مراجعة دفتر الملاحظات

الاستعراض الأول لهاتف Huawei MateBook X Pro - Laptop مع كاميرا ذكية والاختلافات

القطعة من SocialMart

في العام الماضي ، تم إطلاق جهاز MateBook X القوي ؛ وأعلنت Huawei مؤخرًا عن إطلاق جهاز Huawei MateBook X Pro الذي خلفه. ليس سيئًا ، بالنسبة لشركة تقوم ببناء جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي لمدة عامين فقط.

  • التصميم والعرض
  • نظام التشغيل والمكونات
  • استخدام والصوت
  • البطارية وبصمة الماسح الضوئي
  • ميزات MateBook X Pro
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • ما هو Huawei MateBook X Pro؟

    هواوي تستلهم التصميم الجديدالأجهزة من هواتفهم الذكية ، قامت لأول مرة في العالم بتثبيت شاشة FullView على MateBook X Pro الجديد. FullView هي تقنية العرض بدون إطار تقريبا. الشاشة التي يبلغ عرضها 13.9 بوصة بها عرض إطار يبلغ 4 مم فقط ، مما يجعلها أكثر سمكًا من جهاز MateBook X.

    تتميز شاشة LPTS بدقة 3000 × 2000 بكسل وزاوية رؤية كبيرة تبلغ 178 درجة. يبدو الفيديو الذي يتم تشغيله عليه واقعيًا جدًا. لم يكن جهاز MateBook X السابق مزودًا بمثل هذه الشاشة.

    نظام التشغيل والمكونات

    بغض النظر عن النموذج ، تعمل جميع الطرز على نظام Windows 10 Signature Edition نظيف للغاية.

    كاميرا الويب المحمول Huawei MateBook X Proيقع داخل أحد المفاتيح ، ويتم تنشيطه بالضغط. يمنح مثل هذا الموضع غير المعتاد زاوية مشاهدة غريبة بعض الشيء ، لذا أثناء مكالمة الفيديو ، يجب أن تميل إلى الكمبيوتر المحمول المنخفض للغاية.

    لوحة المفاتيح في لوحة المفاتيح MateBook X Pro لطيفة معاستجابة جيدة ، والكتابة الطويلة لا يسبب التعب اليد. لوحة المفاتيح مجهزة بحماية من الرطوبة ، لذلك لن يؤدي السائل القليل المنسكب إلى إصلاحات مكلفة.

    يوجد أسفل لوحة المفاتيح لوحة لمس ضخمة وفائقة النحافة ، ويبدو أنها الأكبر بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بحجم 14 بوصة.

    سهولة الاستخدام والصوت

    بشكل عام ، يتميز كمبيوتر Huawei MateBook X Pro بأنه سهل الاستخدام ، ويمكنك التكيف معه بسرعة بفضل مجموعة الشاشة الجميلة ولوحة اللمس الكبيرة ولوحة المفاتيح الرائعة.

    على جانبي لوحة المفاتيح يقعأربعة مكبرات صوت - اثنان للارتفاع واثنان للترددات المنخفضة. شاهدت الفيديو على جهاز MateBook X Pro ، والذي يوضح تمامًا قدرات الصوت المحيطي للكمبيوتر المحمول باستخدام ميزة Enhanced by Dolby Atmos ، وقد أعجبت للغاية.

    تقنية Dolby Atmos تصنع صوتًا رائعًا.واقعية بسبب حقيقة أنه لا يبدو فقط في المستوى الأفقي ، ولكن أيضًا للأعلى ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء صورة صوتية ثلاثية الأبعاد في نفس الوقت. تأثير الصوت المحيطي ملحوظ على الفور. مشاهدة الأفلام على MateBook X Pro ستكون رائعة.

    البطارية وبصمة الماسح الضوئي

    هواوي تدعي أن بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر فيسيستمر Huawei MateBook X Pro بسعة 57.4 واط / ساعة ليوم كامل مقابل رسوم واحدة ، وذلك بفضل برنامج جديد لإدارة الشحن ، مما يزيد من كفاءة الكمبيوتر المحمول بنسبة 15٪.

