الأدوات

تم الإعلان عن أول 12 لعبة تم الإعلان عنها على خدمة Google Stadia


سحابة قادمة لعبة قادمةمنصة Stadia من Google مخصصة للاعبين الذين يتطلعون إلى تجربة المزايا المعلنة للخدمة. حتى يتمكن اللاعبون من الاستعداد لمعارك الألعاب ، قرر ممثلو Google الإعلان عن أول 12 تطبيقًا للألعاب التي ستكون متاحة في يوم إطلاق Stadia المقرر في 19 نوفمبر 2019.

بحلول نهاية العام ، تعد الشركة بإضافة 14 لعبة أخرى على الأقل إلى هذه القائمة.

اولا 12 لعبة على Google Stadia وهم:
• الهجوم على Titan 2: Final Battle
• الحدود 3
• سفر التكوين
• Dragonball Xenoverse 2
• محاكي الزراعة 19
• فاينل فانتسي 15
• مدير كرة القدم 2020
• شبح ريكون: نقطة توقف
• الشبكة
• مترو الخروج
• الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين 2K20
• الغضب 2
• ارتفاع المحاكمات
• ولفنشتاين: يونج بلود


والميزة الرئيسية للمنصة ستاديا ، والتييجب أن يجذب المستخدمين ، فهذه هي القدرة على تشغيل الألعاب الحديثة التي زادت من متطلبات طاقة الكمبيوتر. ستصبح تطبيقات الألعاب متاحة لأصحاب أجهزة الكمبيوتر القديمة والضعيفة ، حيث تعمل اللعبة نفسها على خوادم Stadia.

أيضًا ، لن يتمكن اللاعبون من الاتصال بـ Stadia.فقط من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، ولكن أيضًا من بعض طرازات الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية ، وكذلك استخدام أجهزة التلفزيون. من أجل التشغيل العادي لخدمة لعبة البث ، لا يلزم سوى اتصال إنترنت موثوق وعالي السرعة.

يقترح مطورو Google الخطوة الأولىسيكون إطلاق المنصة معقدًا بسبب عدم وجود محتوى أصلي حديث. ومع ذلك ، بدءًا من العام المقبل ، ستطلق Stadia الألعاب المتوقعة من المجتمع مثل Cyberpunk 2077 و Doom: Eternal و Watch Dogs: Legion و God & Monsters ، مما سيساعد في جذب جمهور كبير.

من المقرر إطلاق Stadia في 19 نوفمبر في 14 دولة ،ومع ذلك ، يمكن للاعبين الأكثر نفاد الصبر الآن طلب حزمة Premiere Edition بقيمة 129 دولارًا ، والتي تشمل ثلاثة أشهر من الوصول إلى Stadia Pro وعميل Chromecast Ultra stream.

Gadgets

The first 12 games announced on the Google Stadia game service have been announced


Coming Cloud Game Gaming ComingGoogle’s Stadia platform is for gamers looking forward to trying out the announced benefits of the service. So that gamers can prepare for game battles, Google representatives decided to announce the first 12 gaming applications that will be available on the day of the launch of Stadia, scheduled for November 19, 2019.

By the end of the year, the company promises to add at least another 14 games to this list.

So first 12 games on Google Stadia become:
• Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle
• Borderlands 3
• Darksiders Genesis
• Dragonball Xenoverse 2
• Farming Simulator 19
• Final Fantasy 15
• Football Manager 2020
• Ghost Recon: Breakpoint
• Grid
• Metro Exodus
• NBA 2K20
• Rage 2
• Trials Rising
• Wolfenstein: Youngblood


The main advantage of the Stadia platform, whichshould attract users, this is the ability to run even modern games that have increased requirements for computer power. Game applications will become available for owners of old and weak computers, as the game itself runs on Stadia servers.

Also, gamers will not be able to connect to Stadia.only from personal computers and laptops, but also from some models of tablets and smartphones, as well as use TVs. For the normal operation of the streaming game service, only a reliable and high-speed Internet connection is required.

Google developers suggest the first stepplatform launch will be complicated by the lack of original, modern content. However, starting next year, Stadia will launch such community-anticipated games as Cyberpunk 2077, Doom: Eternal, Watch Dogs: Legion and God & Monsters, which will help attract a large audience.

The launch of Stadia is scheduled for November 19 in 14 countries,however, the most impatient players can now pre-order a Premiere Edition package worth $ 129, which includes three months of access to Stadia Pro and the Chromecast Ultra stream client.