الأدوات

البيانات الوراثية للروس ستكون شخصية ومحمية (3 صور)


يمكن الحصول على البيانات الجينية للروس الحالةالمعلومات الشخصية التي ستوفر حماية إضافية للمعلومات السرية الشخصية. يحتوي مشروع القانون ، الذي طورته CPS ، على قائمة بالميزات في معالجة البيانات الشخصية للمواطنين ، والتي تم الحصول عليها من مادة وراثية.


الوثيقة تحدد المعيار ، وفقا لإلى أي الخصائص الجينية الفردية سوف تكون مساوية للبيانات الشخصية وستحصل على حماية إضافية. يقترح مشروع القانون إجراء التعديلات المناسبة على المادة 11 من القانون الاتحادي "بشأن البيانات الشخصية" المؤرخة 27 يوليو 2006 ، والتي تحدد ميزات معالجة البيانات البيومترية الشخصية.


اعتماد القانون سيحمي الشخصيةمعلومات عن المواطنين تم الحصول عليها في دراسة المواد البيولوجية ، والتي تحتوي على معلومات وراثية. بعد كل شيء ، سيسمح الوصول إلى مثل هذه المعلومات لأطراف ثالثة لمعرفة خصائص الحياة الشخصية للروس. على وجه الخصوص ، حول أمراض الشخص ونمط حياته ، رد فعل تحسسي للمواد والمستحضرات. بالنظر إلى الطبيعة السرية لمثل هذه المعلومات ، يقترح المشرعون تقييد الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات عن طريق موازنتها بالبيانات الشخصية.

سوف اللوائح الجديدة ضمان حماية المعلومات الشخصية ، وفقا لمتطلبات دستور الاتحاد الروسي.

المصدر: government.ru

Gadgets

The genetic data of Russians will be personal and protected (3 photos)


Genetic data of Russians can get statuspersonal information that will provide additional protection for personal confidential information. The bill, developed by the CPS, contains a list of features in the processing of personal data of citizens, obtained from genetic material.


The document sets the standard, according toto which individual genetic characteristics will be equated to personal data and will receive additional protection. The bill proposes to make the appropriate changes to article 11 of the Federal Law “On Personal Data” dated July 27, 2006, which specifies the features of processing personal biometric data.


Adoption of the law will protect personalinformation about citizens obtained in the study of biological material, which contains genetic information. After all, getting access to such information will allow third parties to find out the peculiarities of the personal life of Russians. In particular, about the diseases of a person, his lifestyle, an allergic reaction to substances and preparations. Given the confidential nature of such information, lawmakers propose to limit access to such information by equating it with personal data.

New regulations will ensure the protection of personal information, in accordance with the requirements of the Constitution of the Russian Federation.

Source: government.ru