الأدوات

الشركة المصنعة للأغطية رفعت عنها السرية تصميم ميزانية اي فون 9 (7 صور)


التفاح ، وفقا لتسريبات عديدة ،تخطط لإحضار iPhone9 غير مكلف إلى السوق ، حيث تتوسع معلومات حول الخصائص التقنية الخاصة به على الإنترنت لعدة أسابيع. جاءت أحدث المعلومات عن التصميم الخارجي للميزانية iPhone من الشركة المصنعة للملحقات ، والتي بدأت في اتخاذ الطلبات المسبقة للحالات لجهاز iPhone غير مكلفة.


استنادا إلى صور الأغطية المقدمة فييمكن أن يوفر متجر Totallee على الإنترنت نظرة عامة على تصميم iPhone9 ، والذي أطلق عليه البائع اسم iPhone SE 2. يشير تشكيل الطلبات المسبقة إلى أنه لم يتبق سوى أسابيع قليلة حتى الإعلان الرسمي للنموذج الحقيقي. على الأرجح ، تلقت الشركات المصنعة للقضية بالفعل تخطيط جهاز الميزانية في المستقبل أبل. تتوفر الأغطية باللون الأبيض والأسود والشفاف عند الطلب المسبق بسعر 35 دولارًا.


ظهور الأغطية يؤكد الافتراضسوف iPhone9 الحصول على كاميرا رئيسية واحدة. استنادًا إلى موقع أزرار التحكم في الأجهزة ، سيكون طراز المستقبل مشابهًا لجهاز iPhone 6. استنادًا إلى الميزات الفردية للأغطية ، لا يمكن إجراء أي افتراضات حول مقدمة الهاتف الذكي.

يقترح أن الجديد منخفض التكلفة iPhoneستحصل على شاشة بقطر 4.7 بوصة أو 64 أو 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة. وفقا للبيانات الأولية ، سيتم تقديم الهاتف الذكي حتى 24 مارس ، وسعره في السوق سيكون 399 دولار.


المصدر: Macrumors

Gadgets

The manufacturer of covers declassified the design of the budget iPhone 9 (7 photos)


Apple, according to numerous leaks,plans to bring to the market an inexpensive iPhone9, information on the technical characteristics of which has been expanding on the Internet for many weeks. The latest information on the external design of the budget iPhone came from an accessory manufacturer who began taking pre-orders for cases for an inexpensive iPhone.


Based on the photos of covers presented inTotallee online store can provide an overview of the design of the iPhone9, which the seller named iPhone SE 2. The formation of pre-orders suggests that there are only a few weeks left until the official announcement of the real model. Most likely, the manufacturers of the case have already received the layout of the future budget device Apple. Covers in white, black and transparent are available for pre-order at a price of $ 35.


The appearance of the covers confirms the assumptioniPhone9 will get a single main camera. Based on the location of the hardware control buttons, the future model will be similar to the iPhone 6. Based on the individual features of the covers, no assumptions can be made about the front of the smartphone.

It is suggested that the new low-cost iPhonewill get a screen with a diagonal of 4.7 inches, 64 or 128 GB of memory. According to preliminary data, the smartphone will be presented until March 24, and its market price will be 399 dollars.


Source: Macrumors