الفضاء

تم العثور على روفر القمر تحطمت Chandrayan-2. هل سيكون قادرًا على العمل؟

قبل يومين ، كتبنا ذلك بالفعلالمهمة الهندية Chandrayan-2 ، التي كان الهدف منها الهبوط الناعم على سطح القمر لمزيد من الدراسة لخصائص التربة القمرية ، انتهت بالفشل. اليوم كانت هناك معلومات تفيد بأن ليس كل شيء سيئًا للغاية ، والهند لديها فرصة الآن للانضمام إلى روسيا (الاتحاد السوفيتي) والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والصين في قائمة البلدان التي تمكنت من الهبوط على أجهزتها على سطح قمرنا الصناعي. دعونا نرى لماذا حدث ذلك ، وعلى من يقع اللوم وماذا يفعل وما إذا كان الجهاز سيستمر في العمل.

يمكن حفظ الوحدة القمرية الهندية Chandrayan-2

دعني أذكركم ، مركز مراقبة الطيران في الهندفقد الاتصال مع روفر القمر ومنصة الهبوط أثناء الهبوط ، عندما بقي حوالي كيلومتر على السطح. في الوقت نفسه ، بقي المدار ، الذي هو أيضًا جزء من المهمة ، في مداره ولا يزال يعمل بشكل طبيعي. كان هو الذي كان قادرًا على اكتشاف الأجهزة المفقودة. جاء ذلك في مقابلة مع تلفزيون الهند اليوم من قبل رئيس ISRO Kailasavadivu Sivan.

أرسل الجزء المداري من Chandrayan-2 صورة حرارية لوحدة الهبوط على الأرض. يفهم المتخصصون الموقف ويعدون بتقديم جميع التفاصيل في المستقبل القريب.

هل يعمل روفر القمر الهندي؟

أن المدار المدرجة في المهمة"Chandrayan-2" ، كان قادرًا على اكتشاف المعدات التي فقد الاتصال بها ، ويعطي الأمل في أنه لا يزال من الممكن حفظ هذا الجهاز ويستمر روفر القمر في العمل. من غير المرجح أن يعود إلى الحياة حقًا ، ولكن الأمل ، كما تعلمون ، قد مات أخيرًا. ويشارك المتخصصون الآن بنشاط في هذه القضية.

العثور على جهاز على سطح القمر ليس سوى جزء من القصة. الشيء الرئيسي هو جعلها تعمل.

حتى لو كانت المعدات تعمل ، فستبقىبضعة أيام فقط للتشغيل العادي ، منذ ذلك الحين سيتم فقد الاتصال به بالفعل بسبب موقع القمر بالنسبة إلى الأرض. كان وقت العمل المقدر في الأصل يومًا قمريًا واحدًا (حوالي 14 يومًا من أيام الأرض) - وقد تم تحديد ذلك في برنامج المهمة. إذا نجح المتجول القمري في إعادة إنعاشه ، فسيظل من الممكن حساب الهبوط الناعم ، وجعل الهند رابع بلد في نادي النخبة من البلدان التي هبطت على سطح القمر. بالنسبة للهند ، سيكون هذا نصرًا حقيقيًا.

لقد اقتربنا كثيرًا ، لكننا بحاجة إلى العمل بجدية أكبر. أصبحت رغبتنا في لمس القمر أكثر قوة. "- ناريندرا مودي ، رئيس وزراء الهند في حادث الهبوط الذي وقع في 07.09.2019.

تاريخ رواد الفضاء الهندي

في المجموع ، تم إجراء 38 محاولة في التاريخ.لهبوط سفينة على سطح القمر. كان نصفهم فقط ناجحين. في أبريل ، حاولت إسرائيل الهبوط على سطح القمر ، لكنها فشلت في الدقائق الأخيرة. رغم ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانه خدمة العلم. إذا انتهى كل شيء على ما يرام ، فستكون إسرائيل رابع دولة قادرة على القيام بذلك. تأمل الهند أن تأخذ هذا المكان في حالة الهبوط الناجح "Chandrayan-2".

