الأدوات

الرائد Realme X50 Pro مع ست كاميرات وشحن سريع بسرعة 65 واط (5 صور)


ممن لهم Realme الفرعيةأعلن عن إطلاق الهاتف الذكي الرائد Realme X50 Pro ، وهو الجهاز التالي الذي يستخدم معالج Snapdragon 865 المتطور ، وتمتلك الجدة شاشة Super AMOLED (Full HD +) بقطر 6.44 بوصة وتدعم معدل تحديث قدره 90 هرتز. الشاشة محمية بواسطة Gorilla Glass 5. الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع مع زمن استجابة قدره 0.27 ثانية ، مدمج تحت الشاشة.

يعمل الجهاز الذكي Realme X50 Proعلى معالج Snapdragon 865 وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي القياسية LPDDR5 بسعة 6 و 8 و 12 جيجابايت ، اعتمادًا على الإصدار. يمكن أن تكون الذاكرة المدمجة UFS 3.0 إما 128 أو 256 جيجابايت. يتيح لك استخدام TurboWrite و Host Performance Booster الحفاظ على سرعة كتابة وقراءة البيانات بسرعة 760 ميجابايت / ثانية و 1900 ميجابايت / ثانية. هناك أيضا مودم 5G المدمج.


تلقت الكاميرا الرئيسية أربعة أجهزة استشعار. يتم تمثيل الوحدة الرئيسية بواسطة مستشعر Samsung ISOCELL GW1 بسعة 64 ميجا بكسل مع فتحة F / 1.8. باستخدام تقنية دمج 4 بكسل في واحد سيحقق جودة صورة عالية. يستشعر المستشعر الثاني عريض الزاوية بدقة 8 ميجابكسل التركيز التلقائي الطور وعدسة بزاوية عرض تبلغ 119 درجة وفتحة F / 2.3.


وحدة المقربة 12 ميجابيكسل التالية مع عدسة معو / 2.5 فتحة ، يمكن أن تنفذ زووم بصري 2X. يقوم المستشعر أحادي اللون البالغ حجمه 2 ميجابكسل بتحليل عمق المشهد. تحتوي الكاميرا الأمامية للهاتف الذكي على جهازي استشعار: 32 ميجابكسل من سوني IMX616 و 8 ميجابكسل عريض للغاية.

يتم توفير عمر بطارية Realme X50 Pro4200 مللي أمبير بطارية. باستخدام تقنية الشحن السريع SuperDart Flash Charge بقوة 65 واط ، يمكنك شحن البطارية من 0 إلى 100٪ في 35 دقيقة فقط. في 20 دقيقة ، يتم شحن البطارية بنسبة 60 ٪ ، والتي ، وفقا للمطورين ، سوف تتيح لك العمل دون اتصال لمدة يوم تقريبا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم دعم الشحن السريع / توصيل الطاقة (18 واط) و VOOC 4.0 Flash Charge (30 W).

Realme X50 Pro لديه مكبرات صوت ستيريومكبرات الصوت ؛ يتم استخدام غرفة التبخر للتبريد. هناك وحدة NFC مزودة بمنفذ USB من النوع C ، ويدعم Bluetooth 5.1 و Wi-Fi 6. يعمل هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android 10 و Realme UI shell.


يبلغ سعر الطراز الأساسي Realme X50 Pro 599 يورو ، وسيتم بيع الإصدار الأعلى من الهاتف الذكي الذي يحتوي على 12 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجابايت داخليًا بسعر 749 يورو.

المصدر: GSMArena

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

Gadgets

The flagship Realme X50 Pro with six cameras and fast charging at 65 watts (5 photos)


Oppo Realme subsidiaryannounced the release of the flagship smartphone Realme X50 Pro, the next device using the top-end Snapdragon 865 processor. The novelty has a Super AMOLED display (Full HD +) with a diagonal of 6.44 inches and supports a refresh rate of 90 Hz. The display is protected by Gorilla Glass 5. Fingerprint scanner with a response time of 0.27 seconds, built-in under the screen.

The hardware of the Realme X50 Pro smartphone is workingon a Snapdragon 865 processor and LPDDR5 standard RAM with a capacity of 6, 8 and 12 GB, depending on version. The built-in memory UFS 3.0 can be either 128 or 256 GB. Using TurboWrite and Host Performance Booster allows you to maintain the speed of writing and reading data at 760 MB / s and 1900 MB / s. There is also a built-in 5G modem.


The main camera received four sensors. The main module is represented by a 64 megapixel Samsung ISOCELL GW1 sensor with an aperture of F / 1.8. Using the technology of integration of 4 pixels into one will achieve high image quality. The second, wide-angle sensor with a resolution of 8 megapixels receives phase autofocus, a lens with a viewing angle of 119 degrees and an aperture of F / 2.3.


The next 12 megapixel telephoto module with a lens withf / 2.5 aperture, can carry out 2x optical zoom. The last 2 megapixel monochrome sensor analyzes the depth of the scene. The front camera of the smartphone has two sensors: 32 megapixels Sony IMX616 and an ultra-wide 8 megapixels.

The battery life of the Realme X50 Pro is provided4200 mAh battery. Using SuperDart Flash Charge fast charging technology with a power of 65 watts, you can charge the battery from 0 to 100% in just 35 minutes. In 20 minutes, the battery is charged at 60%, which, according to the developers, will allow you to work offline for about a day. In addition, Quick Charge / Power Delivery (18 W) and VOOC 4.0 Flash Charge (30 W) are supported.

Realme X50 Pro has stereo speakersspeakers; an evaporative chamber is used for cooling. There is an NFC module with a USB Type-C port, Bluetooth 5.1 and Wi-Fi 6 are supported. A smartphone running Android 10 and the Realme UI proprietary shell work.


The base model Realme X50 Pro is priced at 599 euros, and the top version of the smartphone with 12 GB of RAM and 256 GB of internal will be sold at a price of 749 euros.

Source: GSMArena