بحث

قدم المصريون القدماء المومياوات قبل وقت طويل من ظهور الفراعنة

ترتبط المومياوات لدينا في المقام الأول معمصر القديمة. ومع ذلك ، تؤكد الدراسات التي أجريت على المومياء البالغة من العمر 5600 عامًا أن هذه التقنية الجنائزية كانت تستخدم قبل فترة طويلة من عصر الفراعنة. ويعتقد أن استخدام التحنيط بدأ قبل ذلك بكثير من تشكيل الدولة القديمة والأهرامات.

كان يعتقد في السابق أن المومياوات بدأت يتم إنشاؤها حولها2500 ق. ومع ذلك ، دفع تحليل الدفن الذي أجري في عام 2014 إلى بداية التحنيط لمدة 1500 سنة أخرى. يتضح هذا من خلال دراسة جديدة نشرت في المجلة الأثرية العلمية. من المهم ألا تستند الدراسة إلى قطع من القماش أو الراتنج ، ولكن على المومياء الموجودة بالفعل.

تقرير العلماء أن اكتشافهم ليس هو الأكثردفن مبكر ، لكنه أول جسم بشري سليم تم دفنه حوالي عام 4300 قبل الميلاد. هذا يدل على أن التحنيط كان يستخدم في وقت أبكر بكثير من وصول الفراعنة إلى السلطة.

تُعرف المومياء المذكورة باسم المومياء س. 293 (RCGE 16550). لقد كان معروفًا للعلماء منذ فترة طويلة جدًا ، حيث تم عرضه في عام 1901 في متحف تورينو. لم تخضع هذه المومياء أبدًا لأية طرق لاستعادة المظهر وتحسينه ، مما يجعلها نموذجًا فريدًا للبحث.

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الجسم كانمحنطة بمزيج من الزيت النباتي والراتنج الصنوبري ، بالإضافة إلى مستخلصات نباتية عطرية وسكر. هذا الخليط له خصائص مضادة للجراثيم قوية. كان يعتقد في السابق أن تحنيط S. 293 تم حصريًا بمساعدة الظروف الصحراوية الجافة. تم تحديد وصفة التحنيط المصرية لأول مرة.

وأظهر تحليل لبس الأسنان أن الشخص كان فيالعمر من 20 إلى 30 سنة عندما تحنط. تشير دراسة الأنسجة إلى أنه عاش بين عامي 3650 و 3500 قبل الميلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبين أن راتنج الصنوبريات المستخدم في التحنيط تم استيراده إلى مصر ، وربما من الشرق الأوسط. هذا يكشف المزيد من المعلومات حول طرق التجارة القديمة.

حتى التاريخ القديم له تاريخه الخاص. يمكنك مناقشته في الدردشة.

Research

The ancient Egyptians created mummies long before the advent of the pharaohs

Our mummies are primarily associated withancient egypt. However, studies of the mummy 5600 years old confirm that this funeral technique was used long before the era of the pharaohs. It is believed that the use of embalming began much earlier than the formation of the Old Kingdom and the pyramids.

It was previously believed that mummies began to create around2500 BC. However, a burial analysis conducted in 2014 pushed the start of mummification by another 1,500 years. This is evidenced by a new study published in the Archaeological Scientific Journal. It is important that the study is not based on pieces of fabric or resin, but on the mummy actually found.

Scientists report that their find is not the mostan early burial, but it is the first intact human body that was buried around 4300 BC. This shows that mummification was used much earlier than the pharaohs came to power.

The mummy in question is known as Mummy S. 293 (RCGE 16550). It has been known to scientists for a very long time, since in 1901 it was exhibited in the Museum of Turin. This mummy has never been subjected to any methods of restoration and improvement of appearance, which makes it a unique model for research.

Studies have shown that the body wasmummified with a mixture of vegetable oil and coniferous resin, as well as aromatic plant extract and sugar. This mixture has powerful antibacterial properties. It was previously believed that the mummification of S. 293 was carried out exclusively with the help of dry desert conditions. The Egyptian embalming recipe was first identified.

Analysis of tooth wear showed that the person was inage from 20 to 30 years when he was mummified. A study of the tissue indicates that he lived between about 3650 and 3500 BC. In addition, it was found out that the coniferous resin used for embalming was imported into Egypt, probably from the Middle East. This reveals more information about ancient trade routes.

Even ancient history has its own history. You can discuss it in our chat.