عام

بدأ الصينيون في إنتاج طائرات بدون طيار

بدأ الصينيون في تجميع البضائعبدون طيار دعا AT200. تفاصيل شارك ممثلو الشركة - مطور Star UAV System ، يكتب Jane's International Defense Review. اجتازت المركبة الجوية غير المأهولة جميع الاختبارات بنجاح وهي جاهزة لنقل البضائع في جميع أنحاء العالم - ولهذا الغرض ، يتم تزويد مركز تحكم متنقل بكل طائرة بدون طيار.

تم تصميم AT200 على نظام أساسي ذي تسعة منصات.طائرة بمحرك توربيني أحادية المحرك P-750 XSTOL ، تم إنتاجها في نيوزيلندا. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لوزن الإقلاع 3.4 أطنان ، بينما يمكن للجهاز حمل أحمال يصل وزنها إلى 1.5 طن. أقصى مدى الرحلة هو 2.2 ألف كيلومتر ، ارتفاع - 6.1 ألف كيلومتر. تتم الرحلة بسرعة تصل إلى 313 كيلومترًا في الساعة.

نقطة التحكم

للإقلاع ، تمتلك الطائرة بدون طيار ما يكفي من الممراتبطول 200 متر فقط - وهذا يجعل من الممكن العمل في مواقع مختلفة. لا عجب أن اهتمامهم قد تم التعبير عنه بالفعل من قبل قيادة جيش التحرير الشعبي الصيني. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن عميل المشروع هو SF Express ، وهي شركة شحن صينية كبيرة: بموجب العقد ، يجب عليهم تسليم ثلاث طائرات بدون طيار من هذا القبيل قبل نهاية عام 2019.

من الجدير بالذكر أنه من وقت الاختبارات الأولى للقد مر أقل من عامين منذ أن أتم AT200 رحلته في نهاية عام 2017. طار الجهاز مع البضائع على ارتفاع أكثر من 5 آلاف متر مع رياح قوية وتعاملت مع هذا الاختبار. استغرقت الرحلة (بما في ذلك وقت التفريغ) 4.5 ساعات.

مهام الطائرة الجديدة بدون طيار - ضمانالأحكام والسلع الصناعية اللازمة للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المناطق النائية والمناطق البحرية. وفقًا للخبراء ، ستوفر هذه الأجهزة أموالًا لشركات النقل بشكل ملحوظ ، وفي نفس الوقت تزيد من وتيرة الرحلات الجوية.

في رأيك ، لأي أغراض أخرى يمكن استخدام مثل هذه الطائرة بدون طيار؟ اكتب افتراضاتك الجريئة في التعليقات ، ويمكنك من خلال Telegram-chat مناقشة العديد من أخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا الأخرى!

General

The Chinese began to produce cargo drones

The Chinese have begun the serial assembly of cargodrone called AT200. Details shared representatives of the company - developer Star UAV System, writes Jane’s International Defense Review. The unmanned aerial vehicle successfully passed all the tests and is ready to transport cargo all over the world - for this purpose a mobile control center is “supplied” with each drone.

AT200 is built on a nine-platform platform.single-engine turboprop aircraft P-750 XSTOL, produced in New Zealand. The maximum take-off weight is 3.4 tons, while the unit can carry loads weighing up to 1.5 tons. The maximum range of its flight is 2.2 thousand kilometers, height - 6.1 thousand kilometers. The flight takes place at speeds up to 313 kilometers per hour.

Command centre

To take off, the drone has enough lanesonly 200 meters long - this makes it possible to operate in various locations. No wonder that their interest has already been expressed by the command of the People’s Liberation Army of China. At the same time, the project’s customer is SF Express, a large Chinese courier company: under the contract, they must deliver three such UAVs before the end of 2019.

It is noteworthy that since the first tests toless than two years have gone by since the AT200 has completed its flight at the end of 2017. The device with cargo flew at an altitude of more than 5 thousand meters with a strong wind and coped with this ordeal. The flight (including time for unloading) took 4.5 hours.

The tasks of the new unmanned aircraft - ensuringprovisions and necessary industrial goods of people living in remote areas and sea areas. According to experts, such devices will significantly save money for carriers, and at the same time increase the frequency of flights.

In your opinion, for what other purposes can such a drone be used? Write your bold assumptions in the comments, and in our Telegram-chat you can discuss many other science and technology news!