الأدوات

تحولت بطارية الحرارة إلى أن يكون تناظرية رخيصة وفعالة للبطاريات الحالية (3 صور)


تقنيات تغير المناخ ، شركة ناشئة من أسترالياقال إنه لأول مرة في العالم ابتكر بطارية تعمل بالحرارة. يجب أن تستمر عقدين من الزمن ، وقدرتها على الطاقة لكل وحدة حجم أعلى بستة أضعاف من بطاريات الليثيوم أيون. تكلفة العناصر الجديدة أقل بنسبة 60-80 ٪.

حداثة تسمى جهاز الطاقة الحرارية ، أو تيد. هذا هو تخزين وحدات الطاقة قادر على جمع الكهرباء من أي نوع: الرياح والطاقة الشمسية والحفرية ومباشرة من الشبكة. بمساعدتها ، يتم تسخين السيليكون وذوبانه عند درجة حرارة 1400 درجة مئوية في غرفة معزولة خاصة ، ويتم توفير الطاقة باستخدام محرك حراري. يحتوي نموذج TED القياسي على 1.2 ميجاوات ، ويمكن وضعه في حاوية طولها 6 أمتار.

& مرات

كما وعد المطورين ، والطاقة في الطاقةفي هذه الحالة ، يكون أعلى بمقدار 12 ضعفًا من نظائره في حامض الرصاص ، بالإضافة إلى 5 أضعاف من الليثيوم أيون. الحد الأدنى للحجم هو 5 كيلووات. بسبب التصميم المعياري للحد الأعلى غير متاح عمليا. نظرًا لاستخدام السيليكون ، يمكن شحن البطارية وتفريغها في نفس الوقت. لم تلاحظ آثار انخفاض القيمة الطبيعية حتى بعد 3 آلاف دورة. المدة التقديرية لتشغيل الثرموبليس 20 سنة على الأقل. يمكن إعادة تدوير السيليكون المستنفد وإعادة استخدامه في البطاريات من النوع المقترح.


مصلحة التنمية في هولندا والسويد ومن الدنمارك. من المحتمل أن تبدأ الإنتاج في الربع الحالي. بعد اختبار الجهاز على أساس تجاري ، تريد الشركة زيادة الإنتاج بسرعة. في السنوات المقبلة ، يخططون لتثبيت بطارية 10 ميجاوات هنا. نطاق تطبيق الاختراع - الصناعة وفي الحياة اليومية.

المصدر: newatlas.com

Gadgets

The heat battery turned out to be a cheap and effective analogue of the current batteries (3 photos)


Climate Change Technologies, a startup from AustraliaHe said that for the first time in the world he created a working thermal battery. It should last two decades, and its energy capacity per unit volume is six times higher than that of lithium-ion batteries. The cost of new items is 60–80% lower.

A novelty called Thermal Energy Device, or TED. This is a modular energy storage capable of collecting electricity of any kind: wind, solar, fossil and directly from the network. With its help, silicon is heated and melted at a temperature of 1,400 ° C in a special insulated chamber. Energy is given off using a heat engine. The standard TED model has 1.2 megawatt hours, it can be placed in a 6-meter container.

& times

As the developers promise, the energy capacity inIn this case, it is 12-fold higher than that of lead-acid analogues, as well as 5-fold of lithium-ion ones. The minimum volume is 5 kilowatts. Due to the modular design of the upper limit is practically not available. Since silicon is used, the battery can be charged and discharged at the same time. Traces of natural depreciation were not observed even after 3 thousand cycles. The estimated term of operation of thermopiles is at least 20 years. Spent silicon can be recycled and reused in the batteries of the proposed type.


Development interest in the Netherlands, Sweden andOf Denmark. It will probably start producing in the current quarter. Having tested the device on a commercial basis, the company wants to quickly increase production. In the coming years, they plan to install a 10 megawatt battery here. The scope of application of the invention - the industry and in everyday life.

Source: newatlas.com