بحث

الأعراض قبل السكتة القلبية المفاجئة

لقد حلل الخبراء بيانات الفنلنديةالدراسات الجينية لأحداث عدم انتظام ضربات القلب وخلصت إلى أن الوفاة بسبب السكتة القلبية المفاجئة غالبا ما ترتبط مع ما يسمى بالنوبات القلبية الصامتة. تحدث في سن مبكرة وغالبًا ما لا يلاحظها المرضى أنفسهم. قدم العلماء استنتاجاتهم في مجلة JAMA Cardiology.

حلل العلماء البيانات الطبية 5869سكان شمال فنلندا الذين ماتوا من السكتة القلبية بين عامي 1998 و 2017. أظهرت النتائج أن 1322 شخصًا قد تندب في القلب ، مما يشير إلى نوبات قلبية حدثت قبل فترة طويلة من السكتة القلبية المفاجئة ووفاة شخص.

لاحظ الباحثون أن الناس لم يلاحظوا حتى هذه النوبات القلبية وبالتالي لم يذهبوا إلى الأطباء. كانوا واثقين من أن صحتهم على ما يرام.

يقول الباحثون أنه من المهم جدا لاافتقد مثل هذه الهجمات. الأعراض الرئيسية لهذه النوبات القلبية الصامتة ، يسميها العلماء الغثيان ، والتعرق المفرط ، وعسر الهضم ، وتنميل الذراعين والساقين ، وآلام العضلات ، والتعب المفاجئ ، وكذلك عدم الراحة في الصدر.

يذكر الأطباء أن العوامل الرئيسية التي تزيد من احتمال الإصابة بنوبة قلبية هي:

  • الغذاء دهني
  • التدخين وتعاطي الكحول.
  • السمنة.
  • قلة النشاط البدني أو وجودهم المفرط ؛
  • وجود ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • داء السكري.
  • الضغوط

إحصائيات الوفيات الناجمة عن الأمراض المرتبطة بنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية

السبب الرئيسي للوفاة بين السكانروسيا هي أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. في كل ساعة ، يموت 7 أشخاص في المتوسط ​​نتيجة نوبة قلبية. في روسيا ، تعد الوفيات الناجمة عن أمراض الدورة الدموية أعلى عمومًا منها في البلدان الأخرى. ما يصل إلى 70 في المئة من الحالات مع تشخيص الأزمة القلبية هم الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 55 عامًا. ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان كانت هناك حالات في كثير من الأحيان عندما يتم تشخيص أمراض القلب في الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30-35.

انظر أيضًا: يمكن تعليم قلب الإنسان العمل بدون أكسجين

اشترك في Yandex.Dzen لدينا لمواكبة آخر الأخبار من عالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

Research

Symptoms before sudden cardiac arrest

Experts have analyzed the data of the Finnishgenetic studies of arrhythmic events and concluded that death due to sudden cardiac arrest is often associated with so-called silent heart attacks. They occur at an early age and often go unnoticed by the patients themselves. The scientists presented their conclusions in the journal JAMA Cardiology.

Scientists analyzed medical data 5869residents of northern Finland who died of cardiac arrest between 1998 and 2017. The results showed that 1322 people had scarring on the heart, indicating heart attacks that occurred long before a sudden cardiac arrest and death of a person.

The researchers note that people did not even notice these heart attacks and therefore did not go to the doctors. They were confident that their health was all right.

Researchers say it is very important notmiss such attacks. The main symptoms for such silent heart attacks, scientists call nausea, excessive sweating, indigestion, numbness of the arms and legs, muscle pain, sudden fatigue, as well as discomfort in the chest.

Doctors remind that the main factors that increase the likelihood of a heart attack are:

  • Fatty food
  • Smoking, alcohol abuse;
  • Obesity;
  • The lack of physical activity or their excessive presence;
  • Presence of hypertension;
  • Diabetes;
  • Stress

Statistics of mortality from diseases associated with the cardiovascular system

The main cause of death among the populationRussia are diseases of the cardiovascular system. Every hour, an average of 7 people die as a result of a heart attack. In Russia, mortality from circulatory system diseases is generally higher than in other countries. Up to 70 percent of cases with a diagnosis of heart attack are people over 55 years old. However, in recent years there have often been cases when heart disease is diagnosed in young people between the ages of 30-35.

See also: The human heart can be taught to work without oxygen

Subscribe to our Yandex.Dzen to keep abreast of the latest news from the world of science and technology.