الأدوات

سيتم تعبئة ترسانة الملحقات الخاصة بـ Nintendo Switch بأداة VR (4 صور)


تقول الشائعات أن نينتندو تخطط لسوق VR مع أداتها الخاصة لـ Nintendo Switch. تقول الشائعات إنه تم بالفعل تعيين مطورين لتطبيق دعم VR للألعاب الحصرية التي تم إصدارها مسبقًا. يبدو أن الإعلان عن إطلاق الواقع الافتراضي على Nintendo Switch يجب أن يكون بالفعل هذا العام. صحيح ، لم يتم التعبير عن تاريخ الإعلان.

& مرات

من الغريب أن مثل هذه المحادثات ذهبت من قبلالافراج عن البادئات التبديل. في نهاية عام 2016 ، تم العثور على براءة اختراع للمصنع تصف ملحقًا للواقع الافتراضي ، على غرار Google Cardboard. في فبراير 2017 ، قدم Tatsumi Kimishima ، رئيس شركة نينتندو في ذلك الوقت ، تقريراً عن دراسة تكنولوجيا الواقع الافتراضي في الشركة. ولكن تم التخطيط لإضافته فقط بعد تسوية جميع التفاصيل الفنية. مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، القضاء على دوار الحركة والغثيان أثناء جلسات اللعب الطويلة.


الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات نينتندو الأمريكيةأكد Reggie Fils-Ehme تصريحات Kimishima حول تجارب الشركة في تكنولوجيا VR. وفقا له ، يجب أن يكون متعة. من المحتمل أن يكون تطوير نينتندو قريبًا بالفعل من الإصدار العالمي.

المصدر: nintendoworldreport.com

Gadgets

The arsenal of accessories for Nintendo Switch will be filled up with a VR gadget (4 photos)


Rumor has it that Nintendo plans toVR market with its own gadget for Nintendo Switch. Rumor has it that developers have already been assigned to implement VR support for previously released exclusive games. It seems to announce the launch of virtual reality on the Nintendo Switch should already this year. True, the date of the announcement is not voiced.

& times

It is curious that such conversations went beforerelease prefixes switch. At the end of 2016, a manufacturer's patent was found describing an accessory for virtual reality, similar to Google Cardboard. In February 2017, Tatsumi Kimishima, the then president of Nintendo, reported on the study of VR technology at the company. But it was planned to add it only after the settlement of all technical details. Such as, for example, the elimination of motion sickness and nausea during long gaming sessions.


Chief Operating Officer Nintendo of AmericaReggie Fils-Ehme confirmed Kimishima's statements about the company's experiments with VR technology. According to him, it should be fun. It is likely that Nintendo's own development is already close to the global release.

Source: nintendoworldreport.com