عام

خسرت تسلا مليار دولار لعام 2018 ، لكن إيلون مسك غير محبط

في العام الماضي ، واجه تسلاكمية كبيرة من المشاكل. كما اتضح ، كل هذا أثر بشدة على حالتها المالية - أظهر تقرير للشركة أن الشركة خسرت في عام 2018 ما يقرب من مليار دولار. على خلفية هذا الخبر ، أعلن إيلون ماسك الإقالة الفورية لتيسلا CFO ديباك أخودزها - سيترك منصبه في غضون بضعة أشهر. ومع ذلك ، تحتفظ الشركة بنظرة متفائلة للمستقبل ، لأنها تتمتع بنتائج جيدة.

الحالات التي فقدت فيها تسلا الكثيركان هناك الكثير من المال في عام 2018. ما هي تكلفة الفضيحة والمحاكمة بسبب سقسقة إيلونا قناع عن نيته لتحويل تسلا إلى شركة خاصة؟ واجهت الشركة أيضًا مشاكل كبيرة في إنتاج سيارة Tesla Model 3 ، وبعد ذلك تم تسريح 7٪ من موظفيها. نشأت أيضًا الكثير من المشكلات بسبب مشاكل أكياس الوسادات الهوائية Takata - بسببها ، اضطرت الشركة إلى سحب أكثر من 14000 سيارة من الصين.

وفقا لصحيفة واشنطن بوست ، فإن الشركة أيضاأنفق حوالي 700،000 دولار على الرحلات الشخصية قناع إلونا. أوضح ديف أرنولد المتحدث باسم تسلا أن هذه الحركات هي جزء مهم من أعمال تسلا ، ولا يمكن للمرء الاستغناء عنها:

ما زلنا لا نعرف كيفية النقل عن بعد ، وليس لديه [Ilona Mask] فرصة أخرى لممارسة الأعمال التجارية بفعالية.

في نوفمبر ، اعترف رئيس تسلا أن 2018تبين أنه الأسوأ في حياته المهنية. يتذكر أنه في بعض اللحظات كان يعمل حوالي 120 ساعة في الأسبوع ، وهذا يبلغ عمره 5 سنوات قادمة. وأقر بأن شركات صناعة السيارات المنافسة تنتج سيارات ممتازة وأنه من أجل الحفاظ على الريادة ، تحتاج الشركات إلى بذل الكثير من الجهد في عملها.

نجاح تسلا المالي

مع كل هذا ، في التقرير المالي لتيسلا هناكالجانب الإيجابي للغاية. في عام 2018 ، تلقت الشركة إيرادات قياسية قدرها 21.4 مليار دولار. أيضًا ، لا تنسَ أنه في عام 2017 كانت الشركة في وضع أكثر صعوبة - ثم بلغت نفقاتها 1.9 مليار دولار.

الشركة لديها وجهات نظر متفائلة جدا علىالمستقبل - إنها واثقة من أن كل ربع من عام 2019 سيحقق أرباحًا جيدة. قناع إيلونا لديه الكثير من الأفكار المثيرة في رأسه - على سبيل المثال ، يؤكد أن المستقبل تسلا رودستر سوف تكون قادرة على تحوم فوق الأرض.

ربما لديك ما تقوله حول هذا الخبر - شارك أفكارك في التعليقات! كما لا تنسَ إلقاء نظرة على دردشة Telegram ، حيث توجد مناقشات حيوية حول موضوع العلم والتكنولوجيا!

General

Tesla lost a billion dollars for 2018, but Ilon Musk is not discouraged

Last year, Tesla faceda huge amount of problems. As it turned out, all this hit hard on her financial condition - a corporate report showed that in 2018 the company lost almost $ 1 billion. Against the background of this news, Ilon Mask announced the immediate dismissal of Tesla CFO Deepak Akhudzha - he will leave his post in a few months. Nevertheless, the company maintains an optimistic outlook for the future, because it has good results.

Situations when Tesla lost a lotThere was a lot of money in 2018. What is the cost of the scandal and the trial because of the tweet Ilona Mask about his intention to turn Tesla into a private company? The company also had big problems with the production of the Tesla Model 3 car, after which 7% of its employees were laid off. Many problems also arose due to problems with Takata airbags - because of them the company was forced to withdraw more than 14,000 of its own cars from China.

According to the Washington Post, the company alsospent about 700,000 dollars on personal flights Ilona Mask. Tesla spokesperson Dave Arnold explained that such movements are an important part of Tesla’s business, and one cannot do without them:

We do not yet know how to teleport, and he [Ilona Mask] does not have another opportunity to conduct business as effectively.

In November, the head of Tesla admitted that 2018turned out to be the worst in his career. He recalled that at some moments he worked about 120 hours a week, and this aged him 5 years ahead. He acknowledged that competing car manufacturers produce excellent cars and that in order to maintain leadership, companies need to invest a lot of effort in their work.

Tesla's financial success

With all this, in the financial report of Tesla there arevery positive side. In 2018, the company received record revenue of $ 21.4 billion. Also, do not forget that in 2017 the company was in an even more difficult situation - then its expenses reached $ 1.9 billion.

The company has very optimistic views onthe future - she is confident that every quarter of 2019 will bring good profits. Ilona Mask has a lot of intriguing ideas in his head - for example, he assures that the future Tesla Roadster will be able to hover above the ground.

You probably have something to say about this news - share your thoughts in the comments! Also do not forget to take a look at our Telegram-chat, where there are lively discussions on the topic of science and technology!