عام

الجزر الأكثر غرابة في الكوكب

الجزيرة قطعة أرض من جميع الجهاتمحاط بالمياه. في مثل هذه الأماكن من الكوكب ، تتطور الحياة دائمًا بطريقة مختلفة قليلاً بسبب العزلة الكاملة عن القارات ، مما يجعل الجزر مستودعًا حقيقيًا للمجهول. لا أحد يعرف على وجه اليقين عدد الجزر الموجودة على كوكبنا ، لكن هذا لا يمنع الرومانسيين والمسافرين والمغامرين ببساطة من السفر إليهم بحثًا عن المجهول. إذا كنت أحدهم ، فهذا المقال مناسب لك.

هل شعرت يومًا أنك تريد إسقاط كل شيء والذهاب إلى جزيرة صحراوية؟

المحتوى

  • 1 جزيرة سيرتسي - أصغر جزيرة في العالم
  • 2 مدغشقر - أقدم جزيرة على هذا الكوكب
  • 3 جزيرة بوفيت - المكان الأكثر عزلة وبرودة على هذا الكوكب
  • 4 نقطة - جزيرة في جزيرة بها جزيرة داخل جزيرة
  • 5 جرينلاند - أكبر جزيرة في العالم
  • 6 Kaffeklubben - الجزيرة الأقرب إلى القطب الشمالي
  • الأسقف روك - أصغر جزيرة في العالم

جزيرة سيرتسي - أصغر جزيرة في العالم

هل تعلم أن أصغر جزيرة على هذا الكوكبفي الحقيقة ليست صغيرا جدا وقابلة للمقارنة في العمر لرجل يبلغ من العمر 50 عاما؟ في عام 1963 ، شكل ثوران بركاني قوي تحت الماء منصة للحمم البارد المبردة في البحر النرويجي قبالة ساحل أيسلندا. بفضل هذا الحدث ، أصبح 14 نوفمبر 1963 عيد الميلاد الرسمي لجزيرة سورتسي. على الرغم من شباب الجزيرة المذهلين وفقًا للمعايير الجيولوجية ، فإن الجزيرة يسكنها حاليًا العديد من النباتات والطيور التي تشعر بالهدوء هناك بسبب عدم وجود أي حيوانات مفترسة.

من أجل السماح للطبيعة تتطور دونالتعرض البشري ، فقد تقرر عزل الجزيرة تماما. على الرغم من الحظر ، فقد حاول السياح بالفعل زراعة البطاطا في جزيرة مهجورة ، والتي ، على الرغم من ذلك ، حفرت على الفور بعد اكتشاف شتلات النبات.

جزيرة سيرتسي - أصغر جزيرة في العالم

مدغشقر - أقدم جزيرة على هذا الكوكب

إذا تم الاعتراف بحق جزيرة Surtsey بحقأصغر جزيرة على هذا الكوكب ، وتعتبر جزيرة مدغشقر الأقدم. يُعتقد أن الجزيرة تشكلت منذ حوالي 160 مليون عام وتمكنت من رؤية ظهور الديناصورات ومزاهرتها في حياتها.

انظر أيضًا: اختفت أكبر جزيرة من الطين من على وجه الأرض

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الجزيرة لعدةتم عزل مليون سنة بالكامل عن القارة الأفريقية ، ويمثل النظام البيئي للجزيرة أنواع فريدة من الحيوانات والنباتات. لذلك ، في مدغشقر ينمو البوباب المشهور ، الذي يصل عمره إلى عدة آلاف من السنين. بجانبهم يعيش الليمور ، والتي هي رمز حقيقي للجزيرة.

ليمور مدغشقر - رمز لجزيرة مدغشقر

جزيرة بوفيت هي المكان الأكثر عزلة وبرودة على هذا الكوكب.

تقع 2،200 كيلومترا من افريقيا وتقريبًا ، على مسافة واحدة تقريبًا من القارة القطبية الجنوبية ، تعتبر جزيرة بوفيت أكثر الأماكن عزلة على الكوكب. ما يقرب من 90 ٪ من سطح الجزيرة مغطى بطبقة سميكة من الجليد ، تهب عليها باستمرار أقوى الرياح وتغسلها دوريا العواصف مع الأمواج التي تصل إلى ارتفاع مبنى من 6 طوابق.

