الفضاء

قواعد رائد فضاء غريبة تجعلك تلغي رحلتك الفضائية

الكثير منا في الطفولة يحلم بأن يصبحرواد الفضاء وعيونهم لرؤية الأرض في فتحة محطة فضائية أو سفينة. في الواقع: رواد الفضاء هم أولئك القلائل المحظوظون الذين تمكنوا من تحقيق حلم الملايين ، ولكن الحياة في الفضاء كانت بعيدة عن المغامرات التي يتحدث عنها كتاب الخيال العلمي في رواياتهم. كما اتضح فيما بعد ، فإن الحياة في محطة فضائية لها شذوذاتها الخاصة التي يمكن أن تجعلك تنسى تمامًا حلم طفولتك.

تشبه حياة رائد فضاء في المدار كل يوم مسعى البقاء

المحتوى

  • 1 كيف ينام رواد الفضاء؟
  • 2 في الفضاء ، أنت لا تعرف ما إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مرحاض أم لا
  • 3 بعد التدريب ، قام رواد الفضاء بالتعرق
  • 4 في الفضاء من الأفضل عدم البكاء
  • في الفضاء ، يفقد رواد الفضاء حاسة الشم
  • 6 رواد فضاء يطلقون غسيلهم القذر على النار
  • 7 لا يمكنك أكل الخبز في الفضاء
  • 8 لا يمكنك شرب الكحول في الفضاء
  • 9 يجب على جميع رواد الفضاء تعلم اللغة الروسية

كيف ينام رواد الفضاء؟

مساحة مغلقة والعقلية والإجهاد العاطفي والعواصف المغناطيسية - كل هذا يقوض إلى حد كبير الحالة الصحية لمستكشفي الفضاء الشجعان. من أجل الحد من الآثار السلبية الناجمة عن مدار طويل الأمد للأرض ، يجب على رواد الفضاء النوم كل شروق الشمس خلال "ليالي" مرتجلة. في الممارسة العملية ، هذا يعني أنه خلال دوران المحطة الفضائية الدولية حول الأرض ، يراقب رواد الفضاء شروق الشمس وغروبها كل 1.5 ساعة ، مما يتسبب في ذهابهم إلى الفراش كل بضعة فجر لتحقيق استراحة ليلية كاملة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حتى لا "تسبح بعيدا" عن طريق الخطأأثناء النوم من فراشهم ، يتعين على الباحثين أن يثبتوا في أكياس النوم ، ثم يربطون بأشرطة خاصة. كما أنها تستخدم أقنعة العين لمنع أي ضوء ومحاولة الالتزام بجدول النوم المحدد للتكيف بسرعة مع الظروف الجديدة.

انظر أيضًا: عشر حقائق عن مدى عدم روعة رحلة إلى المريخ

في الفضاء ، لا تعرف ما إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مرحاض أم لا

تؤثر الجاذبية الصفرية على الأجسام البشريةفي نواح كثيرة ، والتي غالبا ما تؤدي إلى انخفاض في كتلة العضلات وضعف العظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن قلة الجاذبية تجعل من المستحيل تقريبًا تحديد متى تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى المرحاض. إن الضغط على المثانة ، والذي عادة ما يحذرك من الحاجة إلى تخفيف نفسك ، غائب تمامًا في الفضاء ، مما يؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى استخدام حفاضات للكبار أثناء الإقلاع والهبوط وإيفا.

عدم وجود أي خطورة في المدار يجبر الباحثين على استخدام حفاضات أثناء أهم المهام.

ومع ذلك ، يجري على الفضاء الدوليمحطات ، رواد الفضاء استخدام الحمام المصممة خصيصا. يقوم الجهاز المصمم خصيصًا بامتصاص النفايات وتحويل البول إلى مياه صالحة للشرب ، ويتم الضغط على جميع النفايات الصلبة وإرسالها إلى مركبة الفضاء بروغريس متعددة الوظائف ، والتي تقوم بإلقاء جميع النفايات في جو الأرض ، حيث تحترق بأمان قبل أن تصل إلى رؤوسنا. من أجل معرفة كيفية استخدام مرحاض الفضاء ، يخضع رواد الفضاء لتدريب خاص على الأرض ، لأن فتح جهاز مهم جدًا للحياة في المدار صغير جدًا ولا يشبه على الإطلاق نظيره الأرضي.

