عام

تقع أكثر المدن السامة في العالم في روسيا

هناك العديد من الأماكن على كوكبناوالتي يمكن أن تسبب ضررا لا يمكن إصلاحه لجسم الإنسان. على سبيل المثال ، توجد في جزر المحيط الهادئ ما يسمى جزر مارشال ، حيث كان الجيش الأمريكي يختبر الأسلحة النووية. حتى اليوم ، تعتبر هذه الأرض واحدة من أخطر الأماكن على الأرض حيث يمكن للشخص تلقي جرعات مميتة من الإشعاع. يوجد مكان آخر بالغ الخطورة لصحة الإنسان في روسيا - مدينة كاراباش ، الواقعة في منطقة تشيليابينسك. الهواء الموجود في أراضيها مشبع حرفيًا بالرصاص والكبريت والزرنيخ ، والذي يسمم السكان المحليين يوميًا.

تأسست المدينة في عام 1822 ، بعداكتشاف مصادر الذهب وخام النحاس. في أراضيها في أوقات مختلفة عملت اثنين من المصانع التي كانت تعمل في صهر النحاس. تم إغلاقها ، لكن المصنع الثالث ، الذي تم بناؤه في عام 1910 ، بالفعل بعد خمس سنوات من تأسيسه ، أنتج ثلث جميع النحاس الروسي. لا يزال يعمل حتى يومنا هذا ، لكنه لم يهتم عملياً بمائة عام من نقاء البيئة وطرد منه أكثر من 14 مليون طن من المواد الضارة في الطبيعة.

أخطر مدينة في روسيا

زار متخصص في الآونة الأخيرة هذه المدينة السامة.في التخطيط الحضري (مدني) ، مؤلف حساب تويتر "Murbanistika". شارك مع قرائه صورًا لتأثيرات الانبعاثات السامة. ووفقا له ، فإن مصهر النحاس المحلي ينبعث 120 ألف طن من أكسيد الكبريت سنويا. حاليًا ، يعيش حوالي 11000 شخص في المدينة ، أي يتأثر كل منهم سنويًا بعشرة أطنان من المواد الضارة. يُعتقد أنه عند استنشاق تركيز كبير من أكسيد الكبريت ، يعاني الشخص من الاختناق واضطراب الكلام والقيء وحتى الوذمة الرئوية.

مثل واحد - تغريدة واحدة مع صور من أكثر الأماكن الجهنمية في روسيا حيث كنت.

رابط بانورامي 360 درجة: https://t.co/KEVfClJb6O pic.twitter.com/LtvewMiFlt

- المدن الحضرية (ktvsiy) 30 يوليو 2019

</ p>

شارك الحضري أن متوسط ​​عمر السكانيبلغ عمر كارباش 38 عامًا فقط. وكقاعدة عامة ، يعاني الناس من أمراض مزمنة في الجهاز التنفسي والجلد. وغني عن القول إنه بسبب كمية المواد الضارة الكبيرة ، يصاب العديد من الأشخاص بأمراض الأورام. الهواء القذر بالتأكيد يؤثر على ذاكرتهم.

تلوث الطبيعة

بسبب ارتفاع تركيز المواد الضارة فيالأمطار الحمضية غالبا ما تحدث في المدينة. إنهم يدمرون جميع النباتات تقريبًا في طريقهم ، لذا فإن المدينة محاطة بجبال بلا حياة وتقف على أرض محروقة ، لا ينمو عليها شيء تقريبًا. في أوقات هطول الأمطار بشكل متكرر ، تمتلئ قيعان النهر بالماء البرتقالي المشبع بالمعادن الثقيلة.

في صيف عام 2019 ، هطول الأمطار في المدينة ، اذا حكمنا من خلالكانت قيعان النهر المجففة قليلة. يبدو أن الصور تظهر المناظر الطبيعية للمريخ - عمليا نفس التربة الصفراء والمتشققة من الجفاف ، ويبدو أن الغياب التام لأي كائنات حية. على الرغم من ذلك ، في المناطق البعيدة عن المصنع ، لا يزال السكان قادرين على زراعة النباتات ، ولكن الضباب يحدث في المدينة غالبًا من ثاني أكسيد الكبريت. في عام 2010 ، تسبب الهواء السام في "سقوط سابق لأوانه" ، ورسم النبات يترك الصفراء وتدمير الحصاد.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: تلوث الهواء يقتل 500000 أوروبي سنويًا

في Karabash ، لا يزال هناك مكان حيث المياه السامةعقدت لأكثر من مائة سنة. هذا ما يسمى تفريغ المخلفات هو نوع من البحيرة ، والذي يتكون من النفايات السامة الناشئة في عملية صهر النحاس. بسبب وفرة المواد الكيميائية ، لونها أزرق ، يتدفق بسلاسة إلى اللون الأحمر. وفقا لمؤلف تويتر ، بالقرب من هذا المتجر رائحة كريهة.

كيف يتم إنقاذ السكان المحليين؟

لعدة عقود ، بعض السكانالمدن تعيش على مقربة من المصنع. بعد ذلك ، نظرًا لزيادة المخاطر الصحية ، تم إنشاء منطقة صحية داخل دائرة نصف قطرها كيلومتر واحد من المصنع. تم نقل سكان 137 منزل إلى المباني السكنية الأخرى الواقعة أبعد من المصنع. مع مرور الوقت ، تم نهب المنازل المدمرة وتدميرها. ومع ذلك ، على مسافة 80 مترًا من المصنع ، توجد إدارة العمل في Post of Russia.

