الأدوات

نظارات 3 نظارات من Snap حصلت على كاميرا عالية الدقة وتصميم جديد (4 صور)


قدم المفاجئة نموذج جديدالنظارات الشمسية مجهزة الواقع المعزز. يحتوي Spectacles 3 على كاميرا عالية الدقة ثانية ، بالإضافة إلى أن المنتج الجديد لديه مجموعة حصرية من التأثيرات ثلاثية الأبعاد. أقرب إلى السنة الجديدة ، ستسمح الشركة المصنعة للمطورين الخارجيين بعمل عوامل تصفية مشابهة.

مثل النماذج السابقة ، يمكن النظارات 3لتصوير مقاطع الفيديو والصور - فقط اضغط على الزر الخاص الموجود على النظارات. دقة الصور المحفوظة في نفس الوقت هي 1642 × 1642 بكسل ، ومقاطع الفيديو - 1.216 × 1.216 بكسل. عند التقدم في التسجيل ، تضيء المؤشرات بالقرب من كل كاميرا.


نظارات متزامنة مع تشغيل الجهازعلى نظام التشغيل iOS أو Android. يمكن تحرير المواد المصورة وإرسالها إلى Snapchat أو إلى منصات أخرى للمشاركة ، مثل YouTube. شحن واحد للجهاز يكفي لحوالي 200 صورة و 70 فيديو. يمكنك شحنه عن طريق وضعه في حالة خاصة. سوف يستغرق 75 دقيقة لشحن كامل.


الصور التي التقطت مع النظارات لا تزال غير نسختلقائيا في حسابك سناب شات. كما يؤكد ممثلو الشركة المصنعة ، هناك حتى الآن صعوبات تقنية لا تسمح بذلك. لذلك ، يجب تنزيل المواد الملتقطة عبر Wi-Fi أو Bluetooth. هناك استثناء. هؤلاء هم مستخدمي iOS. لديهم القدرة على إعداد التصدير التلقائي للقطات على Snapchat باستخدام Wi-Fi وحالة.

ستبدأ الجدة في بيعها على النظارات.كوم بسعر 380 دولار. سيكون هناك حلان متاحان: البيج ("المعدني") والأسود ("الكربون"). الغريب ، نموذج العام الماضي يكلف 150 دولار. وفقًا لقادة الشركة المصنعة ، فإن الجمهور المستهدف من هذا الإصدار هو مجموعة صغيرة من المصممين المبدعين.


هذه التكلفة الكبيرة للعناصر الجديدة يمكن أن تخيف الكثير. على وجه الخصوص ، طلاب الجامعات وطلاب المدارس الثانوية ، والتي سناب شات غالباً ما تستخدم.

المصدر: النظارات

Gadgets

Spectacles 3 glasses from Snap got an HD camera and a new design (4 photos)


Snap introduced a new modelsunglasses equipped with augmented reality. Spectacles 3 has a second HD camera, in addition, the new product has an exclusive set of 3D effects. Closer to the New Year, the manufacturer will allow third-party developers to make similar filters.

Like past models, Spectacles 3 canto shoot videos and photos - just press the special button on the glasses. The resolution of the photos saved at the same time is 1642 x 1642 pixels, and the videos - 1.216 x 1.216 pixels. When recording is in progress, indicators light up near each of the cameras.


Glasses sync with device runningon iOS or Android. Filmed material can be edited and sent to Snapchat or to other platforms for sharing, such as YouTube. One charge of the device is enough for about 200 photos and 70 videos. You can charge it by placing it in a special case. It will take 75 minutes to fully charge.


Pictures taken with glasses still not copiedautomatically into your Snapchat account. As the representatives of the manufacturer assure, so far there are technical difficulties that do not allow this. Therefore, the captured material must be downloaded via Wi-Fi or Bluetooth. There is an exception. These are iOS users. They have the ability to set up auto-export of snapshots on Snapchat using Wi-Fi and a case.

The novelty will begin to be sold on Spectacles.com for the price of 380 dollars. Two solutions will be available: beige (“mineral”) and black (“carbon”). Curiously, last year’s model costs $ 150. According to the leaders of the manufacturer, the target audience of this version is a small group of creative designers.


Such a significant cost of new items can scare away many. In particular, college students and high school students, which Snapchat most often use.

Source: spectacles