عام

مستقبل رياضة السيارات: ماذا ستكون الفورمولا 1 في عام 2050؟

تسلا وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة للسيارات التنبؤالمستقبل مع المحركات الكهربائية. بالطبع ، سيؤثر الاتجاه على سيارات السباق - أخبرت شركة ماكلارين البريطانية عن رؤيته لبطولة المستقبل للفورمولا 1. إنها تعتقد أنه بعد عدة عقود من المنافسة ستبقى مثيرة فقط إذا كانت تنطوي على الذكاء الاصطناعي ، ونوع جديد من السيارات والطيارين وكذلك العروض الخاصة التي تعكس حالتهم العاطفية. يسمى المفهوم MCLExtreme.

تعتقد الشركة أن سيارات الفورمولا 1 ستكون قادرة على ذلكالوصول إلى سرعات تصل إلى 500 كم / ساعة - بالمعايير الحديثة ، وهذا مؤشر رائع. لن تتطلب المحركات الكهربائية الشحن ، حيث يمكن شحنها مباشرة أثناء السباقات في منطقة حارة الحفر. كلما تحركت السيارة بشكل أبطأ ، زادت تكلفة الشحن ، لكن في الوقت نفسه فإنها تخاطر بالتخلف عن الركب. هناك خيار آخر - سيكون الطيارون قادرين على "سرقة" التهمة من السيارات التي تسير في المقدمة. وفي المستقبل أيضًا ، سيكون من الممكن نسيان التوقف عن استبدال الإطارات الضخمة ، لأنه سيتم استعادتها بشكل مستقل.

قمرة القيادة ستكون مغلقة تماما لمن غير المرجح أن يصطدم الركاب بالقيادة بسرعة 500 كم / ساعة دون حماية خاصة. يعتقد ممثلو ماكلارين أنه يجب إعطاء الناس فرصة للنظر في بعض العوامل البشرية لفترة طويلة - على سبيل المثال ، العواطف. لذلك ، تقترح توصيل الأجهزة بهم للتعرف على المشاعر وعرضها على السيارة باستخدام الترميز اللوني. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن إظهار غضب الطيار باللون الأحمر والهدوء - الأخضر.

</ p>

منذ عام 2050 سوف معظم السياراتالحكم الذاتي ، وسيتم تجهيز سيارات السباق مع الذكاء الاصطناعي. لا ، لا ترغب الشركة في السيطرة على الطيارين من الطيارين ، ولكنها تسعى إلى جعل قيادتهم أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. على وجه الخصوص ، نحن نتحدث عن تقييم الظروف البيئية ، وموقف المتسابق وحالته - سيكون النظام قادرًا على تطوير استراتيجية جديدة وإظهارها على شاشة ثلاثية الأبعاد.

بالطبع ، سوف تتغير المسارات. ستصبح أكثر تكيفًا مع الظروف المناخية القاسية وستحيط بها حواجز شفافة بحيث تكون المراوح أقرب ما تكون إليها. بالمناسبة ، يمكن للمشاهدين بسهولة توزيع أجهزة الواقع المعزز ، والتي ستعرض كل أنواع المعلومات حول السباق.

التفكير في مستقبل السيارات ، وهناك تماماأسئلة مثيرة للاهتمام. إذا كان النقل بعد بضع سنوات سيصبح مستقلًا وسيتوقف الناس عن القيادة بمفردهم - هل سيكونون مهتمين بمتابعة المسابقات؟

اكتب رأيك حول مستقبل سباق السيارات في التعليقات أو في دردشة Telelgram الخاصة بنا!

General

The future of motor sport: what will Formula 1 be in 2050?

Tesla and other car manufacturers predictfuture with electric engines. Of course, the trend will affect racing cars - the British company McLaren told about his vision of the Formula 1 championship of the future. She believes that after several decades of competition will remain exciting only if they will involve artificial intelligence, a new kind of cars and pilots as well as special displays that reflect their emotional state. The concept is called MCLExtreme.

The company believes that Formula 1 cars will be able toreach speeds of up to 500 km / h - by modern standards, this is a fantastic indicator. Electric motors will not require charging, as they can be charged directly during races in the pit lane area. The slower the car moves, the more charge it will receive, but at the same time it risks being left behind. There is another option - the pilots will be able to "steal" the charge from cars traveling in front. Also in the future it will be possible to forget about the stops for the replacement of huge tires, because they will be restored independently.

The cockpit will be completely closed becauseriders are unlikely to withstand driving at a speed of 500 km / h without special protection. Representatives of McLaren believe that people need to be given an opportunity to look at some human factor for a long time - for example, emotions. Thus, she proposes to connect devices to them to recognize emotions and display them on the car using color coding. For example, the pilot's anger can be shown in red, and calm - green.

</ p>

Since in 2050 most cars willautonomous, race cars will be equipped with artificial intelligence. No, the company does not want to take control of the pilots from pilots, but seeks to make their driving more interesting. In particular, we are talking about the assessment of environmental conditions, the position of the rider and his condition - the system will be able to develop a new strategy and show it on a holographic display.

Of course, the tracks will change. They will become more adapted to extreme weather and will be surrounded by transparent barriers so that fans are as close as possible to them. By the way, viewers can quite easily distribute augmented reality devices, which will display all kinds of information about the race.

Thinking about the future of cars, there are quiteinteresting questions. If a few years later the transport will become autonomous and people will stop driving on their own - will they be interested in following the competitions?

Write your opinion about the future of car racing in the comments or in our Telelgram chat!