    يسمح شاحن Fast USB Type-C لـ X Pro بالعمل لمدة 6 ساعات بعد 30 دقيقة من الشحن من الصفر.

    زر الطاقة الذي هو أيضا الماسح الضوئيبصمات الأصابع ، يعد جهاز MateBook X Pro أسرع من جهاز MateBook X. فقط 7.8 ثانية تنقضي منذ بدء التشغيل وحتى تسجيل الدخول و 6 ثوانٍ من وضع الانتظار.

    ميزات Huawei MateBook X Pro

    تحت غطاء محرك السيارة يقع MateBook X Pro المعالجمعالجات Intel Core i7 من الجيل الثامن وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 16 جيجا بايت ومحرك أقراص الحالة الصلبة بسعة 512 جيجابايت وبطاقة الرسومات Nvidia GeForce MX150 مع ذاكرة 2 جيجابايت. يدعم منفذ Thunderbolt 3 توصيل بطاقات الفيديو الخارجية ، حتى Nvidia GTX1080.

    يبلغ وزن جهاز MateBook X Pro 1.33 كجمالجهاز المحمول ، يتيح لك حمله معك في كل مكان. سماكة العلبة تضيق من 14 مم في الجزء الأكثر سمكًا ، إلى 4.9 مم فقط في أنحف. التصميم نحيف وبسيط ، ويمنح الهيكل المعدني المطلي بالرمل الدفتري أسلوب عمل أكثر.

    لقد اختبرت نموذج الفضة الصوفي منذ ذلك الحينيضيف قليلا من تألق بصري. بغض النظر عن الطراز ، مع Core i7 أو Core i5 ، فإن موقع وعدد المنافذ هو نفسه: منفذان USB-C (1 مع دعم Thunderbolt 3) ، 1 USB-A ومقبس سماعة رأس 3.5 ملم.

    لدى MateBook X Pro من Huaweiالقدرة على جذب الناس مثل أجهزة كمبيوتر أبل المحمولة. أصبح الإصدار الجديد من X Pro أكثر جاذبية من الناحية الفنية ، ولكن يتم تخفيض كل هذه السحر إلى سعر مرتفع.

    في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، لم تكن الشركة مستعدة للحديث عن التكلفة ، لكن الأسعار تبدأ من 1499 يورو إلى 1700 يورو (105000 و 133000 روبل).

    النتيجة

    أداء هواوي MateBook X Proهو على أعلى مستوى. بعد 24 ساعة فقط من الاستخدام ، كنت لا أزال معجبًا جدًا. يبدو أن شركة Huawei قد طورت آلة يمكنها المنافسة ليس فقط مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الفاخرة ، ولكن أيضًا مع الأجهزة التي يتم تقديمها للمحترفين.

    MateBook X Pro الجديد هو نتيجة ضخمةأعمال المصممين والمطورين ، والتي ستؤتي ثمارها ، وترفع من مستوى الحداثة في أعلى تصنيف لأصغر ultrabooks ultrookin. أنا سعيد لأن مثل هذه الشركة الكبيرة والمشهورة تشارك في النضال من أجل الحصول على مكان في قطاع الكمبيوتر.

    فوائد Huawei MateBook X Pro

    • شاشة ممتازة مع إطارات صغيرة.
    • تصميم ممتاز كبير.
    • الملحقات القوية.

    عيوب MateBook X Pro

    • غير مريح كاميرا ويب التنسيب.

    تحديث Ultrabook الوحش هواوي MateBook X برو - استعراض الفيديو

Notebook Review

The first review of the Huawei MateBook X Pro - Laptop with a smart camera and the differences

Widget from SocialMart

Last year, the powerful MateBook X was released; recently, Huawei announced the release of its successor, the Huawei MateBook X Pro. Not bad, for a company that has been building a PC for just two years.

  • Design and display
  • OS and components
  • Use and sound
  • Battery and fingerprint scanner
  • MateBook X Pro Features
  • Should I buy?
  • What is the Huawei MateBook X Pro?

    Huawei takes inspiration for new designdevices from their smartphones, she for the first time in the world installed the FullView screen on the new MateBook X Pro. FullView is almost frameless display technology. The 13.9-inch screen has a frame width of only 4 mm, which makes them much thicker than the past MateBook X.

