الأدوات

قام المخترع من فرنسا بالطيران عبر القناة الإنجليزية (فيديو)


تمكن مهندس من فرنسا ، فرانكي زاباتا ، في المحاولة الثانية ، من التحليق فوق القناة الإنجليزية على لوحة. يمكن مشاهدة رحلة ناجحة على الهواء مباشرة على BFM يوم الأحد.

بدأت الرحلة على الشاطئ بالقرب من البلديةسانجات حوالي 8:15 بالتوقيت المحلي (9:15 بتوقيت موسكو). في الطريق ، هبط المخترع للتزود بالوقود على منصة خاصة. كما لاحظ المنظمون ، فإن الطريق البالغ طوله 35 كيلومتراً من الغرب كان مغطى في حوالي 22 دقيقة. انتهى المخترع في المملكة المتحدة ، بين مدينتي سان مارغريت باي ودوفر.

لأول مرة حاول فرانكس زاباتا التغلب عليهاالقناة الإنجليزية 25 يوليو. ثم هزت منصة التزود بالوقود بشدة وسقط المهندس ، غير قادر على الهبوط ، في الماء. في المرة الثانية استخدم هيكلًا أكبر. اعترف زاباتا أنه كان الهبوط الذي كان خائفًا منه ، ولكن كل شيء ظهر جيدًا. وشكر أعضاء فريقه ، الذين عملوا 16 ساعة في اليوم بين محاولتين ، وكذلك زوجته وأصدقائه لدعمهم.


سافر المخترع على منصة الطيرانFlyboard Air ، التي لديها 5 محركات نفاثة. إنها تسمح لك بتفريق الجهاز مع المشغل إلى 195 كيلومتر في الساعة. إذا تم استبدال المشغل بالتحكم عن بعد في نقل البضائع ، فسيكون الحد الأقصى للسرعة 400 كيلومتر في الساعة. تعمل المحركات على كيروسين الطيران. في ظل الظروف القياسية ، فإن إمدادات الوقود تكفي لمدة 7 دقائق. يمكنك استخدام المنصة على ارتفاع يصل إلى 3 - 3.5 كيلومترات.

شارك Zapata ذلك أثناء العمل في المشروع ،مستوحاة من عمل الطيار والمخترع من فرنسا ، لويس بيرن. كان أول طيار يطير عبر القناة الإنجليزية في عام 1909 البعيد. ثم تم تغطية 37 كيلومترا في 37 دقيقة.

Gadgets

The inventor from France flew on the flyboard through the English Channel (video)


An engineer from France, Franky Zapata, on the second attempt, managed to fly over the English Channel on a board. A successful flight could be watched live on BFM on Sunday.

The flight started on the beach near the communeSangatt about 8:15 local time (9:15 Moscow time). On the way, the inventor landed for refueling on a special platform. As the organizers noted, the route of 35 kilometers of the West was covered in about 22 minutes. The inventor finished in the UK, between the cities of St. Margaret Bay and Dover.

For the first time Franks Zapata tried to overcomeEnglish Channel July 25. Then the refueling platform rocked hard and the engineer, unable to land, fell into the water. The second time he used a larger structure. Zapata admitted that it was the landing he was most afraid of, but everything turned out well. He thanked the members of his team, who worked 16 hours a day between two attempts, as well as his wife and friends for their support.


Inventor traveled on a flying platformFlyboard Air, which has 5 jet engines. They allow you to disperse the device together with the operator to 195 kilometers per hour. If the operator is replaced by remote control of the transportation of goods, then the speed limit will be 400 kilometers per hour. The engines run on aviation kerosene. Under standard conditions, the fuel supply is enough for 7 minutes. You can use the platform at an altitude of up to 3 - 3.5 kilometers.

Zapata shared that while working on the project,inspired by the feat of the aviator and inventor from France, Louis Berne. It was the first pilot to fly across the English Channel in the distant 1909. Then 37 kilometers were covered in 37 minutes.