عام

سيارات تسلا ستكون أقل عرضة لإنشاء حالات طوارئ على الممر القادم

يمكن لأصحاب السيارات تسلا الحصول عليهانسخة متقدمة من الطيار الآلي فقط عن طريق دفع أموال إضافية ، ولكن ميزات الأمان القائمة عليها مجانية. النماذج التسلسلية قادرة بالفعل على إنتاج فرامل الطوارئ بشكل مستقل ومنع التصادم الجانبي. الآن ، يتوفر للمالك ميزتان أمنيتان أخريان تمنعان حدوث تصادم وجهاً لوجه عند الدخول بطريق غير متوقع ورحلات على جانب الطريق.

ميزات الأمان الإضافية تعمل حتىمع الطيار الآلي تحولت. في الوقت الحالي ، تم إصدار التحديث فقط من أجل Tesla Model 3 ، ولكن في المستقبل القريب سيتم توزيعه على جميع السيارات التي صدرت بعد أكتوبر 2016. هذا يعني أن الوظائف المطلوبة للمعدات Autopilot 2.0 وما فوق.

تعزيز سلامة تسلا

أول الميزات الجديدة هي تتبعحارة. إذا بدأت السيارة في تركها ولاحظ النظام أن يدي السائق لا تمسك بعجلة القيادة ، فإنه يبدأ في إشعار الخطر. إذا استمر السائق في عدم السيطرة على يديه ، فإن السيارة تبطئ إلى 25 كم في الساعة وتضيء مصابيح الطوارئ.

يتم تشغيل الوظيفة الثانية عند المغادرة لآخرحارة واكتشاف تصادم محتمل ، أو عندما تقترب السيارة من حافة الطريق. في هذه الحالات ، تعود السيارة إلى مساره الخاص. يتم تنشيط هذه الوظيفة في كل مرة يتم فيها تشغيل السيارة ، ولكن يمكن للسائق إيقاف تشغيله في الإعدادات.

مؤخرا ، قدمت تسلا تغييرات أكثر شمولا لسياراتك نحن نتحدث عن إصدار إصدارات جديدة من Tesla Model S و Model X ، والتي تتمتع باحتياطي طاقة أكبر في وجود البطاريات نفسها. نظرًا لأن الشركة المصنعة تمكنت من تحقيق ذلك ، يمكنك قراءة المواد الخاصة بنا.

ناقش هذا الموضوع وغيره من موضوعات العلوم والتكنولوجيا في دردشة Telegram. هناك ستجد دائمًا شخصًا للدردشة معه!

General

Tesla cars will be less likely to create emergency situations on the oncoming lane

Tesla car owners can getAn advanced version of the autopilot only by paying extra money, but the security features based on it are free. Serial models are already able to independently produce emergency braking and prevent side collisions. Now, the owners are available two more security features that prevent a head-on collision when accidentally entering the oncoming lane and accidental roadside trips.

Additional security features work evenwith autopilot turned off. At the moment, the update was released only for Tesla Model 3, but in the near future it will be distributed to all cars that came out after October 2016. This means that the functions required equipment Autopilot 2.0 and above.

Enhanced Tesla Safety

The first of the new features is keeping track oflanes. If the car starts to leave it and the system notices that the driver’s hands do not hold on to the steering wheel, he starts giving notice of danger. If the driver continues not to take control in his hands, the car slows down to 25 kilometers per hour and turns on emergency lights.

The second function is triggered when leaving for anotherlane and the detection of a possible collision, or when the car approaches close to the edge of the road. In these cases, the car returns to its own lane. This function is activated every time the car is turned on, but the driver can turn it off in the settings.

Recently, Tesla made more extensive changes toyour cars. We are talking about the release of new versions of Tesla Model S and Model X, which have an increased power reserve in the presence of the same batteries. As the manufacturer managed to achieve this, you can read in our material.

Discuss this and other topics of science and technology in our Telegram-chat. There you will always find someone to chat with!