الأدوات

كانت Tele2 هي الأولى في روسيا التي تقدم للمشتركين التبديل إلى eSIM (3 صور)


المشغل الروسي Tele2 هو الأول في البلادعرض على العملاء خيار التبديل إلى eSIM. يمكن القيام بذلك حتى الآن فقط في 5 صالونات مشغلي موسكو. اعتبارًا من 5 مايو ، ستكون الخدمة متاحة في 83 متجرًا إضافيًا في العاصمة ومنطقة موسكو. لا يمتد دعم ESIM إلى المشغلين الظاهريين العاملين في مرافق شبكة Tele2.

لذلك ، أصبح Tele2 أول خلية في روسياالمشغل ، الذي قدم لمشتركيها الانتقال إلى بطاقات SIM الافتراضية. من المهم أنه عند التبديل إلى تقنية جديدة ، سيكون من الممكن الاحتفاظ برقم الهاتف القديم. تحتاج فقط إلى الذهاب إلى صالون المشغل بجواز سفر وإرسال طلب. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إصدار رمز الاستجابة السريعة لتفعيل نظام eSIM. ستتوقف بطاقة SIM المادية عن العمل. لا تزال زيارة المشغل نقطة إصدار إلزامية لـ eSIM ، نظرًا لأن التشريعات الروسية لم تنظم بعد هذا النوع من الخدمة.

& مرات

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التكنولوجيا الجديدةينطوي على استخدام بطاقة SIM الإلكترونية المدمجة مباشرة في الأداة (الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الساعة الذكية). تتوفر هذه الوحدة في بعض الأجهزة المحمولة الجديدة ، بما في ذلك أحدث طرازات iPhone XS و XS Max و XR والساعات الذكية من Samsung و Apple والمصنعين الآخرين.


eSIM له العديد من المزايا على التقليديةبطاقات SIM لكل من المشغلين والمشتركين. لذلك ، من المستحيل ببساطة كسر أو خسارة eSIM ، على عكس النظير المادي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل هذه التقنية ، يمكنك استخدام بطاقتي SIM في الهواتف الذكية مع فتحة لبطاقة واحدة فعلية. أزال أيضًا بعض القيود المقدمة لمشغلي الهواتف المحمولة الافتراضية. يوجد الآن حوالي 30 مشغل اتصالات في العالم يدعمون تقنية eSIM.

المصدر: vedomosti.ru

Gadgets

Tele2 was the first in Russia to offer subscribers to switch to eSIM (3 photos)


The Russian operator Tele2 is the first in the countryoffered customers the option of switching to eSIM. This can be done so far only in 5 Moscow operator’s salons. From May 5, the service will be available in 83 more stores in the capital and the Moscow region. ESIM support does not extend to virtual operators operating at the facilities of the Tele2 network.

So, Tele2 became the first cellular in Russiaoperator, who offered their subscribers the transition to virtual SIM-cards. It is important that when switching to a new technology, it will be possible to keep the old phone number. You just need to go to the operator’s salon with a passport and submit an application. After that, a QR code will be issued activating the eSIM. The physical SIM card will stop functioning. A visit to the operator is still a mandatory issue point for eSIM, since Russian legislation has not yet regulated this type of service.

& times

It is worth recalling that the new technologyinvolves the use of an electronic SIM card embedded directly in the gadget (smartphone, tablet or smart watch). This module is available in some new mobile devices, including the latest models of iPhone XS, XS Max and XR, and smart watches from Samsung, Apple and other manufacturers.


eSIM has several advantages over traditionalSIM-cards for both operators and subscribers. So, eSIM is simply impossible to break or lose, unlike the physical counterpart. In addition, thanks to this technology, you can use two SIM-cards in smartphones with a slot for 1 physical card. Also removed a few restrictions provided for virtual mobile operators. Now there are about 30 telecom operators in the world that support eSIM technology.

Source: vedomosti.ru