الأدوات

أسرع الشحن اللاسلكي الذي قدمته Xiaomi


المنافسة السرية بين المطورينتستمر شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة لإنشاء الشحن اللاسلكي الأكثر كفاءة. تتفوق Xiaomi إلى حد ما على منافسيها وأدخلت بالفعل تقنية مبتكرة لشحن Mi Charge Turbo فائق السرعة للهواتف الذكية ، القادرة على استخدام 30 واط من الطاقة لنقل الطاقة. لا تزال Huawei تعمل حاليًا على تقنية ذات سعة مماثلة.

سيكون Mi 9 Pro 5G أول هاتف ذكي يحصل على القدرة على استخدام تقنية Mi Charge Turbo ، وسيتم الإعلان عن عرضه لاحقًا.

خلال مناسبة خاصة مكرسة لالإعلان عن Mi Charge Turbo ، جلب المطورين بعض المواصفات الفنية للشحن اللاسلكي في المستقبل. يتم شحن بطارية تبلغ 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة من 0 إلى 50٪ في 25 دقيقة فقط ، بينما تستغرق الشحنات الكاملة 69 دقيقة فقط.


وأكد المطورين أيضا أن الجديدتدعم هذه التقنية الشحن اللاسلكي العكسي السريع ، والذي يسمح باستخدام هاتف ذكي مع Mi Charge Turbo لإعادة شحن الأدوات الذكية المختلفة ، مثل الساعات الذكية وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية والأجهزة المتوافقة الأخرى. لذلك يتم تحميل Apple iPhone XS خلال نصف ساعة على 20 ٪.

خلال العرض التقديمي ، معلومات عنحقيقة أنه سيتم استخدام تقنية الشحن اللاسلكي فائقة السرعة 30 وات لأول مرة في الرائد Mi 9 Pro 5G ، المجهز ببطارية تبلغ 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. وبالتالي ، ستستخدم Xiaomi الجديدة ثلاثة أنواع من تقنيات الشحن السريع: الاتصال اللاسلكي العكسي والسلكي السريع Mi Migege Turbo. إننا نقوم حاليًا باختبار إمكانيات تقنية Mi Charge Turbo لشحن بطاريات 40W.

Gadgets

The fastest wireless charging introduced by Xiaomi


Secret competition between developersleading high-tech companies to create the most efficient wireless charging continues. Xiaomi is somewhat ahead of its competitors and has already introduced the innovative technology of ultra-fast charging Mi Charge Turbo for smartphones, capable of using 30 watts of power to transmit energy. Huawei is currently still working on technology with similar capacity.

The first smartphone to receive the ability to use Mi Charge Turbo technology will be the Mi 9 Pro 5G, the presentation of which will be announced later.

During a special event dedicated toAnnouncement of Mi Charge Turbo, the developers brought some technical specifications for the future wireless charging. A 4000 mAh battery charges from 0 to 50% in just 25 minutes, and a full charge takes just 69 minutes.


The developers also confirmed that the newthe technology supports fast reverse wireless charging, which allows using a smartphone with Mi Charge Turbo to recharge various mobile gadgets, such as smart watches, wireless headphones and other compatible devices. So the Apple iPhone XS in half an hour is charged at 20%.

During the presentation, information onthe fact that ultra-fast 30 W wireless charging technology will be first used in the flagship Mi 9 Pro 5G, equipped with a 4000 mAh battery. Thus, the new flagship Xiaomi will use three types of fast charging technologies: wired, fast wireless and fast wireless reverse Mi Charge Turbo. We are currently testing the capabilities of Mi Charge Turbo technology to charge 40W batteries.