الأدوات

تستمر قوة طي Samsung Galaxy Fold (فيديو)


بعد ليست بداية جيدة للانتشارالهاتف الذكي ذو الشاشة المرنة Galaxy Fold ، والذي سببته مشكلات موثوقية الشاشة ، أظهر بيع الجهاز ، الذي تم إجراؤه في بعض البلدان ، نتائج جيدة للغاية.

بدأ المتحمسون على الفور في تجربة Galaxy Foldفي الظروف القاسية. أجرى خبراء EveryApplePro اختبارًا قاسيًا للهاتف الذكي ، في ظروف السقوط الحر من ارتفاعات مختلفة: من مستوى متر واحد (جيوب المستخدم) ، ومستوى النمو البشري (حتى 2 متر) وانخفاض كبير من ارتفاع 3 أمتار. الهواتف الذكية سقطت على أرضية خرسانية مسطحة.

جلبت الاختبارات الكثير من المفاجآت. بدا أنه هاتف ذكي هش ، وأظهر نتائج مماثلة للاختبارات المماثلة لطراز iPhone 11 Pro و 11 Pro Max. لم يؤدي الهبوط من المرتفعات إلى مستوى النمو البشري إلى فقدان وظائف جهاز Galaxy Fold. ومع ذلك ، كانت ثلاثة أمتار قاتلة للهاتف الذكي - تم تعطيل الشاشة الرئيسية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، استمرت الشاشة الخارجية في العمل دون تلقي أضرار جسيمة.


السقوط على مستوى الخرسانة ليست مثاليةالاختبار. في الظروف الحقيقية ، تسقط الأجهزة على سطح صلب غير مستو ، مثل الإسفلت ، مما يزيد من احتمال حدوث أضرار جسيمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن نتائج السقوط من ارتفاعات صغيرة تلهم الأمل في أن المستخدم لن يفقد رجوعه في Galaxy Galaxy باهظ الثمن.

Gadgets

Testing folding Samsung Galaxy Fold strength continues (video)


After not quite a good start to the spreadsmartphone with a flexible screen Galaxy Fold, caused by problems with the reliability of the display, the sale of the device, conducted in some countries, showed very good results.

Enthusiasts immediately began to experience the Galaxy Foldin extreme conditions. EverythingApplePro experts conducted a tough test of the smartphone, in conditions of free fall from various heights: from the level of one meter (user’s pockets), the level of human growth (up to 2 meters) and an extreme drop from a height of 3 meters. Smartphones dropped onto a flat concrete floor.

The tests brought a lot of surprises. It seemed a fragile smartphone, showed results similar to similar tests of the iPhone 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max models. Falling from heights to the level of human growth did not lead to the loss of functionality of the Galaxy Fold. However, three meters were fatal for the smartphone - the main screen was disabled. Meanwhile, the external screen continued to work without receiving serious damage.


Falling on level concrete is not idealtest. In real conditions, devices fall on an uneven hard surface, such as asphalt, which increases the likelihood of serious damage. However, the results of a fall from small heights inspire hope that the user will not irrevocably lose his expensive Galaxy Fold.