بحثا عن الخلاص ، حتى سكان المدينة المعمول بهايوجد على أحد الجبال صليب طوله 12 متراً وكتبوا نداء إلى الله. من الصعب للغاية تسلق هذا التل - الارتفاع حاد للغاية لدرجة أنه من المستحيل ببساطة الصعود على الطريق بالسيارة. الخيار الوحيد هو التسلق مشياً على الأقدام ، ولكن بسبب الهواء السيئ ، سرعان ما يتعب الناس.

في Karabash يصعب التنفس بشكل طبيعي. بعد نصف ساعة ، يأكل مذاق كيميائي لاذع الأنف والأنف والحنجرة الذي لا يمكن مقاطعته ، كما كتب مؤلف كتاب Murbanistics.

بعض المنشورات تسمى كاراباش المدينة الأكثر قذارة في العالم. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يشيرون إلى اليونسكو ، ولكن وفقًا للسلطات المحلية ، لا توجد وثيقة تؤكد ذلك.

هل تعتقد أن هذه المدينة الروسية تستحق المكانة الأكثر قذارة في العالم؟ شارك برأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

General

The most poisonous city in the world is located in Russia

There are many places on our planetwhich can cause irreparable harm to the human body. For example, in the Pacific there are so-called Marshall Islands, where the US military was testing nuclear weapons. Even today, this territory is considered to be one of the most dangerous places on Earth where a person can receive lethal doses of radiation. Another extremely dangerous place for human health is located right in Russia - the city of Karabash, located in the Chelyabinsk region. The air in its territory is literally saturated with lead, sulfur and arsenic, which daily poison the locals.

The city was founded back in 1822, afterdetecting sources of gold and copper ore. At its territory at various times worked two plants that were engaged in smelting copper. They were closed, but the third plant, built in 1910, already after five years since its foundation, produced a third of all Russian copper. It still works to this day, but for a hundred years of its existence, it practically did not care about the purity of the environment and threw out more than 14 million tons of harmful substances into nature.

The most dangerous city of Russia

Recently a specialist visited this poisonous city.on urban planning (urbanist), author of the twitter account “Murbanistika”. He shared with his readers photos of the effects of toxic emissions. According to him, the local copper smelter emits 120 thousand tons of sulfur oxide per year. Currently, about 11,000 people live in the city, that is, each of them is affected annually by 10 tons of harmful substances. It is believed that when a large concentration of sulfur oxide is inhaled, a person suffers from choking, speech disorder, vomiting, and even pulmonary edema.

One like - one tweet with photos of the most hellish place in Russia where I was.

360-degree panorama link: https://t.co/KEVfClJb6O pic.twitter.com/LtvewMiFlt

- Murbanistics (@ktvsiy) July 30, 2019

</ p>

Urbanist shared that the average age of residentsKarabash is only 38 years old. As a rule, people suffer from chronic diseases of the respiratory system and skin. It goes without saying that due to the large amount of harmful substances, many people develop oncological diseases. Surely dirty air affects their memory.

Pollution of nature

Due to the high concentration of harmful substances inacid rains often take place in the city. They destroy almost all the plants on their way, so the city is surrounded by lifeless mountains and stands on scorched earth, on which almost nothing grows. At times of frequent precipitation, the river beds are filled with orange water, which is saturated with heavy metals.

In the summer of 2019, precipitation in the city, judging bydried river beds were few. The photos seem to show the Martian landscapes - practically the same yellow and cracked soil from dryness and, it seems, the complete absence of any living creatures. Despite this, in areas remote from the plant, residents still manage to plant the plants, but fog often occurs in the city from sulfur dioxide. In 2010, the poisonous air caused a “premature fall”, painting the plant leaves yellow and destroying the harvest.

This is interesting: Air pollution kills 500,000 Europeans annually

In Karabash, there is still a place where poisonous waterheld for over a hundred years. This so-called tailing dump is a kind of lake, which consists of toxic waste arising in the process of smelting copper. Due to the abundance of chemicals, it is colored blue, flowing smoothly into red. According to the author of Twitter, near this store is a terrible stench.

How are the locals saving themselves?

For decades, some residentscities lived in close proximity to the plant. Then, due to increased health risks, a sanitary zone was created within a radius of 1 kilometer from the plant. Residents of 137 houses were relocated to other residential buildings located farther from the plant. Over time, devastated houses were looted and destroyed. However, at a distance of 80 meters from the plant, the working department of the Post of Russia is located.

In search of salvation, the inhabitants of the city even establishedOn one of the mountains there is a 12-meter long cross and they wrote an appeal to God. To climb this hill is extremely difficult - the rise is so steep that it is simply impossible to climb on the road by car. The only option is to climb on foot, but because of bad air, people quickly get tired.

In Karabash it is very hard to breathe normally. After half an hour-hour, a pungent chemical taste eats into the nose and throat that cannot be interrupted, writes the author of Murbanistics.

Some publications call Karabash the dirtiest city in the world. However, they refer to UNESCO, however, according to local authorities, there is no document confirming this.

Do you think this Russian city deserves the dirtiest status in the world? Share your opinion in the comments, or in our Telegram-chat.