يبدو أن هذه الجزيرة ستحتفظ بوضعها غير المأهول لفترة طويلة ، حيث لا يوجد حتى الآن أشخاص يرغبون في العيش في مثل هذه الظروف.

جزيرة بوفيت - المكان الأكثر عزلة في العالم

نقطة - جزيرة في جزيرة بها جزيرة داخل جزيرة

يبدو غريبا ، أليس كذلك؟ ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذا التعليم الأنساب موجود وموجود في الفلبين. لوزون هي أكبر جزيرة في الفلبين ، والتي تقع على بعد حوالي 50 كم من عاصمة البلاد ، مانيلا. في وسط الجزيرة توجد بحيرة كانت حتى وقت قريب جزءًا من المحيط. في بحيرة فريدة من نوعها توجد جزيرة تحمل اسمًا حديثًا - بركان ، وهي فوهة بركانية حقيقية ، وتمتلأ كالديرا بالمياه الصفراء ، وتشكل بحيرة بحيرة صفراء. وأخيراً ، توجد في وسط البحيرة داخل الحفرة البركانية ، جزيرة فولكانو ، التي تجذب عددًا كبيرًا من السياح ، بفضل موقعها الفريد ، لتجديد خزينة الفلبين جيدًا.

نفس الجزيرة الصغيرة من الدرجة الثالثة ، وتقع قبالة ساحل الفلبين

غرينلاند - أكبر جزيرة في العالم

إنشاء تصنيف أكثر الجزر غير عادية في العالم ،لم نتمكن من تجاهل جرينلاند ، والتي نظرًا لحجمها تعتبر أكبر جزيرة على هذا الكوكب. الجزيرة الفريدة مغطاة بالكامل بطبقة ثلجية تصل إلى 4000 متر! أثرت هذه الميزة إلى حد كبير على الموائل المحتملة لسكان أكبر الجزر في العالم ، حيث توفر لهم المناطق الساحلية فقط. أدنى درجات الحرارة في غرينلاند لوحظت في وسط الجزيرة ، وأحيانًا تصل إلى -60 درجة مئوية.

المناظر الطبيعية النموذجية في غرينلاند

انظر أيضًا: لماذا يريد دونالد ترامب شراء جرينلاند؟

Kaffeklubben - الجزيرة الأقرب إلى القطب الشمالي

لفترة طويلة كان يعتقد أن الأقرب إلىالجزيرة القطب الشمالي هي غرينلاند. كان هذا البيان قادراً على دحض المستكشف القطبي الشهير روبرت بيري ، الذي وجد جزيرة صغيرة في عام 1900 البعيد. عندما هبط الرجل بعد 21 عامًا على الجزيرة - Lauge Koch - دون تردد ، حدد الباحث قطعة أرض بالقرب من القطب الشمالي تكريماً لأحد المقاهي في مسقط رأسه كوبنهاغن. هذا حقا يستحق الإعلان!

Kaffekluben عبارة عن بقعة صغيرة فقدت في وسط المحيط المتجمد الشمالي وتم تسميتها على اسم مقهى. هل من الممكن ظهور جزيرة تدعى ستاربكس في المستقبل؟

أسقف روك هي أصغر جزيرة في العالم.

أصغر جزيرة مبنية فيالعالم هو جزيرة بيشوب روك ، التي تقع قبالة ساحل إنجلترا. تبلغ مساحتها 0.0006 كيلومتر مربع فقط ، وتم بناء سطحها بالكامل بواسطة منارة شُيدت في عام 1858.

أسقف روك هي أصغر جزيرة في العالم.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، أدعوك إلى مناقشته في دردشة Telegram أو في قناة Hi-News الرسمية في Yandex.Zen.

General

The most unusual islands of the planet

The island is a piece of land, from all sidessurrounded by water. In such places of the planet, life always develops in a slightly different way due to complete isolation from the continents, which makes the islands a real storehouse of the unknown. No one knows for sure how many islands there are on our planet, but this does not prevent romantics, travelers, and simply adventurers from traveling to them in search of the unknown. If you are one of them, then this article is for you.

Have you ever felt that you wanted to drop everything and go somewhere on a desert island?