    The LPTS display has a resolution of 3000 × 2000 pixels and a large viewing angle of 178 degrees. The video played on it looks very realistic. The past MateBook X was not equipped with such a screen.

    Operating system and components

    Regardless of the model, all models run on an absolutely clean Windows 10 Signature Edition system.

    Laptop webcam Huawei MateBook X Prolocated inside one of the keys, it is activated by pressing. This unusual placement gives a slightly strange viewing angle, so during a video call, you have to lean over to a laptop too low.

    The keystroke of the MateBook X Pro keyboard is nice, withgood response, and long typing does not cause hand fatigue. The keyboard is equipped with protection from moisture, so even a little spilled liquid will not lead to costly repairs.

    Below the keyboard is a massive, ultra-slim touchpad, and, apparently, it is the largest among 14-inch laptops.

    Usability and sound

    Overall, the Huawei MateBook X Pro laptop is easy to use, and you quickly adapt to it thanks to the combination of a beautiful screen, a large touchpad and a nice keyboard.

    On both sides of the keyboard is locatedFour speakers - two for high and two for low frequencies. I watched the video on the MateBook X Pro, which fully demonstrates the possibilities of surround sound of the laptop using the Enhanced by Dolby Atmos function, and was very impressed.

    Dolby Atmos technology makes an exiting sound.realistic due to the fact that it sounds not only in the horizontal plane, but also upwards, while creating a 3D volume sound picture. The effect of surround sound is noticeable immediately. Watching movies on MateBook X Pro would be nice.

    Battery and fingerprint scanner

    Huawei claims that the lithium polymer battery isHuawei MateBook X Pro with a capacity of 57.4 W / h will last a whole day on a single charge, thanks to a new charge management software that increases the efficiency of the laptop by 15%.

    Fast USB Type-C charger allows X Pro to work for about 6 hours after 30 minutes of recharging from scratch.

    Power button which is also a scannerfingerprints, the MateBook X Pro is faster than the MateBook X. Only 7.8 seconds elapse from power up to login, and 6 seconds from standby.

    Features of Huawei MateBook X Pro

    Under the hood MateBook X Pro processor is locatedIntel's 8th generation Intel Core i7, 16 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD solid state drive, and Nvidia GeForce MX150 graphics card with 2 GB of memory. Thunderbolt 3 port supports connecting external video cards, up to the Nvidia GTX1080.

    With a weight of 1.33 kg, the MateBook X Pro becomes verymobile device, it allows you to carry it with you everywhere. The thickness of the case narrows from 14 mm in the thickest part, to only 4.9 mm in the thinnest. The design is slim and minimalist, and the sandblasted metal casing gives the notebook a more business style.

    I have tested the Mystic Silver model since itadds a bit of visual shine. Regardless of the model, with a Core i7 or Core i5, the location and number of ports is the same: 2 USB-C (1 with Thunderbolt 3 support), 1 USB-A and a 3.5 mm headphone jack.

    Huawei's MateBook X Pro hasthe ability to attract people like Apple laptops. The new version of X Pro has technically become even more attractive, but all these charms are reduced to a high price.

    At the time of writing, the company was not ready to talk about the cost, but prices start from € 1,499 to € 1,700 (105,000 and 133,000 rubles).

    Total

    Huawei MateBook X Pro Performanceis at the highest level. After only 24 hours of use, I was still very impressed. Huawei seems to have developed a machine that can compete not only with luxury laptops, but also with those that are offered for professionals.

    The new MateBook X Pro is the result of a hugeworks of designers and developers, which will bear fruit, elevating the novelty in the TOP-ranking of the most powerful and ultrathin ultrabooks I am glad that such a big and well-known company is getting involved in the struggle for a place in the computer segment.

    Benefits of Huawei MateBook X Pro

    • Excellent screen with small frames.
    • Great premium design.
    • Powerful accessories.

    Disadvantages of MateBook X Pro

    • Inconvenient webcam placement.

    Updated Ultrabook Monster Huawei MateBook X Pro - video review

    Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!