بعد التدريب ، قام رواد الفضاء بالتعرق

من أجل منع أو على الأقلتبطئ قليلا من تشوه العضلات التي تحدث في الجاذبية صفر. يجب أن يكون جميع رواد الفضاء ساعتين على الأقل في اليوم أثناء وجودهم في المحطة الفضائية الدولية. تؤدي الأحمال النشطة على الجسم إلى ظهور العرق الذي يتصرف بشكل مختلف تمامًا عن الأرض. لذلك ، في الجاذبية الصفرية ، لا يقطر العرق من جلدك ، فهو يلتصق بك ويتجمع في كرات صغيرة. يمكنك السباحة باستخدام قطرات العرق هذه على جسمك ، لكن رواد الفضاء يقومون بمسح جميع السوائل بمنشفة ، وجمعها وتصفيتها. مثل البول ، يستخدم العرق المصفى كمياه للشرب.

من أجل منع تدهور أنسجة العضلات ، يجب أن يقضي رواد الفضاء ساعتين على الأقل يوميًا على جهاز المشي

من الأفضل عدم البكاء في الفضاء

على الرغم من الفرصة لمشاهدة كل يومالمنظر الخلاب من فتحات محطة الفضاء الدولية إلى الأرض الزرقاء الزاهية ، يمكن للحنين إلى الوطن أن يلتقطوا أي شخص ويسببوا رغبة في البكاء ، وبالتالي تخفيف حالتهم العاطفية. ومع ذلك ، فإن رواد الفضاء ليسوا أفضل حالًا في الفضاء ، لأن البكاء في هذا المكان القاسي أمر غير مريح تمامًا. في الفضاء ، لا تنهمر الدموع على الوجه ، لكنها تبقى في قطرات حول عينيك ولاذعة مؤلمة.

في الفضاء ، يفقد رواد الفضاء حاسة الشم

على الأرض ، يتم التحكم في جميع سوائل الجسمقوانين الجاذبية ، وبالتالي فإنها عادة ما تتحرك لأسفل جسمك. في الفضاء ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمور ليست خاطئة تماما. سوائل الجسم موجودة حرفيًا في كل مكان ، لذا فإن هذه المواد غير اللطيفة مثل المخاط تسد رأس رواد الفضاء ، مما يعطيهم أعراض البرد. أحد هذه الأعراض غير السارة هو الشعور بضعف الشم ، وهذا هو سبب تغير عادات الأكل لدى رواد الفضاء في المدار بشكل كبير. معظم رواد الفضاء مغرمون جداً بأطعمة الفضاء الحارة ، مثل صلصة تاباسكو والفلفل الحار.

رواد الفضاء يطلقون غسيلهم القذر على النار

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه أثناء تنفيذ العمل فيفي الفضاء الخارجي ، يرتدي رواد الفضاء بدلات فضاء ضخمة ، وفي الحياة العادية على المحطة الفضائية الدولية ، يستخدمون ملابسنا المعتادة ، والتي تميل إلى أن تتسخ مع الوقت. على الرغم من أن معظم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في محطة فضائية تكلف ملايين الدولارات ، إلا أن العلماء الذين يعيشون على محطة الفضاء الدولية ليس لديهم غسالة أو مجفف. من أجل التخلص من مغاسلهم القذرة ، يتعين على الباحثين تعبئة ملابسهم في أكياس ثم وضعها في سفينة فضاء خاصة من الكاميكاز متجهة للقيام بمهمة انتحارية. تنطلق المركبة الفضائية في رحلة إلى الأرض ، حيث تحترق عند دخول الغلاف الجوي. حسنًا ، على ما يبدو ، يمكن أن يكون إنشاء غسالة لرواد الفضاء فكرة جيدة لبدء عمل لدى رواد الأعمال المبتدئين.

لا يمكنك أكل الخبز في الفضاء

في عام 1965 ، خلال رحلة المركبة الفضائيةالجوزاء 3 ، حمل اثنان من رواد الفضاء بطريقة ما شطيرة لحم بقري محفوظ على متن السفينة. على الرغم من أن هذا سوء السلوك قد يبدو غير ذي أهمية ، في ظل ظروف محطة الفضاء الدولية ، فإن فتات الخبز قد طفت في كل مكان وأحدثت فسادًا ، لأنها سقطت في أعين رواد الفضاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للفتات التي تسقط في الألواح الكهربائية أن تدمر المحطة الفضائية بالكامل ، مما تسبب في حريق كبير.

