بحث

أنبوب اختبار يلتقي المعتمدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

يوم الجمعة ، وافقت السلطات الأمريكية علىكيفية تنظيم الأطعمة المستزرعة من الخلايا الحيوانية. هذا يمهد الطريق لما يسمى "لحم أنبوب الاختبار" في الأطباق الأمريكية. هذا وننظر ، سوف يصل إلينا أيضًا إذا تحرك التاريخ في دوامة. وافقت وزارة الزراعة وإدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) على التنظيم المشترك للغذاء من الخلايا المستزرعة.

على الرغم من أنه لم يتم بعد توضيح التفاصيل الفنية ،ستشرف إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) على جمع الخلايا وتمايزها - عندما تتطور الخلايا الجذعية إلى خلايا متخصصة - بينما ستشرف وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية على إنتاج المواد الغذائية وتوسيمها.

اختبار أنبوب اللحوم في طبق

"سيتم استخدام هذا الإطار التنظيمي كتجربةوقال البيان "إن إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية FDA ، التي تنظم تكنولوجيا زراعة الخلايا والنظم الحيوية الحية ، وتجربة وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية في تنظيم منتجات الثروة الحيوانية والدواجن للاستهلاك البشري". ويضيفون أيضًا أن الوكالات لا ترى ضرورة لتعديل التشريعات المتعلقة بهذه القضايا.

في الولايات المتحدة ، يوجد بالفعل العديد من الشركات الناشئة المتخصصة لإنتاج "اللحوم المختبرية" ، لكن تكاليف الإنتاج مرتفعة للغاية وليس لدى أي شخص منتج جاهز للبيع.

يجادل مؤيدو "لحم أنابيب الاختبار" بأن التخلص من الحيوانات من المعاناة المرتبطة بالذبح سوف يقلل أيضًا من انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة - ويزود السكان المتزايد بالبروتين.

يبقى فقط أن نتفق مع المزارعينمزارع حول موضوع ما يمكن أن يسمى المنتجات "اللحوم". يمكن توقع أنه مع موافقة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ، ستحصل تقنية إنتاج اللحوم المختبرية على دعم في التوزيع الإضافي (بعد كل شيء ، ما هو ممنوع غير مسموح به).

هل تأكل اللحم من أنبوب اختبار؟ قل لنا الدردشة في برقية.

Research

Test Tube Meets Approved in the USA

On Friday, US authorities agreed onhow to regulate foods cultured from animal cells. This paves the way for so-called “test tube meat” in American plates. That and look, it will also reach us if history moves in a spiral. The Department of Agriculture and the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) have agreed to jointly regulate food from cultured cells.

Although technical details have yet to be clarified,The FDA will oversee cell collection and differentiation - when stem cells develop into specialized cells - while the U.S. Department of Agriculture will oversee food production and labeling.

Test-tube meat in a plate

“This regulatory framework will be used as experienceThe FDA, which regulates cell culture technology and living biosystems, and the US Department of Agriculture’s experience in regulating livestock and poultry products for human consumption, ”the statement said. They also add that the agencies do not see the need to amend the legislation on these issues.

In the US, there are already several niche startups for the production of “laboratory meat,” but production costs are very high and no one has a product ready for sale.

Proponents of “test-tube meat” argue that ridding animals of slaughter-related suffering will also reduce greenhouse gas emissions — and provide the growing population with protein.

It remains only to agree with the farmersfarms on the topic of what products can be called "meat". It can be expected that, together with the approval of the FDA, the technology for the production of laboratory meat will receive support in the further distribution (after all, what is not prohibited is allowed).

Would you eat meat from a test tube? Tell in our chat in Telegram.