تكنولوجيا

كان الروبوت FEDOR من الحظ مرة أخرى ، وهذه المرة في الفضاء

وكالة الفضاء ناسا تحاول منذ فترة طويلةتعليم الروبوتات لمساعدة رواد الفضاء على أداء المهام الروتينية في محطة الفضاء الدولية. لا تريد روسيا أيضًا أن تتخلف عن زملائها الأجانب ، وفي عام 2014 ، بدأت في تطوير روبوت الروبوت البشري FEDOR (Skybot F-850). في البداية ، لم يتمكن الروبوت من الدخول إلى مركبة الفضاء Soyuz MS-14 ، لكن مهندسي جمعية أبحاث وإنتاج أندرويد (NPO) تمكنوا من وضعه في كبسولة وإرساله إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية. تم الإطلاق في 22 أغسطس ، ولكن لا يزال الروبوت لم يدخل المحطة ، لأن السفينة لم تستطع الالتحام به. يبدو أن سلسلة إخفاقات الروبوت FEDOR تستمر.

الروبوت الروسي FEDOR

لرسو مركبة فضائية مع محطةيتم استخدام نظام تقريب "Kurs" ، والذي يعمل منذ عام 1986 ولكن يتم تحسينه باستمرار. يبدو أنها لا تزال بعيدة عن الكمال التام - لم تتمكن سفينة Soyuz MS-14 من التعرف بشكل صحيح على العلامات الموجودة على سطح المحطة ، لذلك كان من الضروري تأجيل الالتحام. وأفيد أنه في أول محاولة لرسو السفن ، اقترب الجهاز من المحطة على ارتفاع 96 مترًا ، لكنه انتقل بعيدًا عن ذلك إلى مسافة آمنة تبلغ 280 مترًا.

سفينة الإرساء مع محطة الفضاء الدولية

سيتم إجراء محاولة الالتحام التالية 276 أغسطس الساعة 12 صباحًا هذه المرة ، ستحاول السفينة التي تحمل روبوت FEDOR الالتحام بوحدة خدمة Zvezda ، وهي جزء روسي آخر من المحطة الفضائية. أصبحت جزءًا منه في 26 يوليو 2000 ، وفي المراحل الأولى من بناء محطة الفضاء الدولية كانت بمثابة وسيلة لدعم الحياة لوحدات أخرى. بمرور الوقت ، تمت إزالة هذه المهمة منه وهي جيدة - الآن ، الآن ، يمكنه استضافة روبوت بشري.

</ p>

يأمل ممثلو Roscosmos في أن تظل مركبة الفضاء Soyuz MS-14 في محطة الفضاء الدولية لمدة 12 يومًا. سوف يهبط بعد ذلك على الأرض باستخدام روبوت FEDOR.

روبوت FEDOR داخل المركبة الفضائية Soyuz MS-14

ومع ذلك ، عندما تفكر في أن الروبوت FEDOR هو دائمامتابعة الفشل ، قد لا يحدث الالتحام. يجب أن يكون وقود مركبة الفضاء Soyuz MS-14 كافيًا لمدة عام تقريبًا ، ولكن بشرط رصها بالمحطة. كونه في الفضاء ، فإنه يستهلك الكثير من الطاقة ، لذلك قد يتم استنفاد إمدادات الوقود بعد أسبوع. ستحاول شركة Roskosmos Corporation الوصول إلى النهاية ، ولكن في حالة عدم وجود إرساء ، يجب إعادة المركبة الفضائية Soyuz MS-14 إلى الأرض ، حيث ستغرق في المحيط.

ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله الروبوت FEDOR؟

في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكن حفظ الروبوت FEDOR ، ولكنلأنه يكلف ما يصل إلى 300 مليون روبل. وفقًا لممثلي منظمة Android Technology غير الحكومية ، تم تجهيز الآلية بـ 48 محركًا ، 32 منهم روسي. يجب أن تكون مثيرة للإعجاب ، ولكن هناك سؤال آخر يثير الاهتمام - لماذا التفاخر بكل هذا إذا كان الروبوت لا يعرف شيئًا تقريبًا؟ في حين أن روبوتات ناسا قادرة على تسلق جبال المريخ والبحث عن المعادن ، لا يستطيع روبوت FEDOR التحرك من تلقاء نفسه - يتم التحكم فيه من خلال جهاز التحكم عن بعد.

