الأدوات

ستتلقى الغرسة الطاقة من خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية


واحدة من أهم المهام في ضمانالتشغيل الفعال لمنشطات القلب والأعصاب المزروعة في جسم الإنسان هو توفير الطاقة لتشغيل الجهاز. يتطلب استبدال البطاريات إجراء عملية جراحية ، وتعتبر مصادر الطاقة الخارجية المتصلة بالزرع بالأسلاك مصدرًا للإصابة.

اقترح علماء من كوريا الجنوبية يعملون في جامعة سونج يونجوان طريقة جديدة في الأساس لنقل الطاقة إلى الأجهزة المزروعة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية من مصدر خارجي.

حاليا ، تم إنشاء جهاز النموذج الأولي ،مما يتيح لك توفير الطاقة داخل الجسم دون إزالة الزرع. الطريقة غير الغازية ستتجنب المخاطر المرتبطة بالجراحة المتكررة وتضميد الجراح لفترة طويلة.

عند تنفيذ المنهجية المطبقة ، يتم استخدامهمولد مصنوع على شكل مربع ذو جانب 40 مم ، قادر على تحويل الطاقة الحركية إلى كهرباء باستخدام التأثير الكهربي والتحريض الكهروستاتيكي.

أساس المولد هو perfluoroalkylفيلم بسماكة 50 ميكرومتر ، إلكترودان - وحدة عمل نحاسية - نحاسية ووحدة تحكم ، بطارية ووحدة تحكم. تبدأ عملية إعادة الشحن بتوليد الموجات فوق الصوتية بتردد قدره 20 كيلو هرتز ، والذي يبدأ بتأرجح الفيلم وتلامسه مع قطب العمل ، ونتيجة لذلك تتركز الشحنات السلبية على الفيلم وتكون موجبة على القطب. ينشأ فرق محتمل بين أقطاب العمل والتحكم. بعد فصل الفيلم عن قطب العمل ، يتم توليد التيار في الاتجاه المعاكس.

وقد تم اختبار الجهاز على الخنازير ، والتيزرع الجهاز على عمق 5 و 10 ملم. مع زيادة عمق "الانغماس" في الجسم ، يتم تقليل الجهد الناتج في الجهاز بشكل كبير. ومع ذلك ، يدعي العلماء أن الجهاز يمكنه بالفعل توليد ما يكفي من الطاقة لتشغيل بعض أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب القابلة للزرع.

المصدر: العلم

Gadgets

The implant will receive energy through ultrasound


One of the most important tasks in ensuringThe effective operation of cardio and neurological stimulants implanted in the human body is the supply of energy for the operation of the device. Replacing the batteries requires surgery, and external power supplies connected to the implant with wires are a source of infection.

Scientists from South Korea working at Songyungwan University have proposed a fundamentally new way of transferring energy to implanted devices using ultrasound from an external source.

Currently, a prototype device has been created,which allows you to supply energy inside the body without removing the implant. A non-invasive method will avoid the risks associated with repeated surgery and prolonged wound healing.

When implementing the applied methodology, it is useda generator made in the form of a square with a side of 40 mm, capable of converting kinetic energy into electricity using the triboelectric effect and electrostatic induction.

The basis of the generator is perfluoroalkyla film with a thickness of 50 micrometers, two electrodes - a working copper-gold and control copper, battery and control unit. The recharging process begins with the generation of ultrasound with a frequency of 20 kHz, which initiates the oscillation of the film and its contact with the working electrode, as a result of which negative charges are concentrated on the film and positive on the electrode. A potential difference arises between the working and control electrodes. After the film is separated from the working electrode, current is generated in the opposite direction.

The device has been tested on pigs, whichimplanted the device to a depth of 5 and 10 mm. With increasing depth of "immersion" in the body, the voltage generated in the device is significantly reduced. However, scientists claim that the device can already generate enough energy to power some implantable pacemakers.

Source: sciencemag