الأدوات

أعلنت تسلا الذكية نموذج Y الكهربائية (9 صور + 2 فيديو)


شركة السيارات الرياضية النموذجية الجديدةتلقت Tesla علامة Y النموذجية وهي مصممة للمستهلك الشامل بسبب التكلفة المثلى البالغة 47 ألف دولار. تم تقديم السيارة الكهربائية بالقرب من لوس أنجلوس في موقع استوديو تصميم Tesla.

& مرات


مظهر السيارة الجديدة رائعيشبه تصميم النموذج 3 ، وهو أمر غير مفاجئ ، حيث ذكر Musk بالفعل أن النماذج تم إنشاؤها على منصة واحدة ، وأن 755 جزءًا متماثلًا. يتميز الطراز Y بالأبواب التقليدية ، على عكس "أجنحة الصقور" المتصاعدة في طراز Crossover طراز 10. يتم تثبيت شاشة اللمس 15 بوصة على وحدة التحكم على الجانب الأيمن من برنامج التشغيل. يتم توفير أقصى قدر من الرؤية للسائق من خلال النوافذ البانورامية والسقف. هناك صف ثالث من المقاعد ، يوفر إجمالي سعة السيارة لـ 7 أشخاص (سيكون الخيار متاحًا في عام 2021). في الجذع مع المقاعد المطوية ، يبلغ حجم المساحة المفيدة حوالي 1.9 متر مكعب. يعني الطيار الآلي مركبة موجودة.

ستصل أول سيارات طراز Y إلى العملاء في الخريف.2020 ، فتحت الشركة بالفعل معالجة ما قبل الطلب لثلاثة تكوينات. يحتوي طراز Long Range على احتياطي طاقة يبلغ 483 كم ، وسرعة قصوى تبلغ 209 كم / ساعة ويتسارع من صفر إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 5.8 ثانية. سعر النموذج 47 الف دولار. نسخة AWD AWD مع مسافة رحلة تصل إلى 451 كم تتسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة في 5.1 ثانية وتبلغ سرعتها القصوى 217 كم / ساعة. سعر AWD النموذجي - 51 ألف دولار. خيار الأداء بقيمة 60 ألف دولار لديه احتياطي طاقة 451 كم ، السرعة القصوى - 241 كم / ساعة ، والتسارع إلى 100 كم / ساعة يستغرق 3.7 ثانية فقط. تقدر قاعدة تسلا موديل Y بـ 39 ألف دولار وستكون متاحة في ربيع عام 2021. ويبلغ احتياطي الطاقة حوالي 370 كم ، وسرعة قصوى تصل إلى 193 كم / ساعة وتتسارع إلى 96 كم / ساعة في 5.9 ثانية.


وفقًا لإلونا ماسك ، فإن الجدة لديها وظيفة سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، لكنها ستركب مثل سيارة كهربائية رياضية.


المصدر: tesla.com ، theverge.com

Gadgets

Tesla Announced Smart Model Y Electric (9 Photos + 2 Videos)


New model sports car companyTesla has received the Model Y label and is designed for the mass consumer due to the optimal cost of 47 thousand dollars. The electric car was presented in the vicinity of Los Angeles at the site of the Tesla design studio.

& times


The appearance of the new car is greatsimilar to the design of the Model 3, which is not surprising, since Musk has already stated that models are created on a single platform, and 755 component parts are identical. Model Y has the traditional doors, unlike the rising “falcon wings” of the Model X crossover model. The 15-inch touch screen is installed on the console on the right side of the driver. Maximum visibility for the driver is provided by panoramic windows and roof. There is a third row of seats, providing a total capacity of the car for 7 people (the option will be available in 2021). In the trunk with the seats folded, the volume of useful space is about 1.9 cubic meters. Means autopilot vehicle present.

The first cars Model Y will arrive to customers in the fall.2020, the company has already opened pre-order processing for three configurations. The Long Range model has a power reserve of 483 km, a maximum speed of 209 km / h and accelerates from zero to 100 km / h in 5.8 seconds. The price of the model is 47 thousand dollars. AWD AWD version with a trip distance of up to 451 km accelerates to 100 km / h in 5.1 seconds and has a maximum speed of 217 km / h. Price AWD model - 51 thousand dollars. Performance option worth 60 thousand dollars has a power reserve of 451 km, the maximum speed - 241 km / h, and acceleration to 100 km / h takes only 3.7 seconds. The base Tesla Model Y is estimated at 39 thousand dollars and will be available in the spring of 2021. It has a power reserve of about 370 kilometers, a top speed of up to 193 km / h and accelerates to 96 km / h in 5.9 seconds.


According to Ilona Mask, the novelty has the functionality of an SUV, but it will ride like a sports electric car.


Source: tesla.com, theverge.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!