الفضاء

يهدد صاروخ أنجارا بالانهيار بسبب اهتزاز المحرك

في الربع الرابع من عام 2019 الذي سيعقدالاختبار الثاني لإطلاق مركبة الإطلاق Angara-A5. تم إنشاؤه لإطلاقه من نماذج Plesetsk و Vostochny ، لأن إطلاق Proton ممكن حصريًا من Baikonur ، الموجود في كازاخستان. تم إجراء اختبار "Angara-A5" بالفعل في عام 2014 ، والآن فقط اكتشف أن تصميمه معرض لخطر الانهيار في وقت الإطلاق بسبب اهتزاز محرك RD-191. حول الفشل أصبح معروفا من خلال تقرير المنظمة غير الحكومية "Energomash".

يكمن الخطر في تصميم الصاروخ: المرحلة الثانية محاطة بأربعة كتل من المرحلة الأولى. لهذا السبب ، هناك حاجة لتخفيض المسودة إلى 30٪ ، بينما حتى مع وجود مؤشر 38٪ ، تحدث اهتزازات تبلغ حوالي 4 هرتز في محركها ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تدمير الهيكل. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تؤدي التقلبات أيضًا إلى انقطاع خطوط أنابيب التحكم - لن يكون تشغيل المحرك متوقعًا.

ويبين التقرير واحدة من الطرق للقضاءمشاكل. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن تغيير تردد التذبذب باستخدام صمام خاص. لسوء الحظ ، لا يساعد ذلك دائمًا - تعتمد الكفاءة بشكل مباشر على مثيل المحرك ، وبالتالي لا يزال خطر حدوث عطل هيكلي قائمًا. من الجدير بالذكر أن RD-191 تم إنشاؤه على أساس وحدة الطاقة RD-170 ، والتي كانت الجزء الأكثر أهمية في الصاروخ السوفيتي الثقيل للغاية "الطاقة".

أذكر أن عائلة "أنجارا" تشمل الرئتين ،صواريخ متوسطة وثقيلة. في عام 2023 ، سيبدأ Vostochny Cosmodrome في تشغيل مجمع الإطلاق للحصول على نسخة خفيفة وثقيلة من الصواريخ. في وقت لاحق ، في عام 2026 ، تم التخطيط لاختبار مركبة الإطلاق Angara-5V ، السمة الرئيسية لها هي وجود مرحلة الهيدروجين.

تريد مناقشة هذا الخبر؟ ثم مرحبًا بك في التعليقات ، أو في حديثنا في Telegram ، حيث ستجد دائمًا شخصًا للدردشة معه!

Space

The Angara rocket risks falling apart due to engine vibration

In the fourth quarter of 2019 to be heldthe second test launch of the Angara-A5 launch vehicle. It was created for launching from the Plesetsk and Vostochny cosmodromes, since the launch of the Proton is possible exclusively from Baikonur located in Kazakhstan. Testing "Angara-A5" has already been conducted in 2014, and only now it was discovered that its design is in danger of collapsing right at the time of launch due to the RD-191 engine oscillations. About the failure became known through the report of the NGO "Energomash".

The danger lies in the design of the rocket: its second stage is surrounded by four first-stage blocks. Because of this, there is a need to reduce the draft to 30%, whereas even with a 38% indicator, vibrations of about 4 Hz occur in its engine, which can destroy the structure. Also, fluctuations can also lead to breakage of control pressure pipelines — engine operation will be unpredictable.

The report shows one of the ways to eliminateProblems. In particular, the oscillation frequency can be changed using a special valve. Unfortunately, it does not always help - the efficiency directly depends on the engine instance, therefore the risk of structural failure still remains. It is noteworthy that the RD-191 was created on the basis of the power unit RD-170, which was the most important part of the Soviet super-heavy rocket "Energy".

Recall that the family "Angara" includes lungs,medium and heavy rockets. In 2023, the Vostochny Cosmodrome will start operating the launch complex for a light and heavy version of the missiles. Later, in 2026, it is planned to test the Angara-5V launch vehicle, the main feature of which is the presence of the hydrogen stage.

Want to discuss this news? Then welcome to the comments, or to our conversation in the Telegram, where you will always find someone to chat with!