الأدوات

اختبارات الطيران الناجحة للطائرة الروسية "هنتر" (صورتان + فيديو)


الطائرات بدون طيار لها مستقبل عظيم. خاصة في الجيش. أعلنت وزارة الدفاع في الاتحاد الروسي عن أول رحلة للمركبة الجوية غير المأهولة "Okhotnik" ، الفيديو المطابق موجود على قناة YouTube التابعة للإدارة العسكرية. قبل هذا المغادرة ، كانت الطائرة بدون طيار منفصلة فقط عن المدرج لبضعة أمتار ، لكنها الآن تحوم في الهواء.

استغرق اختبار "الصياد" حوالي 20 دقيقة ، استغرقت الرحلة على ارتفاع حوالي 600 متر. بعد أن طارت حول المطار عدة مرات ، هبطت الطائرة بنجاح.


ميزات التصميم: "الجناح الطائر" بدون وحدة خلفية ومحرك نفاث. من الخصائص التقنية ، تجدر الإشارة إلى التكنولوجيا "الشبح" ، والتي تقلل إلى حد كبير من القدرة على اكتشاف طائرة بدون طيار بواسطة الرادارات. السرعة القصوى للجهاز هي 1000 كم / ساعة.


بدأ تطوير سيارة جوية بدون طيار في عام 2011 من قبل Sukhoi بأمر من وزارة الدفاع.

الرحلة الأخيرة هي المرحلة الثالثة من تجارب هانتر. لأول مرة في نوفمبر 2018 ، وصلت الطائرة بدون طيار إلى سرعة 200 كم / ساعة دون إقلاعها عن الأرض. في مايو من هذا العام ، أقلع لأول مرة: لقد خرج على بعد أمتار قليلة من المدرج وهبط على الفور.

Gadgets

Successful flight tests of the Russian drone "Hunter" (2 photos + video)


Unmanned aircraft have a great future. Especially in the military. The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation announced the first flight of the unmanned aerial vehicle “Okhotnik”, the corresponding video is on the YouTube channel of the military department. Prior to this departure, the drone only detached from the runway for a couple of meters, but now it was hovering in the air.

Testing of the "Hunter" lasted about 20 minutes, the flight took place at an altitude of about 600 meters. Having flown around the airfield several times, the plane successfully landed.


Design Features: “Flying wing” without tail unit and jet engine. Of the technical characteristics, it is worth noting the "stealth" technology, which greatly reduces the ability to detect a drone by radars. The maximum speed of the device is 1000 km / h.


The development of an unmanned aerial vehicle began in 2011 by Sukhoi by order of the Ministry of Defense.

The last flight is the third phase of the Hunter's trials. For the first time in November 2018, the drone reached a speed of 200 km / h without taking off the ground. In May of this year, he took off for the first time: he came off a few meters from the runway and immediately landed.