عام

تم إعادة ظهور امرأة العصر الحجري

حاول تخيل شخصيعيشون على الأرض قبل 7.5 ألف سنة. هل ترى أيضًا على الفور نوعًا من الإنسان البدائي الهائل في جلد الحيوان مع وجود نادٍ على كتفه؟ ومهما يكن الأمر ، فقد اختفى آخر رجل نياندرتالي من وجه الأرض قبل حوالي 40 ألف عام ، بعد أن تمكن من ترك حوالي 2 ٪ من جيناته الموروثة من قبل الأوروبيين الحديثين. بعد اختفاء الأشخاص القدامى ، بدأ Cro-Magnons في السيطرة على كل مكان على الأرض ، وكان ظهوره قريبًا جدًا من ظهورنا. لذلك ، كان أحد التأكيدات على ذلك هو الجمجمة التي تم العثور عليها في عام 1996 ، والتي أظهرت إعادة إعمارها ظهور امرأة جميلة من العصر الحجري الحديث.

ربما يذكرك ظهور امرأة عاشت على الأرض قبل 7.5 آلاف عام بشخص تعرفه

كيف كان شكل الناس في العصور القديمة؟

جمجمة امرأة عتيقة توفيت حوالي 7.5 ألفمنذ سنوات في سن 30-40 سنة تم العثور عليها في واحدة من الكهوف القديمة في إسبانيا. كالبيا (السكان القدامى في جبل طارق سميت على اسم الصخرة التي حافظت على بقاياها لعدة آلاف من السنين) أكبر بخمسة آلاف سنة من هرم زوسر المصري الأقدم!

من أجل إعادة بناء المظهرامرأة عجوز ، استغرق الباحثون 6 أشهر لاستخراج الحمض النووي ، وأظهر تحليل للكمبيوتر صورة تقريبية لكيفية ظهور شخص من العصر الحجري الحديث حوالي 5400 قبل الميلاد.

انظر أيضًا: كيف كان شكل أسلاف الإنسان القديم؟

أظهر تحليل الحمض النووي جمجمة من كهفينتمي إلى امرأة ذات شعر غامق وعيون داكنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن 10٪ فقط من جيناتها تنتمي إلى جامعي صياد الميزوليث المحليين ، أما الـ 90٪ المتبقية فكانت من الأناضول ، التي تقع في تركيا الحديثة.

حتى الآن ، الشيء الوحيد المتبقي من Calpea هو جمجمته المشوهة

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فأنا أدعوك للانضمام إلى قناتنا على Yandex.Zen ، حيث يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة من عالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا الشهير.

سبب وفاة الجمال القديم لا يزال قائماغير معروف ، لكن جمجمتها كانت مشوهة بشدة بعد الجنازة. يُعتقد أنه في العصر الحجري الحديث لم يكن سكان شبه جزيرة جبل طارق يشاركون في الزراعة بعد ، مفضلين العيش على الساحل والانخراط في صيد الأسماك. سواء كانت المرأة التي توفيت قبل 7.5 ألف عام قد ولدت في جبل طارق ، أو إذا سافرت للتو إلى هذه الأماكن ، فمن المرجح أننا لن نعرف أبدًا ، وسيظل سر أصل Calpea لغزًا للأبد للباحثين الذين يريدون معرفة الهوية الوطنية للمرأة من الكهف.

General

The appearance of a stone age woman was recreated

Try to imagine a personliving on Earth 7.5 thousand years ago. Do you also immediately see a kind of formidable Neanderthal in animal skin with a club over his shoulder? Be that as it may, the last Neanderthal man disappeared from the face of the Earth about 40 thousand years ago, having managed to leave about 2% of his genes inherited by modern Europeans. After the disappearance of the ancient people, Cro-Magnons began to reign everywhere on Earth, the appearance of which was very close to ours. So, one of the confirmations of this was the skull found in 1996, whose reconstruction showed the appearance of a beautiful woman of the Neolithic era.

Perhaps the appearance of a woman who lived on Earth 7.5 thousand years ago may remind you of someone you know

What did people look like in antiquity?

Skull of an ancient woman who died about 7.5 thousandyears ago at the age of 30-40 years was found in one of the ancient caves of Spain. Calpea (the ancient inhabitant of Gibraltar was so named after the rock that kept its remains for several thousand years) is 5 thousand years older than the most ancient Egyptian pyramid Djoser!

In order to reconstruct the appearanceAn ancient woman, researchers took 6 months to extract DNA, a computer analysis of which showed an approximate picture of how a person from the Neolithic period about 5400 BC could look.

See also: What did the most ancient ancestor of man look like?

DNA analysis showed a skull from a cavebelonged to a woman with dark hair and dark eyes. In addition, only 10% of its genes belonged to local Mesolithic hunter-gatherers, the remaining 90% came from Anatolia, which is located in modern Turkey.

To date, the only thing left of Calpea is its deformed skull

If you like this article, I invite you to join our channel on Yandex.Zen, where you can find even more useful information from the world of popular science and technology.

The cause of death of the ancient beauty remainsunknown, but her skull was severely deformed after the funeral. It is believed that in the Neolithic era the inhabitants of the Gibraltar Peninsula were not yet engaged in agriculture, preferring to live on the coast and engage in fishing. Whether the woman who died 7.5 thousand years ago was born in Gibraltar, or if she simply traveled to these places, we most likely will never know, and the secret of the origin of Calpea will remain forever a mystery to researchers who want to know the national identity of a woman from caves.