تكنولوجيا

سفينة الفضاء المركبة للطيران إلى المريخ ستحاول الابتعاد عن الأرض

شركة SpaceX ، التي أسسها الأمريكيمنظم Ilon Mask ، يشارك بجد في تطوير مركبة فضائية ضخمة تسمى المركبة الفضائية. من المتوقع أنه بمساعدة ذلك ، سيكون من الممكن إرسال 100 شخص في وقت واحد إلى القمر والمريخ ، وكذلك لنقل الركاب من مدينة إلى أخرى في غضون دقائق. في الوقت الحالي ، تختبر الشركة أداء السفينة المستقبلية باستخدام مثال لإصدار تجريبي ، يُعرف باسم Starhopper. غدًا ، 16 يوليو 2019 ، سيقوم هذا الجهاز برحلته الصغيرة.

ستكون رحلة السفينة صغيرة جدًا ،قد تستمر سوى بضع ثوان. والحقيقة هي أن الشركة لا تخاطر بعد بإرسالها تطير ، ولكن ببساطة تقييم أداء محركات الصواريخ رابتور ، والتي ستكون مسؤولة عن حركة السيارة الضخمة. سترتفع 20 مترًا فقط عن سطح الأرض ، أي تقريبًا إلى ارتفاع منزل من تسعة طوابق. حتى لا يطير بعيدًا ، سيقوم موظفو الشركة بربطه بالأرض بكابلات قوية.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: أول اختبارات حريق لمحرك رابتور الجديد في المركبة الفضائية

رحلة المركبة الفضائية

ستعقد الاختبارات بالقرب من قرية تكساسبوكا تشيكا ، حيث هو ميناء الفضاء الخاص SpaceX. من المعروف أنه أثناء اختبار نسخة أولية من المركبة الفضائية ستحاول الصعود إلى السماء ، والانتقال إلى الجانب والقيام بهبوط ناعم. يبقى أن نأمل في الطقس الجيد وأنه خلال الاختبار لن يكون هناك أي حوادث.

</ p>

تثبيت محرك الصواريخ رابتور

تم إجراء أول اختبار للسفينة في أبريل 2019العام ، في نفس cosmodrome الخاص. ثم سارت الأمور بسلاسة - أكد Ilon Mask نفسه أن السفينة أكملت قفزة صغيرة بنجاح دون أي أخطاء. من غير المحتمل أن يتم إجراء البث المباشر لاختبار Starhopper على YouTube ، لأنه تم تصوير الاختبارات السابقة من قبل شهود العيان من مسافة 10 كيلومترات.

</ p>

الإطلاق الرسمي للبطولة

تخطط الشركة لتنفيذ أول مسؤولإطلاق المركبة الفضائية في وقت مبكر من عام 2021. لإكمال جميع الاختبارات وتجميع الإصدار النهائي من الطائرة إلى التاريخ المستهدف ، يقوم المطورون ببناء نسخة تجريبية ثانية من السفينة. يُعتقد أن التصميم المتوازي للسفينة في مكانين مختلفين سيقرب بشكل ملحوظ اليوم الذي ستكون فيه قادرة على الارتفاع بشكل مستقل في السماء.

النسخة التجريبية الثانية للمركبة الفضائية

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن العمل على الفور على اثنين من 9 أمتارآلات من ألواح الصلب الضخمة سيكلف الشركة الكثير من المال. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤتي هذه التكاليف ثمارها بسهولة في المستقبل - من الواضح أن تكلفة السفر بين المدن المختلفة للركاب ستكون مرتفعة. أيضًا ، لا تنسَ أن السفينة ستتمكن من إرسال مئات الأشخاص إلى المريخ ، والتي ظل الناس يحلمون بها لفترة طويلة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Technology

Starship spaceship to fly to Mars will try to break away from Earth

The company SpaceX, founded by the Americanentrepreneur Ilon Mask, diligently engaged in the development of a huge spacecraft called Starship. It is expected that with the help of it it will be possible to send 100 people at a time to the Moon and Mars, as well as to transport passengers from one city to another in a matter of minutes. At the moment, the company is testing the performance of the future ship using the example of a test version, known as the Starhopper. Tomorrow, July 16, 2019, this device will make its small flight.

The flight of the ship will be really small andit may only last a few seconds. The fact is that the company does not yet risk sending it flying, but simply evaluates the performance of the Raptor rocket engines, which will be responsible for the movement of the huge vehicle. It will rise only 20 meters above the ground, that is, approximately to the height of a nine-story house. So that he does not fly away further, employees of the company will tie him to the ground with strong cables.

This is interesting: The first fire tests of the new Raptor engine for the Starship

Starship Spaceship Flight

Tests will be held near the Texas villageBoca Chica, where is the private spaceport SpaceX. It is known that during testing a preliminary version of the spacecraft will try to ascend into the sky, move to the side and make a soft landing. It remains to hope for good weather and that during the test there will be no accidents.

</ p>

Installing the Raptor rocket engine

The first testing of the ship took place in April 2019year, at the same private cosmodrome. Then everything went smoothly - Ilon Mask himself confirmed that the ship had successfully completed a small jump without any errors. The live broadcast of the Starhopper test is unlikely to be conducted on YouTube, because even previous testing was filmed by eyewitnesses from a 10-kilometer distance.

</ p>

The official launch of Starship

The company plans to implement the first officialthe launch of the starship as early as 2021. To complete all the tests and assemble the final version of the aircraft to the target date, the developers are building a second test version of the ship. It is believed that the parallel design of the ship in two different places will noticeably bring closer the day when it can soar into the sky on its own.

The second test version of the starship spacecraft

Of course, the work immediately on the two 9-metermachines from huge steel sheets will cost the company a lot of money. However, these costs can easily pay off in the future - the cost of travel between different cities for passengers will obviously be high. Also, do not forget that the ship will be able to send a whole hundred people to Mars, about which people have been dreaming for a long time.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!