بحث

الهياكل مع إمكانات التجدد أكبر من الخلايا الجذعية الموجودة

الخلايا الجذعية لفترة طويلة (وحتىبنجاح كبير) تستخدم في ما يسمى الطب التجديدي. ومع ذلك ، كما اتضح ، هناك هياكل أكثر كمالًا في أجسامنا يمكنها إعطاء دفعة جديدة لتطوير تقنيات جديدة لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة. وتسمى هذه الهياكل "الحويصلات خارج الخلية" ، وكان يعتقد في وقت سابق أنه ليس لديهم عمليا أي وظيفة مفيدة.

بشكل عام ، هناك 4 أنواع من الحويصلات ، لكنها كلهاهم حويصلات صغيرة تفرزها خلايا الأنسجة المختلفة أو الأعضاء في الفضاء المحيط. وهي متوفرة ليس فقط في الأنسجة ، ولكن أيضًا في جميع السوائل البيولوجية. في السابق ، كان يعتقد أن الحويصلات كانت نوعًا من "المواد المهدورة" ولم تستخدمها إلا التشخيصات لمختلف الحالات.

لكن مجموعة من الباحثين الفرنسيين يدرسونتوصلت الحويصلات إلى أن بعضها لديه خصائص متأصلة في الخلايا الجذعية. علاوة على ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، لا تملك الحويصلات القدرة على الانقسام أو التعديل بشكل مستقل ، وبالتالي تقضي فعليًا على خطر حدوث مضاعفات مثل السرطان الذي يمكن أن يتطور نتيجة للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية.

خلال سلسلة من التجارب ، استغرق العلماء المعتادالخنازير المحلية التي تم تشخيصها بالناسور المعوي. الناسور هو ، في الواقع ، شذوذ في تطور الجهاز الهضمي ، عندما يكون للحلقات المعوية ثقوب في البيئة الداخلية للجسم ، بعضها البعض أو الأعضاء المجاورة. باستخدام الحويصلات خارج الخلية التي تم الحصول عليها من الخلايا الجذعية للأنسجة الدهنية ، ابتكر الخبراء هلامًا خاصًا ، أدت حقنهم إلى الإغلاق التام للعيوب دون أي تدخل جراحي. كما ذكرت من قبل مؤلفي العمل ،

يحدث التئام الجروح بنسبة 100٪. في هذه الحالة ، ساعد الجل 67 ٪ من الحيوانات من مجموعة الدراسة. كان الشفاء في المجموعة الضابطة التي لم تتلق العلاج 0٪. "

يمكنك مناقشة هذا وغيرها من الأخبار في موقعنا الدردشة في برقية.

Research

Structures with greater regenerative potential than stem cells found

Stem cells for quite a long time (and evenvery successfully) are used in the so-called regenerative medicine. However, as it turned out, there are more perfect structures in our body that can give a new impetus to the development of new technologies for the treatment of various diseases. These structures are called “extracellular vesicles,” and earlier it was thought that they had practically no useful function.

In general, there are 4 types of vesicles, but they allthey are small vesicles secreted by cells of various tissues or organs into the surrounding space. They are available not only in tissues, but also in all biological fluids. Previously it was thought that vesicles were a kind of “waste material” and only diagnostics of various conditions used them.

But a group of French researchers, studyingvesicles, came to the conclusion that some of them have properties that are inherent in stem cells. Moreover, at the same time, vesicles do not have the ability to independently divide or modify, and therefore virtually eliminate the risk of developing complications such as cancer that can develop as a result of stem cell therapy.

During a series of experiments, scientists took the usualdomestic pigs who were diagnosed with intestinal fistula. Fistulas are, in fact, anomalies in the development of the digestive tract, when intestinal loops have holes in the internal environment of the body, each other or adjacent organs. Using extracellular vesicles obtained from adipose tissue stem cells, the experts created a special gel, the injections of which led to the complete closure of defects without any surgical intervention. As reported by the authors of the work,

“Wound healing occurs at 100%. In this case, the gel helped 67% of the animals from the study group. Healing in the control group that did not receive treatment was 0%. ”

You can discuss this and other news in our chat in Telegram.