الأدوات

الكرة التي يمكنك ركوبها ليست مجرد خيال. شراء الكرة الطائرة


كم مرة أصبح ما لا يصدق قبل أن يصبح مفاجئًا ممكنًا ويمكن تحقيقه بسهولة! هل تريد ركوب كرة؟ تم بالفعل إنشاء هذه الكرة.

Jyroball هي كروية ، وتحقيق التوازن الذاتيالنقل الكهربائي. ظاهريا ، يبدو وكأنه كرة قدم كبيرة أو كرة سلة ، منها منصة للأرجل. تصل السرعة القصوى التي يمكن أن تصل إليها إلى 20 كم في الساعة.

يمكن طلب Jyroball مسبقًا من اليوم ، ومن المقرر إجراء عمليات تسليم منتظمة للعملاء في شهر سبتمبر.
سيتم الافراج عن هذه الكرة الأصليةمن قبل Moby ، ليست هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تعمل فيها مع رواد السوق للسيارات غير العادية ، على سبيل المثال ، مع مخترع الدراجة الهوائية الأحادية العجلة ذاتي التوازن ، الذي صدر في عام 2005.


شكل كرة نقل كهربائية دوارةيوفر حركات سريعة ، وبما أنه يحقق التوازن الذاتي ، فإنه يتلقى الجمود من خلال نقل وزن جسمك بواسطتك - جهاز التحكم عن بُعد غير مطلوب. لكن سيتعين عليك العبث قليلاً حتى يتم تطوير هذه المهارة وتوحيدها فيك ، وستكون قادرًا على أن تقول لنفسك بثقة: "لقد تعلمت ركوب كرة كهربائية مشحونة".

Jyroball مضغوط وخفيف. وزنه 9 كجم ، قطره 10 بوصات (25.4 سم). يمكن إحضاره إلى مكتبك أو منزلك دون الكثير من المتاعب ، إذا كنت هناك للوصول إلى المكان. اشحن سيارتك بما يكفي دون إعادة الشحن لمسافة 23 كم. سوف تساعدك Jyroball على التغلب على الارتفاع منحدر يصل إلى 15 بالمائة.

من خلال الطلبات الأولية ، يمكن شراء الكرة بدءًا من اليوم بسعر 359 دولارًا. في النهاية ، ستبلغ تكلفة بيع الكرة حوالي 900 دولار.

Gadgets

The ball on which you can ride is not a fantasy. Buy a jyroball


How often what seemed incredible before suddenly becomes possible and even easily realizable! Have you ever wanted to ride a ball? This ball has already been created.

Jyroball is spherical, self-balancingelectric transport. Outwardly, he looks like a big football or basketball, from which the platform for the legs. The maximum speed that it can reach is up to 20 km per hour.

Jyroball can be pre-ordered from today, and regular deliveries to customers are scheduled for September.
This original ball will be releasedby Moby, it’s not the first time to work with the pioneers of the market for unusual vehicles, for example, with the inventor of a self-balancing unicycle, released in 2005.


The shape of a rotating electric transport ballprovides fast movements, and since it is self-balancing, it receives inertia from the transfer of your body weight by you - remote control is not required. But you will have to tinker a bit until this skill is developed and consolidated in you, and you will be able to confidently say to yourself: “I learned to ride a charged electric ball.”

Jyroball is compact and light. Its weight is 9 kg, diameter 10 inches (25.4 cm). It can be brought to your office or home without much hassle, if you are on it to get to the place. Charge your vehicle enough without recharging for 23 km. Jyroball will help you overcome the rise with a slope of up to 15 percent.

By preliminary orders the ball can be purchased starting today, at a price of 359 dollars. In the end, the retail cost of the ball will be about $ 900.