يمر المجتمع الهندي بأوقات عصيبة وقد يؤدي نجاح تشاندرايان -2 إلى إلهام الناس

على الرغم من الحادث الذي بدا واضحابعد هبوط غير ناجح ، واصل بعض الخبراء اعتبار المهمة ناجحة. على سبيل المثال ، قال بالافا باجلا ، المحرر العلمي لقناة NDTV الإخبارية ، إنه لا يمكن اعتبار المهمة غير ناجحة ، لأن مدار تشاندرايان -2 ظل في المدار واستمر في العمل. في رأيه ، اكتمال 50 في المئة من المهمة.

علاوة على ذلك ، عرف الخبراء وحذروا مقدمًا من أن هبوط الوحدة القمرية ، التي سميت على اسم الرئيس الأول لوكالة الفضاء "فيكرام" في البلاد ، سيكون مهمة صعبة للغاية.

"الهبوط اللين السليم هو الأكثر أهميةوقال باتريك داس غوبتا ، أستاذ الفيزياء والفيزياء الفلكية في جامعة دلهي "جزء من المهمة". "إن الهبوط من 21 ميلًا إلى ارتفاع الصفر هو أصعب جزء في المهمة".

أول مهمة قمرية هندية "تشاندرايان -1" ،تم إطلاقه عام 2008 ، وقد أثبت أنه يمكن أن توجد جزيئات ماء على سطح القمر. كانت المهمة الحالية هي العثور على هذه المياه ودراسة الخواص الحرارية للتربة القمرية ، مع أخذ عيناتها.

لذلك أنا إطلاق البعثات الفضائية. الجمال!

محاولات هبوط السفينة على سطح القمرليس فقط الهند. تريد بلدان أخرى أيضًا الحصول على موطئ قدم في هذا الجسر. من بينها الولايات المتحدة ، التي لا تتخلى عن محاولات لإحضار شخص إلى سطح قمرنا الصناعي. نيابة عن دونالد ترامب ، يتعين على ناسا القيام بذلك في موعد لا يتجاوز عام 2024 ، والذي يبدو مشكوكًا فيه للغاية على خلفية التكاليف المرتفعة وتعقد المهمة.

هنا ، بالمناسبة ، يمكن للمرء أن يلاحظ جيدا جدافعالية تكلفة برنامج الفضاء الهندي. بلغت تكلفة مهمة تشاندرايان -2 141 مليون دولار فقط. هذا صغير جدًا لمثل هذا المشروع الكبير. دعونا نناقش في دردشة Telegram ما إذا كان هذا هو الحال.

الغرض من المهمة "Chandrayan-2"

كان المدار لبعثة تشاندرايان -2 هو إجراء ثماني تجارب علمية لقياس وإنشاء خرائط لسطح القمر ، وكذلك لدراسة الغلاف الجوي الخارجي.

في العمل: سترسل ناسا طائرة هليكوبتر إلى المريخ. ما هذا؟

أصبحت المهمة مصدر فخر وطني هائل. تحدثت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بكثافة لدعم وكالة الفضاء وعلمائها. حتى الفشل لم يمنعهم من دعم الوكالة.

بالإضافة إلى النجاح في الفضاء ، والتي هي بلا شك مهمةبالنسبة للعلم الهندي والعالمي ، فإن الهبوط الناجح يمكن أن يخفف بعض التوتر في المجتمع. والحقيقة هي أن عدم الرضا عن حكومة مودي في الهند بدأ في النمو ، والذي يواجه سيناريوهات اقتصادية قاتمة بشكل متزايد. على وجه الخصوص ، فإن الوضع يتصاعد وسط انخفاض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وارتفاع معدل البطالة.

Space

The crashed lunar rover Chandrayan-2 is found. Will he be able to work?

A couple of days ago, we already wrote thatthe Indian mission Chandrayan-2, the purpose of which was a soft landing on the moon to further study the properties of lunar soil, ended in failure. Today there was information that not everything is so bad, and India has a chance now to join Russia (USSR), the USA and China in the list of countries that were able to land their devices on the surface of our satellite. Let's see why it happened, who is to blame, what to do and whether the device will continue to work.