Content

  • 1 Surtsey Island - the youngest island in the world
  • 2 Madagascar - the oldest island on the planet
  • 3 Bouvet Island - the most isolated and coldest place on the planet
  • 4 Point - an island in an island with an island inside an island
  • 5 Greenland - the largest island on the planet
  • 6 Kaffeklubben - the island closest to the North Pole
  • 7 Bishop Rock - the smallest island in the world

Surtsey Island - the youngest island in the world

Did you know that the youngest island on the planetreally not so young and comparable in age to a 50-year-old man? Back in 1963, a powerful underwater volcanic eruption formed a platform of cooled and hardened lava in the Norwegian Sea off the coast of Iceland. Thanks to this event, November 14, 1963 became the official birthday of Surtsey Island. Despite the incredible youth of the island by geological standards, the island is currently actively inhabited by various plants and birds, which feel calm there due to the absence of any predators.

In order to allow nature to develop withouthuman exposure, it was decided to completely isolate the island. Despite the ban, tourists have already tried to grow potatoes on a deserted island, which, however, was immediately dug up after discovering the seedlings of the plant.

Surtsey Island - the youngest island on the planet

Madagascar - the oldest island on the planet

If Surtsey Island is rightfully recognized as the mostthe youngest island on the planet, the island of Madagascar is considered the oldest. It is believed that the island formed about 160 million years ago and managed to see in its lifetime the emergence, flowering and death of dinosaurs.

See also: The largest island of mud disappeared from the face of the Earth

Due to the fact that the island for severalmillion years was completely isolated from the African continent, the island's ecosystem is represented by unique species of animals and plants. So, it is in Madagascar that the well-known baobabs grow, whose age reaches several thousand years. Next to them live lemurs, which are a real symbol of the island.

Madagascar Lemur - a symbol of the island of Madagascar

Bouvet Island is the most isolated and coldest place on the planet.

Located 2,200 kilometers from Africa andAlmost at the same distance from Antarctica, Bouvet Island is considered the most lonely and isolated place on the planet. Almost 90% of the island’s surface is covered with a thick layer of ice, constantly blown by the strongest winds and periodically washed by storms with waves reaching the height of a 6-story building.

It seems that this island will retain its uninhabited status for a long time, as there are still no people wishing to live in such conditions.

Bouvet Island - the most isolated place in the world

Point - an island in an island with an island inside an island

Sounds weird, right? However, such a genealogical education does exist and is located in the Philippines. Luzon is the largest island in the Philippines, which is located about 50 kilometers from the country's capital, Manila. In the very center of the island is a lake, which until recently was part of the ocean. In a unique lake there is an island with a talking name - Volcano, which is a real volcanic crater, the caldera of which is filled with yellow water, forming Lake Yellow Lake. And, finally, in the center of the lake inside the volcanic crater there is its own island, Volcano Point, which, due to its unique location, attracts a large number of tourists, replenishing the Philippines treasury well.

The same tiny island of the third order, located off the coast of the Philippines

Greenland - the largest island on the planet

Creating a rating of the most unusual islands in the world,we could not ignore Greenland, which due to its size is considered the largest island on the planet. The unique island is almost completely covered by an ice sheet reaching 4000 meters! This feature greatly influenced the possible habitats of the inhabitants of the largest islands in the world, providing them with only coastal territories. The lowest temperatures in Greenland are observed in the center of the island, sometimes reaching -60 degrees Celsius.

Typical landscape of Greenland

See also: Why Donald Trump wants to buy Greenland?

Kaffeklubben - the island closest to the North Pole

For a long time it was believed that the closest toThe North Pole island is Greenland. This statement was able to refute the famous polar explorer Robert Peary, who found a tiny island in the distant 1900. When 21 years later the first man landed on the island - Lauge Koch - without hesitation, the researcher named a piece of land near the North Pole in honor of one of the cafes in his native Copenhagen. That's really worthy advertising!

Kaffekluben is a small speck lost in the middle of the Arctic Ocean and named after a coffee shop. Is it possible that an island named Starbucks will appear in the future?

Bishop Rock is the smallest island in the world.

The smallest yet built-up island inthe world is the island of Bishop Rock, which is located off the coast of England. Its area is only 0.0006 square kilometers, and its entire surface is built up by a lighthouse, which was erected in 1858.

Bishop Rock is the smallest island in the world.

If you liked this article, I invite you to discuss it in our Telegram chat or on the official Hi-News channel in Yandex.Zen.