عام

قدمت تسلا أول محطة شحن منزلي يمكن توصيلها بمأخذ التيار الكهربائي على الحائط.

يبدو وكأنه موصل جدار منتظم

اليوم ، تسلا تطلق منزل جديدمحطة شحن مصممة لمنزل حديث. يعد Wall Connector الجديد هو أول قرار صادر عن شركة صناعة السيارات بشأن شاحن بطارية منزلي يمكن توصيله مباشرةً بمأخذ الطاقة ولا يتم توصيله بالشبكة الكهربائية المنزلية. يمكن توصيل الشاحن مباشرة باستخدام NEMA 14-50 ، القابس عالي الجهد الأكثر شيوعًا في الولايات المتحدة.

هذا خروج عن إستراتيجية تسلا السابقة ، لكن ذلك منطقي. سوف يسمح Wall Connector لأصحاب المنازل بتثبيت نظام شحن عالي الجهد في منزل بدون كهربائي. فقط قم بتوصيله.

شحن جديد من تسلا

يقدم رابط الجدار الجديد بشكل أسرعوقت الشحن من الجيل الثاني من Mobile Connector ، والذي يأتي أيضًا مع قابس NEMA 14-50. يوفر العرض الجديد ما يصل إلى 40 أمبير لمعظم سيارات Tesla ، بينما يوفر Gen 2 Mobile Connector 32 أمبير. ويعيد شحن موصل الجدار توصيله بشكل أسرع. تريد Tesla إضافة منتج جديد بين الشاحنتين السابقتين: إنه أسرع ، يبدو أجمل ، ولكنه أبطأ وأرخص من الحل السلكي الكامل.

ويبدو وكأنه واحد جديد

مقابل 500 دولار ، يمكنك الحصول على حل كامل لسيارتك الكهربائية. وشملت هو كابل 12 متر ، والألوان - الفضة فقط.

للسيارات الكهربائية "التنفس" كاملةالرضاعة الطبيعية ، يحتاجون إلى بنية تحتية واسعة وحديثة - محطات التزود بالوقود وأجهزة الشحن في المنازل. في نهاية ديسمبر 2018 ، وعد Ilon Musk بنشر شبكة من محطات تعبئة Supercharger في جميع أنحاء أوروبا في عام 2019. ورداً على سؤال تم طرحه على Twitter ، صرّح Musk بأنه "من أيرلندا إلى كييف ، ومن النرويج إلى تركيا" ، في عام 2019 ، ستزود أوروبا بأكملها بمحطات تزود بالوقود الكهربائي بسرعة.

حسنا ، صدق هذا البيان؟ 2019 سوف تظهر.

General

Tesla introduced the first home charging station that can be plugged into a wall outlet.

It looks like a regular Wall Connector

Today, Tesla launches new homecharging station designed for a modern home. The new Wall Connector is the first automaker's decision on a charger in the house, which can be connected directly to a power outlet and not wired through the electrical network of the house. The charger can be connected directly using NEMA 14-50 - the most common high-voltage plug in the United States.

This is a departure from Tesla’s previous strategy, but it makes sense. Wall Connector will allow home owners to install a high-voltage charging system in a house without an electrician. Just plug it in.

New charging from Tesla

The new Wall Connector offers fastercharging time than the second generation Mobile Connector, which also comes with a NEMA 14-50 plug. The new offer provides up to 40 amps for most Tesla vehicles, while the Gen 2 Mobile Connector is 32 amps. And the connected Wall Connector recharges even faster. Tesla wants to add a new product between the two previous chargers: it is faster, looks prettier, but slower and cheaper than a complete wired solution.

And it looks like a new one

For $ 500 you can get a complete solution for your electric car. Included is a 12-meter cable, the colors - only silver.

To electric cars "breathing" fullbreastfeeding, they need an extensive and modern infrastructure - refueling power stations and chargers in homes. At the end of December 2018, Ilon Musk promised to spread the network of Supercharger filling stations throughout Europe in 2019. Responding to a question posed on Twitter, Musk stated that “from Ireland to Kiev, from Norway to Turkey,” in 2019, all of Europe will be equipped with fast electric refueling stations.

Well, believe this statement? 2019 will show.