبة إلى نظائرها ليست كبيرة جدًا: 146 × 70 × 115 سم. بفضل العجلات الخلفية المدمجة ، يسهل نقل الكرسي حول الشقة.


Momoda و Xiaomi جعل الجدة منجلد صناعي متين ؛ عبواته الناعمة مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة مقاومة للحريق. يبلغ سعر الجهاز 6599 يوان ، أو حوالي 61600 روبل بالمعدل الحالي. سوف تسليمها في نهاية الصيف.

Gadgets

The new massage chair from Xiaomi has a weightless mode (4 photos)


Momoda and Xiaomi start productiona large massage chair designed to relax as much as possible after a hard day of work or exercise. It has 6 basic operating modes with various massage techniques.

The novelty is able to adapt to height and weight.user The position of the shoulders is determined automatically. On the basis of these data, the movements of the special roller are adjusted. The body is also affected by thermal constructions based on graphene. They accelerate blood circulation and warm the joints.


Soft for the feet, calf muscles and handscovering pillows, equipped with vibration mechanisms. From the application on your smartphone or on the remote you can adjust the strength of the massage of different parts of the body. If necessary, you can choose your own massage mode, choosing which muscles to use and how you should act.


A special mechanism not only tilts the chair, but alsoincludes, if necessary, the regime of weightlessness. In this case, the weight of a person’s body is distributed over the chair as evenly as possible. In this case, the load on the joints is extremely reduced, there is a feeling of soaring in the air.

Development looks quite cumbersome. However, its dimensions relative to analogues are not too large: 146 x 70 x 115 centimeters. Thanks to the built-in rear wheels, the chair is easy to move around the apartment.


Momoda and Xiaomi make a novelty fromartificial durable leather; its soft filling is made of fire-resistant eco-friendly materials. The device is priced at 6599 yuan, or about 61600 rubles at the current rate. Will deliver it at the end of the summer.