الأدوات

أحدث الاستعدادات لرحلة تجريبية لسفينة الفضاء المريخ مركبة إيلونا قناع


التطور السريع لمشروع الرحلة إلى المريخ ،التي تنفذها SpaceX إيلونا قناع ، تكتسب زخما. بحلول نهاية هذا الشهر ، ستكون أول سفينة حربية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام جاهزة لاختبارات الطيران الكاملة - الإقلاع لمدة 20 كم. اقتصرت التجربة التجريبية الأولى لنموذج Starhopper على الإقلاع على بعد 20 مترًا فقط من الأرض.

SpaceX ينتظر حاليًا استجابةتم إرسال طلب اختبار إلى لجنة الاتصالات الفيدرالية بالولايات المتحدة (FCC). أكد رئيس الشركة ، إيلون موسك ، الاستعداد شبه الكامل للبطولة الفضائية لاختبار الطيران. كما أعلن أحد المتحمسين الذين لا يكلون عن بدء عملية إعادة المعدات التقنية لموقع اختبار خاص في بوكا تشيكا (تكساس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، والتي من المفترض أن يتم إطلاقها من قِبل Starship مع المستعمرين إلى المريخ.

المقرر أول رحلة اختبار المركبة الفضائية ، من قبلسوف ينتمي قناع التأكيد إلى فئة المدارات ، التي تحاكي رحلة كاملة. يوفر برنامج الاختبار للإقلاع لمدة 20 كم والهبوط على موقع خاص.

عرض سفينة السفينة المقرر في 28من المحتمل أن يتم إطلاق السفينة في يوم 13 أكتوبر. تخطط Mask لإكمال الإطلاق التجاري الأول لسفينة كوكبية في وقت مبكر من عام 2021.

خطط SpaceX للسفر إلى المريخ هيالأكثر تحديا من الناحية الفنية في تاريخ البشرية. يبلغ طول المركبة الفضائية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام 118 مترًا وستصبح أساس المشروع بأكمله. لاحظ أن Musk قد تخلى عن النية الأولية في جعل هيكل السفينة من ألياف الكربون واستبدله بفولاذ أرخص.

من المتوقع أنه في العرض التقديمي في نهاية شهر سبتمبر ، سيتم الإعلان عن برنامج لإنشاء سفينة عملاقة يبلغ قطرها 30 متراً وارتفاعها أكثر من 200 متر.

المصدر: engadget

Gadgets

The latest preparations for the test flight of the Martian spaceship Starship Ilona Mask


The rapid development of the flight project to Mars,implemented by SpaceX Ilona Mask is gaining momentum. By the end of this month, the first reusable Starship ship will be ready for full flight tests - take-off for 20 km. The first test trial of the Starhopper prototype was limited to taking off just 20 meters above the ground.

SpaceX is currently awaiting a responseA test application sent to the United States Federal Communications Commission (FCC). The head of the company, Ilon Musk, confirmed the almost complete readiness of the Starship for flight testing. A tireless enthusiast also announced the start of the process of technical re-equipment of a private test site in Boca Chica (Texas, USA), from which the future launch of Starship with the colonists to Mars is supposed.

Scheduled first Starship flight test, byAssurance Mask will belong to the class of orbital, simulating a full flight. The test program provides for take-off for 20 km and landing on a special site.

Starship ship presentation scheduled for 28September, and the test launch of the ship is likely to take place on October 13. Mask plans to complete the first commercial launch of an interplanetary ship as early as 2021.

SpaceX's plans to fly to Mars arethe most technically challenging in human history. The reusable Starship has a height of 118 meters and will become the basis of the entire project. Note that Musk abandoned the initial intention to make the ship’s hull of carbon fiber and replaced it with cheaper steel.

It is expected that at the presentation at the end of September a program will be announced to create a giant ship with a diameter of 30 meters and a height of over 200 meters.

Source: engadget

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!