الأدوات

ظهر هاتف Nokia 9 الذكي المكون من خمس غرف في كل مجده (7 صور)


معلومات من الداخل بشأن واحد منالأدوات الأكثر توقعًا ، Nokia 9 ، تسربت مؤخرًا إلى الإنترنت في صورة CAD-renders والفيديو بزاوية 360 درجة. أصبح معروفًا أن الهاتف الذكي الجديد الرائد Nokia سيظهر تحت عنوان PureView ، والذي يدفع فكرة وجود هذه التكنولوجيا في الجهاز.

& مرات


يسمح المظهر بتقدير خلع الخمسةكاميرات وفلاش ومستشعر عمق مزدوج يقع على السطح الخلفي من الرائد في شكل "البابونج" مع ست بتلات. وجود 5 وحدات ، على ما يبدو ، يشير إلى وجود عدسة تليفوتوغرافي وعدسة واسعة الزاوية وكاميرا مصممة لقياس العمق. يتم توفير البصريات من قبل زايس.


تتميز شاشة Nokia 9 PureView بدقة QHD + ،5.9 بوصة قطري ونسبة الارتفاع التقليدية 18: 9. على طول حواف الشاشة يقتصر على إطارات ضيقة ، أوسع في الجزء العلوي والسفلي من الهاتف الذكي. أبعاد خطية من نوكيا 9 PureView هي 155 × 75 × 7.9 مم. في الجزء العلوي من اللوحة الأمامية ، أعلى الشاشة مباشرةً ، يوجد مستشعران وكاميرا أمامية. من المفترض أن تحدد الرائد مالك الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع المدمج في الشاشة ، وسيستخدم أيضًا تقنية التعرف على الوجه.


سيتم تقديم أجهزة Nokia 9أعلى معالج كوالكوم أنف العجل 845 ، 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. سيعمل الجهاز تحت نظام التشغيل Android 9 Pie. سيوفر الهاتف الذكي في وضع عدم الاتصال 4150 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يتكون الجسم من الزجاج في إصدار مقاوم للماء والغبار. يوفر الشحن اللاسلكي وموصل USB من النوع C مع شحن سريع. 3.5mm منفذ سماعة الرأس في عداد المفقودين.


على الأرجح ، سيتم تقديم تطبيق Nokia 9 PureView رسميًا في أوائل عام 2019.

المصدر: 91mobiles.com

Gadgets

The five-chamber Nokia 9 smartphone appeared in all its glory (7 photos)


Insider information regarding one ofThe most anticipated gadgets, Nokia 9, recently leaked to the Internet in the form of CAD-renders and 360-degree video. It became known that the new flagship smartphone Nokia will appear under the label PureView, which pushes the idea of ​​the presence of this technology in the device.

& times


Appearance allows you to assess the location of fivecameras, flash and dual depth sensor located on the rear surface of the flagship in the form of "chamomile" with six petals. The presence of 5 modules, apparently, suggests the presence of a telephoto lens, wide-angle lens and a camera designed to measure the depth. Optics are supplied by Zeiss.


The Nokia 9 PureView screen has QHD + resolution,5.9-inch diagonal and the traditional aspect ratio of 18: 9. Along the edges of the display is limited to narrow frames, wider at the top and bottom of the smartphone. The linear dimensions of the Nokia 9 PureView are 155 x 75 x 7.9 mm. In the upper part of the front panel, directly above the screen, there are two sensors and a front camera. It is assumed that the flagship will identify the owner of the fingerprint scanner built into the screen, and will also use facial recognition technology.


Nokia 9 hardware will be introducedtop processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory. The device will work under the operating system Android 9 Pie. Offline mode smartphone will provide a 4150 mAh battery. The body is made of glass in a water- and dust-proof version. Provides wireless charging and USB Type-C connector with fast charging. 3.5mm headphone port missing.


Most likely, Nokia 9 PureView will officially be presented in early 2019.

Source: 91mobiles.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!