الأدوات

SPIN - إعصار حريق رائع في القارورة (7 صور + فيديو)


جهاز فريد يخلق راحة ،تم تطوير الجو السلمي من قبل بداية Höfats. إن إعصار SPIN للحريق ، المُحاط بقارورة زجاجية ، متاح للاستخدام في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء. في هذه الحالة ، لا تشكل الأداة أي تهديد للبيئة الخارجية ؛ حيث يتم استخدام الإيثانول كوقود ، ويكون منتج الاحتراق بخارًا عاديًا.

& مرات


المطورين توفير الفرصةاستخدام اعصار النار في ثلاثة تكوينات مختلفة. يسمح لك النموذج القياسي بوضع القارورة مباشرة على الأرض أو الأرضية أو على الطاولة. الثاني يحول مصباح الطاولة إلى مصباح حديقة ، ويمتد الحامل بمقدار 11 سم دون استخدام أدوات خاصة. يتم استخدام التكوين الثالث فقط في الشارع - يتم تثبيت دبوس طويل (92 سم) ببساطة في الأرض ويتم إرفاق مصباح به إعصار. والنتيجة هي مصباح مثل الشعلة.


كتلة الهيكل 4 كجم ؛ القارورة مصنوعة من الزجاج.طولها 54 سم وقطرها 12 سم. يتم توفير هلام الاحتراق في عبوات سعة 500 مل ، مما يوفر احتراقًا مستمرًا لمدة 1.5 ساعة. سعر "العواصف في الزجاج" في مجموعة الحد الأدنى من 89 يورو فقط. SPIN الكامل مع دبوس لتحويل المصباح إلى شعلة يزيد السعر إلى 119 يورو.


المصدر: kickstarter.com

Gadgets

SPIN - a fascinating fire hurricane in the flask (7 photos + video)


A unique device that creates a comfortable,the peaceful atmosphere was developed by the Höfats start. The SPIN fire tornado, enclosed in a glass flask, is available for use both indoors and outdoors. In this case, the gadget does not pose any threat to the external environment; bioethanol is used as a fuel, the product of combustion of which is ordinary steam.

& times


Developers provide the opportunityuse the fire tornado in three different configurations. The standard form allows you to place the flask directly on the ground, floor or on the table. The second turns the table lamp into a garden lamp, extending the stand by 11 cm without the use of special tools. The third configuration is used only on the street — a long pin (92 cm) is simply screwed into the ground and a lamp with a tornado is attached to it. The result is a lamp like a torch.


The mass of the structure is 4 kg; the flask is made of glass.54 cm long and 12 cm in diameter. The burning gel is supplied in 500 ml cans, which provides continuous burning for 1.5 hours. The price of "storms in the glass" in the minimum set of only 89 euros. Complete SPIN with pin for turning the lamp into a torch increases the price to 119 euros.


Source: kickstarter.com