يقال أن الروبوتات سوف تصبح مساعدا في استكشاف القمر

نأمل أن السفينة Soyuz MS-14 لا يزال بإمكانهقفص الاتهام مع المحطة. يقال إن رواد الفضاء الروس سيختبرون أنظمتها في ظروف الرحلات الفضائية. إذا سارت الأمور بسلاسة ، فسيتمكن الروبوت في المستقبل من أداء المهام في ظروف خطيرة لرواد الفضاء. على سبيل المثال ، إصلاح المعدات في ظل ظروف مع مستويات عالية من الإشعاع الكوني.

حتى الآن ، لم نر سوى كيف يرسلالمشاركات إلى تويتر الرسمي الخاص بك. وحتى بعد ذلك اتضح أن الشخص يفعل ذلك بدلاً منه - يمكنك مناقشة الطريقة غير الاعتيادية للعلاقات العامة لـ Roskosmos في دردشة Telegram لدينا.

Technology

The FEDOR robot was out of luck again, this time in space

NASA Space Agency has been trying for a long timeteach robots to help astronauts perform routine tasks on the International Space Station. Russia also does not want to lag behind its foreign colleagues and in 2014 began the development of the humanoid robot FEDOR (Skybot F-850). At first, the robot could not get inside the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft, but the engineers of the Android Technology research and production association (NPO) nevertheless managed to place it in a capsule and send it to the ISS. The launch took place on August 22, but the robot still did not get inside the station, because the ship could not dock with it. It seems that the series of failures of the FEDOR robot continues.

Russian robot FEDOR

For docking a spacecraft with a stationThe Kurs approximation system is used, which has been in operation since 1986 but is constantly being improved. Apparently, she is still far from complete perfection - the Soyuz MS-14 ship could not correctly recognize the signs on the station surface, so the docking had to be postponed. It is reported that at the first attempt to dock, the device approached the station at 96 meters, but then moved away from it to a safe 280-meter distance.

Docking ship with the ISS

The next docking attempt will be made 27August 6 at 12 a.m. This time, the ship with the FEDOR robot will attempt to dock with the Zvezda service module, which is another Russian segment of the space station. It became part of it on July 26, 2000 and in the early stages of the construction of the ISS served as a means of life support for other modules. Over time, this task was removed from him and that’s good - now, now, he can host a humanoid robot.

</ p>

Representatives of Roscosmos hope that the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft will remain docked to the ISS for 12 days. He will then land on Earth with the FEDOR robot.

FEDOR robot inside the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft

However, when you consider that the FEDOR robot is alwayspursue failure, docking may not take place. The fuel of the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft should be enough for about a year, but only on condition that it is docked to the station. Being in space, it consumes a lot of energy, so the fuel supply may be exhausted after a week. The Roskosmos Corporation will attempt to the very end, but if no docking occurs, the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft will have to be returned to Earth, where it will sink in the ocean.

What can a FEDOR robot do?

In this case, the FEDOR robot cannot be saved, butbecause it costs as much as 300 million rubles. According to representatives of the Android Technology NGO, the mechanism is equipped with 48 engines, 32 of them are Russian. It must be impressive, but another question is of interest - why brag about all this if the robot knows almost nothing? While NASA robots are able to climb the Martian mountains and look for minerals, the FEDOR robot can not even move independently - it is controlled through the remote control.

It is said that robots will become assistants in the exploration of the moon

We hope that the Soyuz MS-14 ship can stilldock with the station. It is reported that Russian astronauts will test its systems in space flight conditions. If everything goes smoothly, then in the future the robot will be able to perform tasks in dangerous conditions for astronauts. For example, repair equipment under conditions with high levels of cosmic radiation.

So far, we have only seen how he sendsposts to your official twitter. And even then it turned out that a person does it instead of him - you can discuss the unusual method of PR of Roskosmos in our Telegram chat.