منذ ذلك الحين ، تم حظر الخبز بالكاملاستخدام الفضاء. من أجل التخفيف بطريقة ما من مصير رواد الفضاء الفقراء ، يقوم بعض العلماء حاليًا بتطوير تقنية خاصة تسمح لك بخبز الخبز مباشرةً على محطة الفضاء وبدون فتات. حسنًا ، دعنا نرى ماذا يخرجون من هذا.

لا يمكنك أكل الخبز في الفضاء ، لكن يمكنك تناول التورتيا

لا يمكنك شرب الكحول في الفضاء

في حالة قد يحتاج رواد الفضاءللاسترخاء مع البيرة بعد السير في الفضاء لمدة 8 ساعات ، يتوقعون رد فعل غير سارة للغاية من ناسا. أولاً ، لا تريد وكالة الفضاء أن يملأ رواد الفضاء ، لأن هذا قد يؤدي إلى خطر في حالة حدوث حالة غير متوقعة ، وثانياً ، تؤثر الجاذبية الصفرية على الفقاعات ، وتحول البيرة إلى عصيدة رغوية واحدة مستمرة. ونعم ، لا يوجد البيرة في محطة الفضاء الدولية.

هل ترغب في زيارة محطة الفضاء الدولية وتشعر بسحر وجودك في محطة فضائية؟ دعنا نناقش هذه المشكلة في دردشة Telegram.

يجب على جميع رواد الفضاء تعلم اللغة الروسية

تدريب رواد الفضاء لا يشمل فقطدراسة الرياضيات والفيزياء والتمارين البدنية - يحتاجون أيضا إلى تعلم اللغة الروسية. نعم ، يمكن لرواد الفضاء من روسيا في هذا الصدد أن يكونوا أسهل بكثير على عكس زملائهم الأجانب ، الذين قد تبدو دراسة اللغة الروسية أصعب مهمة خلال الإعداد قبل الرحلة.

Space

Strange astronaut rules that make you cancel your space journey

Many of us in childhood dreamed of becomingastronauts and with their own eyes to see the Earth in the porthole of a space station or ship. Indeed: astronauts are those few lucky ones who nevertheless managed to fulfill the dream of millions, but life in space for them was far from the adventures that science fiction writers talk about in their novels. As it turned out, life on a space station has its own oddities that can make you completely forget about your childhood dream.

The life of an astronaut in orbit every day resembles a survival quest

Content

  • 1 How do astronauts sleep?
  • 2 In space, you do not know whether you need a toilet or not
  • 3 After training, the astronauts sweat
  • 4 In space it is better not to cry
  • 5 In space, astronauts lose their sense of smell
  • 6 Astronauts Launch Their Dirty Laundry on Fire Death
  • 7 You cannot eat bread in space
  • 8 You cannot drink alcohol in space
  • 9 All astronauts must learn Russian

How do astronauts sleep?

Closed space, mental andemotional stress, magnetic storms - all this greatly undermines the state of health of the brave space explorers. In order to reduce the negative consequences caused by the long-term orbiting of the Earth, astronauts must sleep every few sunrises during makeshift "nights". In practice, this means that during the rotation of the International Space Station around the Earth, astronauts observe sunrises and sunsets every 1.5 hours, which causes them to go to bed every few dawns to achieve one more or less full “night” rest.

In addition, in order not to accidentally “swim away”while sleeping from their beds, researchers have to fasten in sleeping bags, and then fasten with special straps. They also use eye masks to block any light and try to adhere to the established sleep schedule to quickly adapt to new conditions.

See also: 10 facts about how unpleasant a trip to Mars can be

In space, you don’t know whether you need a toilet or not

Zero gravity affects human bodiesin many ways, which most often lead to a decrease in muscle mass and weakening of bones. In addition, the lack of gravity also makes it almost impossible to determine exactly when you need to go to the toilet. The pressure on the bladder, which usually warns you of the need to relieve yourself, is completely absent in space, which leads to the need to use diapers for adults during take-off, landing and EVA.

