الأدوات

تم إصلاح أول حالة اشتعال لـ Samsung Galaxy S10 5G (4 صور)


حالات اشتعال الهواتف الذكية من الكوريةشركات سامسونج شائعة جدا. ترتبط أعلى فضيحة بزواج كبير من البطارية في الطراز الرائد Galaxy Note 7 ، الذي صدر للبيع في عام 2016. لقد وقع بالفعل حادث جديد مع Galaxy S10 5G الجديد ، والذي تم بيعه مؤخرًا فقط في كوريا الجنوبية.

& مرات

المالك الكوري الجديد لـ Samsung Galaxyلم يكن لدى S10 5G الوقت لتقدير كل مزايا الشراء. مع سقوط عادي على الأرض ، وميض الهاتف الذكي فجأة. عن طريق الصدفة ، لم يصب أحد نتيجة الحادث ، ولكن لا يمكن استرداد الجهاز نفسه. علاوة على ذلك ، رفض مركز الخدمة الرسمي استبدال الأداة المحترقة بأخرى جديدة أو التعويض عن الخسارة بدفع نقدي لأن جهاز Galaxy S10 5G اشتعلت فيه النيران بسبب أضرار خارجية ، أي خطأ المشتري.


صاحب الجهاز المحروق مع هذا الموقفلا توافق الشركات ، ولكن في الشبكات الاجتماعية ، يسأل سؤالًا مفتوحًا: هل يجب أن تنفجر الرائد من السقوط المعتاد إلى الأرض ؟! الجواب الرسمي من Samsung على السؤال الذي لم يتلقه المستخدم بعد. ومع ذلك ، فإن حالة اشتعال Samsung Galaxy S10 مع دعم 5G هي الأولى.

المصدر: naver.com ، Sudhanshu Ambhore

Gadgets

The first case of ignition of Samsung Galaxy S10 5G is fixed (4 photos)


Cases of ignition of smartphones from the KoreanSamsung companies are quite common. The loudest scandal is associated with a massive marriage of the battery in the flagship model Galaxy Note 7, released for sale in 2016. A new incident has already happened with the new Galaxy S10 5G, which has only recently gone on sale in South Korea.

& times

The new Korean owner of Samsung GalaxyS10 5G did not have time to fully appreciate all the advantages of their purchase. With a banal fall to the floor, the smartphone suddenly flashed. By chance, no one was injured as a result of the incident, but the device itself cannot be recovered. Moreover, the official service center refused to replace the burnt gadget with a new one or compensate for the loss with a cash payment because the Galaxy S10 5G caught fire due to external damage, that is, the buyer's fault.


The owner of the burned device with this positioncompanies do not agree, but in social networks, he asks an open question: should the flagship explode from the usual fall to the floor ?! The official answer from Samsung to the question the user has not yet received. However, the case of ignition of the Samsung Galaxy S10 with 5G support is the first.

Source: naver.com, Sudhanshu Ambhore