Indian lunar module Chandrayan-2 could be saved

Let me remind you, the flight control center in Indialost contact with the lunar rover and the descent platform during landing, when about a kilometer remained to the surface. At the same time, the orbiter, which is also part of the mission, remained in orbit and continues to function normally. It was he who was able to detect the lost devices. This was stated in an interview with India Today TV by ISRO Chairman Kailasavadivu Sivan.

The orbital part of Chandrayan-2 sent a thermal image of the landing module to the ground. Specialists understand the situation and promise to provide all the details in the near future.

Will the Indian lunar rover work

That the orbiter included in the mission“Chandrayan-2”, was able to detect equipment with which communication was lost, gives hope that this equipment can still be saved and the lunar rover can continue to work. It is unlikely that he really will come to life, but hope, as you know, dies last. Specialists are now actively engaged in this issue.

Finding an apparatus on the surface of the moon is only part of the story. The main thing is to make it work.

Even if the equipment works, it will remainonly a few days for normal operation, since then the connection with it will be lost already because of the position of the moon relative to the Earth. The estimated working time was originally one lunar day (about 14 Earth days) - this was laid down in the mission program. If the lunar rover succeeds in reanimating, it will still be possible to count the soft landing, and make India the fourth country in the elite club of countries that made a soft landing on the moon. For India, this will be a real victory.

“We came very close, but we need to work harder. Our desire to touch the moon has become even stronger. ”- Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India on the crash of the lander 07.09.2019.

History of Indian Cosmonautics

In total, 38 attempts have been made in history.land a ship on the surface of the moon. Only about half of them were successful. In April, Israel tried to land a ship on the lunar surface, but failed in the last minutes. Despite this, it can still serve science. If everything ended well, Israel would be the fourth country to be able to do this. India hoped to take this place in the event of a successful landing “Chandrayan-2 ″.

Indian society is going through hard times and the success of Chandrayan-2 could inspire people

Despite the crash that seemed obviousafter an unsuccessful landing, some experts continued to consider the mission a success. For example, Pallava Bagla, science editor of the NDTV news channel, said the mission could not be considered unsuccessful, as the Chandrayan-2 orbiter remained in orbit and continued to operate. In his opinion, 50 percent of the mission is completed.

Moreover, the experts knew and warned in advance that the landing of the lunar module, named after the first head of the country's space agency “Vikram”, would be a very difficult task.

“Proper soft landing is the most importantpart of the mission, ”said Patrick Das Gupta, professor of physics and astrophysics at the University of Delhi. “Descending from 21 miles to zero altitude is the hardest part of the job.”

The first Indian lunar mission "Chandrayan-1",Launched in 2008, it proved that there can be water molecules on the surface of the moon. The current mission was to find this water and study the thermal properties of the lunar soil, taking its samples.

So I launch space missions. Beauty!

Attempts to land the ship on the moonnot just India. Other countries also want to gain a foothold in this bridgehead. Among them are the United States, which does not give up attempts to bring a person to the surface of our satellite. On behalf of Donald Trump, NASA should do this no later than 2024, which looks very dubious against the background of the high costs and complexity of the mission.

Here, by the way, one can note a very goodcost-effectiveness of the Indian space program. The cost of the Chandrayan-2 mission was only $ 141 million. This is very small for such a large-scale project. Let's discuss in our Telegram chat whether this is so.

The purpose of the mission “Chandrayan-2 ″

The orbital apparatus of the Chandrayan-2 mission was to carry out eight scientific experiments to measure and create maps of the surface of the moon, as well as to study its external atmosphere.

On business: NASA will send a helicopter to Mars. What is it for?

The mission has become a source of tremendous national pride. Social media has spoken out strongly in support of the space agency and its scientists. Even failure did not stop them from supporting the agency.

In addition to success in space, which are undoubtedly importantfor Indian and global science, a successful landing could relieve some tension in society. The fact is that in India, dissatisfaction with the Modi government is beginning to grow, which is facing increasingly gloomy economic scenarios. Especially, the situation is escalating amid low GDP and high unemployment.