الأدوات

قدم Startup Cast غطاء تحول إلى هاتف ذكي بشاشة ثانية (4 صور + فيديو)


اكتسب الاستخدام شعبية في العالم.الهواتف الذكية ذات الشاشة المرنة أو المزدوجة ، والتي تسمح بتوسيع وظائف الأجهزة ، لتوفير عمل أكثر راحة باستخدام أداة متنقلة. حاول CastAway المبتدئ دعم الاتجاه الناشئ ، حيث قدم جهازًا أصليًا يحول غطاء الهاتف الذكي إلى شاشة ثانية.


يتم تقديم المشروع على منصة للتمويل الجماعي.Indiegogo. من الخصائص التقنية ، يتبع ذلك أن الشاشة الثانية تسمح لك بالعمل مع العديد من التطبيقات ، ونسخ المعلومات أو لصقها ، والعمل مع الملفات من أي شاشة.


تتيح حالة castAway للمستخدم الاتصالبعض الهواتف الذكية الأكثر شعبية التي تعمل بنظامي iOS و Android. تستمر الشاشة في العلبة حتى بعد فصلها عن الهاتف الذكي.


كما يمكن تحويل الشاشة الثانية إلىلوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة التتبع أو عصا التحكم في اللعبة. يتم تثبيت الكاميرا الأمامية والكاميرا الرئيسية أيضًا على شاشة الغطاء ، وهناك مقبس صوتي ووحدات WiFi وبلوتوث. شاشة تعمل باللمس عالية الدقة. تلقت القضية بطاريتها الخاصة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها كبنك طاقة للهاتف الذكي الرئيسي.


مقدار ذاكرة الشاشة الدائمة في الحالة هو32 جيجابايت ، ولكن يمكن زيادتها عن طريق توصيل بطاقة ذاكرة SD تصل إلى 1 تيرابايت. يشير موقع الشركة المصنعة على الويب إلى الأحجام القياسية للأقطار للهواتف الذكية والنماذج المتوافقة مع حالات castAway. هذه هي بشكل رئيسي نماذج iPhone و Samsung و OnePlus. يمكن طلب حافظة للهواتف الذكية التي يبلغ قطرها 5.8 بوصة (S) في Indiegogo مقابل 199 دولارًا ، ونموذج 6.3 بوصة (لام) مقابل 209 دولارات ونموذج حالة كاستاواي 6.9 بوصة الأقدم الذي يمكن للمستخدم الحصول عليه مقابل 219 دولارًا.

المصدر: indiegogo

Gadgets

Startup castAway introduced a cover turning into a second screen smartphone (4 photos + video)


Use is gaining popularity in the world.smartphones with a flexible or dual screen, which allows to expand the functionality of devices, to provide more comfortable work with a mobile gadget. The start-up castAway tried to support the nascent trend, offering an original device that transforms the smartphone’s cover into a second screen.


The project is presented on a crowdfunding platform.Indiegogo. From the technical characteristics it follows that the second screen allows you to work with several applications, copy or paste information, and work with files from any screen.


The castAway case allows the user to connectSome of the most popular smartphones running both iOS and Android. The screen in the case continues even after disconnecting it from the smartphone.


The second screen can also be converted tokeyboard, trackpad or game joystick. The front-facing camera and the main camera are also installed in the cover-screen, there is a connector for audio, WiFi and Bluetooth modules. High resolution touch screen. The case received its own battery, which can be used as a powerbank for the main smartphone.


The amount of permanent screen memory in the case is32 GB, but it can be increased by connecting an SD memory card up to 1 TB. The manufacturer’s website indicates the standard sizes of the diagonals of smartphones and models that are compatible with castAway cases. These are mainly iPhone, Samsung and OnePlus models. A case for smartphones with a diagonal of 5.8 inches (S) can be ordered at Indiegogo for $ 199, a model of 6.3 inches (L) for $ 209 and an older 6.9-inch castAway case model a user can get for $ 219.

Source: indiegogo