تكنولوجيا

أكبر طائرة هجينة Ampaire 337 تستعد لرحلات إقليمية

المصنعين يحاولون بكل طريقةتقليل التلوث ، حتى في السنوات الأخيرة ، بالإضافة إلى السيارات الكهربائية ، شهد العالم العديد من النماذج الأولية للطائرة الهجينة. خذ على سبيل المثال سيارة Terrafugia الطائرة - بفضل المحرك الهجين ، فإنها تلوث الهواء بدرجة أقل وتتسع لشخصين. هناك المزيد من الطائرات الهجينة في العالم ، واحدة منها هي Ampaire 337 - في اليوم الآخر ، قامت بأول رحلة عامة لها وأثبتت أنها جاهزة للاستخدام التجاري تقريبًا.

تعتمد الطائرة على طائرة ذات محركين.سيسنا 337 Skymaster مع ستة مقاعد للركاب. تم إنشاء النسخة الأصلية في الخمسينيات البعيدة ، وتم استخدامها للأغراض المدنية والعسكرية. في المقابل ، يفتقر Ampaire 337 المختلط إلى أحد محركي الاحتراق الداخلي - يتم تثبيت محرك يعمل بالكهرباء بدلاً من ذلك. يعتقد المطورون أن مثل هذا المخطط سيوفر أفضل كفاءة للطائرة أثناء الطيران.

سيسنا 337 سكايماستر للطائرات

أول رحلة للطائرة الهجينة أمباير 337

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قامت الطائرة بأول رحلة لها ،بعد أن بدأت من مطار مدينة كاليفورنيا كاماريلو. خلال الاختبارات على متن الطائرة كان الطيار ومهندس الطيران الذي أعلن أن الرحلة كانت أفضل ما يمكن. يعتزم المطورون مواصلة القيام برحلات تجريبية حتى أغسطس 2019 وجمع البيانات التي ستساعد على تحسين الطائرة.

تم التحديث بناءً على هذا النموذج الأولي فيمن المخطط اختبار المستقبل في هاواي. إذا نجح في الاختبار ، يخطط Ampaire لإطلاق الطائرة للاستخدام التجاري في وقت مبكر من عام 2021. من المفترض أنه سيتم استخدامه لنقل الركاب بين المدن القريبة - من غير المحتمل أن تكون الرحلات الجوية الطويلة ممكنة.

</ p>

في المستقبل ، Ampaire 337 قد تفقد مكانتها.أكبر طائرة هجينة ، لأن منافسها قد يكون طائرة من شركة فاراداي للطيران الناشئة. إنه بالفعل قيد التطوير - من المتوقع أن يستوعب 18 مسافرًا ، وقدرة حمل عالية بسبب الجناح الثلاثي ، ويوفر الحد الأدنى من الضوضاء. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عنها في مادتنا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ،تأكد من الاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستتمكن من متابعة إصدار المواد الجديدة على موقعنا ، بالإضافة إلى قراءة الأخبار الحصرية!

Technology

The largest hybrid aircraft Ampaire 337 is preparing for regional flights

Manufacturers are trying in every wayminimize pollution, so in recent years, in addition to electric cars, the world has seen many prototypes of hybrid aircraft. Take, for example, the flying Terrafugia car - thanks to the hybrid engine, it pollutes the air less and accommodates two people. There are more hybrid airplanes in the world, and one of them is the Ampaire 337 - the other day it made its first public flight and proved that it was almost ready for commercial use.

The aircraft is based on a twin-engined aircraft.Cessna 337 Skymaster with six passenger seats. The original was created in the distant 1950s, and was used both for civilian and military purposes. In contrast, the hybrid Ampaire 337 lacks one of two internal combustion engines — an electrically powered engine is installed instead. The developers believe that such a scheme will provide the best efficiency of the aircraft in flight.

Cessna 337 Skymaster Aircraft

The first flight of the hybrid aircraft Ampaire 337

Recently, the plane made its first flight,having started from the airport of Californian city Camarillo. During the tests on board were a pilot and flight engineer who announced that the flight was the best possible. The developers intend to continue to carry out test flights until August 2019 and collect data that will help improve the aircraft.

Updated based on this prototype inThe future is planned to be tested in Hawaii. If he successfully passes the test, Ampaire plans to launch the aircraft into commercial use as early as 2021. It is assumed that it will be used to transport passengers between close cities - long-distance flights are unlikely to be possible.

</ p>

In the future, Ampaire 337 may lose status.the largest hybrid aircraft, because its competitor may be a plane from a startup Faradair Aerospace. It is already under development - it is expected that it will accommodate 18 passengers, have a high carrying capacity due to the triple wing, and give a minimum of noise. You can read more about it in our material.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology,Be sure to subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will be able to follow the release of fresh materials on our website, as well as read exclusive news!