الأدوات

القارئ الأكثر تكلفة أمازون كيندل 2019 حصل على الإضاءة الخلفية للشاشة (6 صور)


أعلنت أمازون عن إصدار جديد من الكتاب الإلكتروني للميزانية - Kindle 2019. أصبح القارئ الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من الشركة الآن مزودًا بإضاءة خلفية للشاشة.

& مرات

المدمج في الإضاءة الخلفية يوفرأربعة عناصر الصمام. ما هو التغيير الرئيسي في معايير Kindle 2019 فيما يتعلق بالنموذج السابق ، الذي تم إصداره قبل 3 سنوات. كما لوحظ في أمازون ، تم تحسين تصميم العلبة أيضًا - أصبح الآن ملائمًا للغاية أن تضع الجهاز بين يديك أثناء القراءة. وزن الجهاز - 174 جرامًا ، الأبعاد - 160 × 113 × 8.7 ملليمتر.


أخبار قطرية تعمل باللمسهي 6 بوصات ، وكثافة البكسل معتدلة - 167 نقطة في البوصة ، الدقة - 800 × 600 بكسل. المصفوفة ، كما كان من قبل ، قد غرقت في عمق الجسم. هذا هو الفرق بين هذا النموذج من نظائره القديمة التي تم تنفيذها في طائرة واحدة مع متفوقا. لسوء الحظ ، يظل جهاز Kindle 2019 النموذج الوحيد في "عائلة" القراء من Amazon ، غير المحمي من الرطوبة.

تحتوي الذاكرة الداخلية للأداة على 4 غيغابايت من البيانات ،تأكيدات الشركة ، هذا الفضاء يكفي لتخزين ما يصل إلى 1000 كتاب. يدعم الجهاز اختبارات nachitku لسماعات الرأس أو مكبرات صوت Bluetooth باستخدام تقنية Audible. للاتصال بالشبكة لديها وحدة لاسلكية واي فاي 802.11 ب / ز / ن.


تدوم البطارية الكاملة حوالي 4 أسابيع ، شريطة أن تقرأ بالضوء لمدة نصف ساعة يوميًا. لشحن الجهاز بنسبة 100 في المئة ، حوالي 4 ساعات كافية.


جديد بقيمة 10 دولارات أخرىالسلف: 89.99 دولارًا / 109.99 دولارًا. سيباع باللونين الأبيض والأسود من 10 أبريل. من المهم أن تتذكر أن الشركة المصنعة تجري حملات ترويجية من وقت لآخر ، وتبيع قرائها بخصومات كبيرة. لذلك يستحق الانتظار قليلاً لسعر الصفقة لمنتج جديد.

المصدر: amazon.com

Gadgets

The most affordable reader Amazon Kindle 2019 got the screen backlight (6 photos)


Amazon announced a new version of the budget e-book - Kindle 2019. The most accessible reader of the company now has a display backlight.

& times

Built-in adjustable backlight providesfour LED elements. What is the main change in the parameters of the Kindle 2019 regarding the previous model, released 3 years ago. As noted in Amazon, the design of the case was also improved - now it is much more convenient to hold the device in your hands while reading. The weight of the device - 174 grams, dimensions - 160 x 113 x 8.7 millimeters.


Diagonal touch E-Ink-display newsis 6 inches, the pixel density is moderate - 167 PPI, resolution - 800 × 600 pixels. The matrix, as before, was drowned deep into the body. This is the difference of this model from the older analogues in which it was performed in a single plane with edging. Unfortunately, the Kindle 2019 remains the only model in the "family" of readers from Amazon, not protected from moisture.

The internal memory of the gadget holds 4 GB of data,assurances of the company, this space is enough to store up to 1,000 books. The device supports nachitku tests for headphones or Bluetooth-speakers using technology Audible. To connect to the network has a wireless module Wi-Fi 802.11 b / g / n.


A full battery lasts about 4 weeks, provided you read with light for half an hour per day. To charge the device at 100 percent, about 4 hours is enough.


New worth $ 10 morepredecessor: $ 89.99 / 109.99. It will be sold in white and black colors from April 10th. It is important to remember that the manufacturer conducts promotions from time to time, selling its readers with substantial discounts. So it is worth a little wait for a bargain price for a new product.

Source: amazon.com