الأدوات

تم اختبار سرعة شحن تشكيلة iPhone 11


واحدة من الخصائص الرئيسية الحديثةالهواتف الذكية هي عمر البطارية وسرعة شحن البطارية لاستئناف عمر البطارية. لذلك ، مباشرة بعد إصدار iPhone 11 الجديد ، فحص الخبراء هذه الخصائص واكتشفوا أن iPhone 11 Pro Max يعرض واحدة من أفضل النتائج بين زملاء الدراسة.

لزيادة خصائص سرعة التغذيةقدم مهندسو Apple الهواتف الذكية iPhone 11 Pro و iPhone 11 Pro Max بشاحن أقوى بقوة 18 واط ، ليحل محل الشاحن القديم 5W. لاحظ أنه تم ترك iPhone 11 مع شاحن قديم بقوة 5 وات ، ولكن بالنسبة لجميع الطرز الثلاثة ، تتوفر وظيفة شحن سريع.

فحص خبراء PhoneArena كيفية استخدام الجهاز الجديد للشحن لتحسين الوضع مع استعادة أداء البطارية. يتم عرض النتائج في الجدول وعلى الرسم البياني.

وقت الشحن iPhone 11 Pro:
15 دقيقة - 28 ٪
30 دقيقة - 55 ٪
45 دقيقة - 74 ٪
1 ساعة - 85 ٪
1 ساعة و 15 دقيقة - 94 ٪
1 ساعة و 30 دقيقة - 98 ٪
1 ساعة 42 دقيقة - 100 ٪

وقت الشحن iPhone 11 Pro Max:
15 دقيقة - 24 ٪
30 دقيقة - 47 ٪
45 دقيقة - 70 ٪
1 ساعة - 82 ٪
1 ساعة و 15 دقيقة - 90 ٪
1 ساعة و 30 دقيقة - 95 ٪
1 ساعة 45 دقيقة - 98 ٪
1 ساعة 57 دقيقة - 100 ٪

عند مقارنة سرعة شحن iPhone 11 Pro وكشف iPhone 11 Pro Max مع أسلافه عن انخفاض تقريبًا في الوقت المطلوب لشحن البطارية بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، عند المقارنة مع الطرز المتنافسة الحديثة ، لا تزال أجهزة Apple تفقد. هذا يرجع أساسا إلى ارتفاع قوة أجهزة الشحن. لذا ، فإن جهاز HUAWEI P30 Pro المزود بشاحن بقوة 40 وات يشحن بالكامل في غضون ساعة واحدة ، بينما يستعيد OnePlus 7 Pro ، الذي يستخدم 30 وات من الشحن ، الشحن بنسبة 100٪ في 76 دقيقة.

Gadgets

Tested charging speed of the iPhone 11 lineup


One of the main characteristics of modernsmartphones is battery life and battery charging speed to resume battery life. Therefore, immediately after the release of the new iPhone 11, the experts checked these characteristics and found out that the iPhone 11 Pro Max shows one of the best results among classmates.

To increase recharge speed characteristicsApple engineers introduced the iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max smartphones with a more powerful 18W charger, replacing the obsolete 5W charger. Note that the iPhone 11 was left with an old 5 W charger, but for all three models, a quick charge function is available.

PhoneArena experts checked how the use of the new device for charging improved the situation with the restoration of battery performance. The results are presented in the table and on the graph.

Charging time iPhone 11 Pro:
15 minutes - 28%
30 minutes - 55%
45 minutes —74%
1 hour —85%
1 hour 15 minutes - 94%
1 hour 30 minutes - 98%
1 hour 42 minutes - 100%

Charging time iPhone 11 Pro Max:
15 minutes - 24%
30 minutes - 47%
45 minutes - 70%
1 hour - 82%
1 hour 15 minutes - 90%
1 hour 30 minutes - 95%
1 hour 45 minutes - 98%
1 hour 57 minutes - 100%

When comparing the charging speed of the iPhone 11 Pro andiPhone 11 Pro Max with its predecessors revealed an almost twofold reduction in the time required to fully charge the battery. However, when compared with modern competing models, Apple devices still lose. This is mainly due to the higher power of the chargers. So the HUAWEI P30 Pro with a 40 W charger fully charges in just an hour, and OnePlus 7 Pro, using 30 W of charging, restores 100% charge in 76 minutes.