الأدوات

أول هجوم قراصنة رسمي لأجهزة المخابرات الأمريكية على روسيا


مشكلة تدخل الروسية "المتصيدون" فيمنذ فترة طويلة نوقش انتخاب الرئيس الأمريكي من قبل السياسيين وممثلي الدوائر الخاصة والجمهور في الولايات المتحدة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أفيد أن وكالات الاستخبارات الأمريكية شنت هجومًا وقائيًا على "وكالة أبحاث الإنترنت" من سانت بطرسبرغ ، مما عرقل الوصول إلى موظفيها على الإنترنت.

مشكلة تدخل الروسية "المتصيدون" فيمنذ فترة طويلة نوقش انتخاب الرئيس الأمريكي من قبل السياسيين وممثلي الدوائر الخاصة والجمهور في الولايات المتحدة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أفيد أن وكالات الاستخبارات الأمريكية شنت هجومًا وقائيًا على "وكالة أبحاث الإنترنت" من سانت بطرسبرغ ، مما عرقل الوصول إلى موظفيها على الإنترنت.

تم حظر الوكالة في عام 2018 والوقتوجاءت الهجمات خلال الحملة الانتخابية المنتظمة للكونجرس الأمريكي في نوفمبر. يُزعم أن أجهزة المخابرات التابعة للولايات المتحدة نفذت لأول مرة هجومًا يهدف إلى تحييد "المتصيدون" الروس ، الذي أصبح بمثابة تحذير بشأن عواقب التدخل في الشؤون الداخلية للولايات المتحدة.

تم تنفيذ الهجوم من قبل قسم الفضاء الإلكتروني.قادة القوات المسلحة الأمريكية بمشاركة مباشرة من متخصصين من وكالة الأمن القومي (NSA). يقول خبراء الأبحاث الإستراتيجية إن العملية لم تكن تدبيرا فعالا في شن حرب إعلامية ، ولكنها تحذير بسيط يمكن أن يسبب بعض القلق.

السياسيون الأمريكيون واثقون من أن الانتخابات فيتم عقد المؤتمر دون تدخل أجنبي فقط بفضل التحذير الذي وجهته الخدمات الخاصة إلى وكالة أبحاث الإنترنت ، والتي ، وفقًا لمعلومات لم يتم التحقق منها ، مرتبطة بـ Yevgeny Prigozhin.

في ديسمبر 2018 ، تقرير الدائمأفادت اللجنة الخاصة بمجلس الشيوخ الأمريكي أن الوكالة حجبت أنشطتها في إطار المعركة لصالح منظمة مسيحية مع الاعتماد على العادة السرية. في الوقت نفسه ، تم جمع البيانات على المجندين إلى الجيش الأمريكي لابتزازهم اللاحق.

Gadgets

The first official hacker attack of the US intelligence services on Russia


The problem of the interference of Russian "trolls" inThe election of the American president has long been discussed by politicians, representatives of the special services and the public in the United States. Recently it was reported that the US intelligence agencies conducted a preventive attack against the "Internet Research Agency" from St. Petersburg, blocking access to its employees in the Internet.

The problem of the interference of Russian "trolls" inThe election of the American president has long been discussed by politicians, representatives of the special services and the public in the United States. Recently it was reported that the US intelligence agencies conducted a preventive attack against the "Internet Research Agency" from St. Petersburg, blocking access to its employees in the Internet.

The agency was blocked in 2018 and timeattacks came during the regular election campaign to the US Congress in November. It is alleged that the intelligence services of the United States for the first time carried out an attack aimed at neutralizing the Russian "trolls", which was a warning about the consequences of interference in the internal affairs of the United States.

The attack was carried out by the cybernetic department.commanders of the US armed forces with the direct participation of specialists from the National Security Agency (NSA). Strategic research experts say that the operation was not an effective measure in waging an information war, but a simple warning that can nevertheless cause some irritation.

American politicians are confident that the elections inThe congress was held without foreign interference only thanks to the warning sent by the special services to the Internet Research Agency, which, according to unverified information, is associated with Yevgeny Prigozhin.

In December 2018, the report of the PermanentThe US Senate Special Committee reported that the agency masked its activities under the fight on behalf of a Christian organization with a dependence on masturbation. At the same time, data were collected on conscripts to the US Army for their subsequent blackmail.