The absence of any gravity in orbit forces researchers to use diapers during the most important missions.

However, being on the International Spacestations, astronauts use a specially designed bathroom. A specially designed device absorbs waste, turning urine into drinking water, and all solid waste is pressed and sent to the Progress multifunctional spacecraft, which dumps all the garbage into the Earth’s atmosphere, where it safely burns before it reaches our heads. In order to learn how to use a space toilet, astronauts undergo a special training on Earth, since the opening of a device so important for life in orbit is quite small and does not at all resemble its terrestrial counterpart.

After training, the astronauts sweat

In order to prevent or at leastslightly slow down the deformation of muscles that occurs in zero gravity. All astronauts must be at least 2 hours a day while on the ISS. Active loads on the body lead to the appearance of perspiration, which behaves completely differently than on Earth. So, in zero gravity, sweat does not drip from your skin, it sticks to you and gathers in small balls. You can swim with these drops of sweat on your body, but astronauts wipe all the liquid with a towel, collect it and filter it. Like their urine, filtered sweat is used as drinking water.

In order to prevent degradation of muscle tissue, astronauts should spend at least 2 hours a day on the treadmill

It's better not to cry in space

Despite the opportunity to watch every daythe picturesque view from the ISS portholes to the bright blue Earth, nostalgia for the home can capture anyone and cause a desire to cry, thereby relieving their emotional state. However, astronauts are better off not too homesick in space, because crying in this harsh place is quite uncomfortable. In space, tears do not roll down the face, but remain in the droplets around your eyes and sting painfully.

In space, astronauts lose their sense of smell

On Earth, all body fluids are controlledlaws of gravity, and so they usually move down your body. In space, however, things are not entirely wrong. The body fluids are literally everywhere, so such not-so-pleasant substances like mucus clog the astronauts head, giving them the symptoms of a cold. One such unpleasant symptom is a weaker sense of smell, which is why astronauts' eating habits in orbit change significantly. Most astronauts are very fond of spicy space food, such as Tabasco sauce and hot pepper.

Astronauts Launch Their Dirty Laundry on Fire Death

Despite the fact that during the execution of work inin outer space, astronauts wear bulky spacesuits, in ordinary life on the ISS they use our usual clothes, which tend to get dirty with time. Although most advanced technology at a space station costs millions of dollars, scientists living on the ISS do not have a washing machine or even a dryer. In order to get rid of their dirty laundry, researchers have to pack their clothes in bags and then put them in a special kamikaze spaceship, bound for a suicide mission. The spacecraft goes on a flight to Earth, where it burns out upon entering the atmosphere. Well, it seems, the creation of a washing machine for astronauts can be a good idea for a startup for novice entrepreneurs.

You can't eat bread in space

In 1965, during a spacecraft flightGemini 3, two astronauts somehow carried a corned beef sandwich on board the ship. Although this misconduct may seem insignificant, under the conditions of the ISS, breadcrumbs floated everywhere and wreaked havoc, as they fell into the eyes of astronauts. In addition, crumbs falling into electrical panels could completely destroy the space station, causing a major fire.

Since then, bread has been completely banned forspace use. In order to somehow alleviate the fate of poor astronauts, some scientists are currently developing a special technology that allows you to bake bread directly on the space station and without crumbs. Well, let's see what they get out of this.

You cannot eat bread in space, but you can eat tortilla

You can't drink alcohol in space

In case astronauts may wantto relax with beer after an 8-hour spacewalk, they are waiting for an extremely unpleasant reaction from NASA. Firstly, the space agency does not want astronauts to get drunk, as this can lead to danger in case of an unforeseen situation, and secondly, zero gravity affects the bubbles, turning beer into one continuous foamy porridge. And yes, there is no beer on the ISS.

Would you like to visit the ISS and feel the charm of being on a space station? Let's discuss this issue in our Telegram chat.

All astronauts must learn Russian

Cosmonaut training includes not onlythe study of mathematics, physics and physical exercises - they also need to learn Russian. Yes, cosmonauts from Russia in this regard can be much easier in contrast to their foreign colleagues, for whom the study of the Russian language may seem the most difficult task during the pre-flight preparation.