بحث

استيقظت مركبة القمر الصينية "تشانجي - 4" الصينية بعد ليلة القمر الثالثة

المركبة الفضائية الصينية "يويو -2" الفضائيةعاد "Chang'e-4" ، بالإضافة إلى وحدة الهبوط ، التي هبط فيها في حفرة Von Karman على ظهر قمر الأرض ، إلى الخدمة في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، تاركين السبات بعد ليلة القمر الثالثة. كلا الجهازين جاهزان لبدء اليوم القمري الرابع ، وفقًا لموقع Space.com.

تم وضع كلا الجهازين الآليين فيوضع السكون في 13 مارس بسبب بداية ليلة مقمرة ، والتي تستمر أسبوعين على القمر الصناعي لكوكبنا. وهكذا ، بالنسبة لكلتا السيارتين - المركبة القمرية ووحدة الهبوط - بدأ اليوم القمري الرابع من لحظة هبوطهما في 2 يناير 2019.

بحلول نهاية اليوم الثالث ، مجموع المسافة المغطاةكان سطح القمر "Yuytu-2" على سطح القمر الصناعي بالقرب من فوهة كارمان العملاقة 163 مترًا. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تشغيل الجهاز مصمم فقط لمدة ثلاثة أيام قمرية. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع بعض المركبات الفضائية التابعة لوكالة الفضاء الأمريكية ناسا ، فإن إدارة الصين الوطنية للفضاء (CNSA) ترغب في أن تكون أجهزتها قادرة على الاستمرار لفترة أطول من المخطط لها. تذكر أن أول قمر على القمر "Yuytu" (مترجم من الصينية - "Jade hare") ، تم إرساله إلى القمر الصناعي Earth في 1 ديسمبر 2013 و prilunivshiysya في 14 ديسمبر 2013 ، كان قادرًا على خدمة يومين قمريين وليلة قمرية واحدة ، وبعدها فقد الفرصة للتحرك.

نشرت وكالة الفضاء الصينية هذه لقطة لسطح الجانب البعيد من القمر في 30 مارس 2019

ممثلو البحوث القمرية الصينيةلم تقدم البرامج التي تشرف على مهمة Chang'e-4 حتى الآن معلومات حول المهام العلمية التي سيقوم بها Yuuta-2 ووحدة الهبوط خلال يومه القمري الرابع. بشكل عام ، تهدف المهمة إلى استكشاف الاختلافات في البيئة على الجانب الآخر من القمر وتلك التي تحولت باستمرار في اتجاه كوكبنا.

خلال مهمة Chang'e-4 ، البيولوجيةتجربة. في حاوية خاصة تقع داخل وحدة الزراعة ، كان هناك محيط حيوي كامل ، حيث تم وضع عينات مختلفة من الحياة البيولوجية (بذور القطن ، بذور اللفت ، البطاطس ، ريزوهوفيديكي ، يرقات ذبابة الفاكهة ، دودة القز وفطريات الخميرة). تم توفير أشعة الشمس الطبيعية من خلال النوافذ الشفافة على الحاوية ، وقد ذُكر أن برعم بذرة القطن يمكن أن ينمو داخل الحاوية ، لكنه ظل ليوم واحد فقط على سطح القمر لم يتم الإبلاغ عن مصير العينات البيولوجية الأخرى ، لكن على الأرجح عانوا من نفس المصير.

يمكنك مناقشة تقدم مهمة Chang'e-4 في دردشة Telegram.

Research

The Chinese lunar rover of the “Chang'e-4” mission awakened after the third moon night

The Chinese lunar rover "Yuytu-2" space mission"Chang'e-4", as well as the landing module, in which he landed in the Von Karman crater on the other side of the Earth satellite, returned to service last weekend, leaving hibernation after the third moon night. Both devices are ready to begin the fourth lunar day, according to the portal Space.com.

Both robotic devices were placed inSleep mode on March 13 due to the onset of a moonlit night, which lasts two weeks on the satellite of our planet. Thus, for both vehicles - the lunar rover and the landing module - the fourth lunar day began from the moment of their landing on January 2, 2019.

By the end of the third day, the total covered distancethe “Yuytu-2” lunar rover on the satellite surface near the giant Von Karman crater was 163 meters. It is noted that the operation of the device is designed only for three lunar days. However, as is the case with some spacecraft of the US aerospace agency NASA, the China National Space Administration (CNSA) would like their apparatus to also be able to last longer than planned. Recall that the first moonwalker "Yuytu" (translated from Chinese - "Jade hare"), sent to the Earth satellite on December 1, 2013 and prilunivshiysya December 14, 2013, was able to serve only two lunar days and one lunar night, after which he lost the opportunity move.

The Chinese space agency published this snapshot of the surface of the far side of the moon on March 30, 2019

Representatives of the Chinese lunar researchprograms that oversee the Chang'e-4 mission have not yet provided information on what scientific tasks Yuuta-2 and the landing module will be doing during their fourth lunar day. In general, the mission is aimed at exploring the differences in the environment on the far side of the moon and the one that is constantly turned in the direction of our planet.

During the Chang'e-4 mission, a biologicalexperiment. In a special container located inside the planting module, there was a whole mini-biosphere, in which various samples of biological life were placed (seeds of cotton, rape, potato, rezuhovidki, fruit fly larvae, silkworms and yeast fungi. Necessary for the growth of biological samples natural sunlight was supplied through transparent windows on the container. It was reported that a cotton seed sprout could grow inside the container, but it lived only for one lunar day About the fate of other biological samples is not reported, but, most likely, they suffered the same fate.

You can discuss the progress of the Chang'e-4 mission in our Telegram chat.