عام

أنواع النباتات والحيوانات التي لا ينبغي لمسها

هناك مجموعة متنوعة ضخمة في عالمناأنواع النباتات والحيوانات التي أود رؤيتها ، وربما لمسها. ولهذا السبب تم بناء حدائق الحيوان والدفيئات الزراعية ، والتي توفر فرصة للتعرف على العديد من ممثلي النباتات والحيوانات. ولكن هناك بعض أنواع النباتات والحيوانات التي يجب على الشخص ألا يلمسها تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، وإلا فإن هذا الفعل الذي يبدو بريئًا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أمراض يصعب علاجها ، وفي بعض الأحيان تسبب وفاة شخص ما. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نقدم لك بدقة هؤلاء الممثلين الخطرين للنباتات والحيوانات.

يعيش الضفدع السام في أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية ويمكنه قتل ما يصل إلى 20 شخصًا بسمه

أكثر الحيوانات سامة ونباتات الكوكب

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه لا يوجد شيء على هذا الكوكب يمكن أن يفاجئك ، فأنت مخطئ بشدة في هذا. على سبيل المثال، دارت الضفدع أو يكون الضفدع السام مطلي بطبقة رقيقة من السموم العصبية ،والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الموت في دقائق. كانت هناك حالات ماتت فيها الحيوانات فقط عن طريق لمس المكان الذي كان يجلس فيه الضفدع السام. سم أحد هذه الضفدع يكفي لقتل 10-20 شخص. لونها المشرق يخيف الحيوانات الأخرى ، ومن الواضح أنه ليس مصادفة.

البلوط السام - نبات شائع إلى حد ما في آسيا ،أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية. الشجرة هي ممثل للجنس Toxicodendrons ، الذي يطلق الزيوت في الهواء والتي تسبب رد فعل تحسسي شديد في شكل طفح جلدي. لحسن الحظ ، لا تؤدي الزيوت إلى الموت ، ولكنها يمكن أن تسبب الكثير من الإزعاج والألم ، والتي قد تستمر لعدة أسابيع.

النبات ، ودعا الشوكران المياهالذي يسبب ليس فقط صداع ،الغثيان ، اللعاب ، ولكن أيضا الاكتئاب الكامل للجهاز العصبي المركزي بسبب حقيقة أن جميع أجزاء هذا النبات سامة. في اليونان القديمة ، تم استخدام الشوكران في الماء باعتباره السم الرسمي ، الذي سمم المدانين مميتا. هناك أدلة على أن سقراط الشهيرة تسمم مع الشوكران.

سم الشوكران قوي للغاية لدرجة أن الشخص يمكن أن يصاب بالتسمم الحاد حتى عند تناول الطيور التي أكلت بذور هذا النبات.

شائع جدا في خطوط العرض المعتدلة في روسيا زعيم عندما يبتلع أسباب كثيرةمشاكل تتراوح من الغثيان والقيء إلى غيبوبة. كل هذه الآثار غير السارة للغاية ناتجة عن تراكم السيانيد في الجسم. على الرغم من هذا ، غالبا ما يستخدم هذا النبات السام للأغراض الطبية. ومع ذلك ، إذا وجدت نباتًا يشبه نبات البلس في الشارع ، فليس من المستحسن إطلاقًا الاقتراب منه.

انظر أيضا: النباتات قادرة على أكل الفقاريات

على الرغم من الاسم غير العادي ، تقبيل حشرة تسمى قبلة خنفساء، بعيدا عن الموصى بها ، وحتى العكستجنب الاتصال معه. إذا كان في اتصال مع البشر ، فإنه قادر على امتصاص دم الإنسان ، ومعه يصيب البشر بمرض شاغاس القاتل.

قبلة خنفساء مصابة طفيلي خاص - داء المثقبيات كروز

عندما يحدث التغوط في خنفساء في موقع اللدغةإصابة الشخص بالطفيلي الذي يسبب مشاكل في القلب والجهاز الهضمي. لهذا السبب ، يجب تجنب "قبلة" لهذا النوع من الخنفساء.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن معظم الناس ليس لديهم الرغبة في التواصل مع العناكب ، العنكبوت التجوال البرازيلي لا يزال لديه فرصة ضئيلة لإظهار لهقدرات استثنائية إذا تم العثور على شخص فضولي بجانبه مع انخفاض مستوى من مظاهر غريزة الحفاظ على الذات. يحتوي سمه على سم عصبي قوي ، وسلوكه عدواني للغاية ، لأن العنكبوت البرازيلي لا يجلس مكتوف الأيدي ، ولكنه يفضل الصيد النشط. مع لدغة هذا العنكبوت ، تحدث الوفاة خلال 2-6 ساعات بسبب شلل في مركز الجهاز التنفسي.

يحب عنكبوت برازيلي غامض الاستقرار في منازل الناس ، وتحديداً في الخزانات والصناديق ذات الأشياء

هرقلية - نبات يمكن أن يصل إلى 4 أمتار فيارتفاع. انها متواضع جدا وقادرة على الانتشار بسرعة في جميع أنحاء الإقليم ، مع وجود عصير شديد السمية. إذا كان العصير على شخص ما ، فهو قادر على حرمان الجلد تمامًا من الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، التي تسبب فيما بعد حروق الشمس الشديدة بسبب وجود طفح جلدي وبثور ضخمة. وإذا وصل عصير hogweed إلى عينيك ، فهناك احتمال كبير بأن تصبح عمياء.

رصاصة النمل - واحدة من أكثر المعارضين هائلة في العالمالحشرات. بفضل زوج من الفك السفلي القادر على القبض على الضحية وممارسة ضغوط شديدة عليه ، يتمتع النمل بمزايا في عالم الحشرات الصغيرة.

لدغة من رصاصة النمل يسبب ألما شديدا ، أكبر بكثير من لدغة دبور بسيطة

هل قابلت الممثلين أعلاه للنباتات والحيوانات؟ شارك قصصك في دردشة Telegram.

إلى جانب لدغة مؤلمة أن النملة يمكنالاستفادة من الحاجة إلى الحماية ، والحشرة قادرة على استدعاء أقاربها للحماية. وهكذا ، فإن لدغة واحدة من نملة الرصاص يمكن أن تؤدي إلى هجوم من مستعمرة كاملة من آلاف النمل نفسه.

General

Species of plants and animals that should not be touched

There is a huge variety in our worldspecies of plants and animals that I would like to see, and possibly touch them. That is why zoos and greenhouses were built that provide an opportunity to get acquainted with many representatives of flora and fauna. But there are some types of plants and animals that a person should not touch under any circumstances, otherwise this seemingly innocent action can lead to diseases that are difficult to treat, and sometimes even cause the death of a person. In this article, we will introduce you precisely to such dangerous representatives of flora and fauna.

Poison dart frog lives in Central and South America and can kill up to 20 people with its poison

The most poisonous animals and plants of the planet

If you think that there is nothing left on the planet that could surprise you, then you are deeply mistaken in this. So, Dart frog or the poison frog is coated with a thin layer of neurotoxin,which can lead to death in minutes. There were cases that animals died only by touching the place where the poisonous poison frog was sitting. The poison of one such frog is enough to kill 10-20 people. Their bright color frightens away other animals and, obviously, it is not by chance.

Poison oak - a fairly common plant in Asia,North and South America. The tree is a representative of the genus Toxicodendrons, which release oils into the air that cause a strong allergic reaction in the form of a rash. Fortunately, oils do not lead to death, but can deliver a lot of inconvenience and pain, which can last up to several weeks.

The plant, called Water hemlockwhich causes not only a headache,nausea, salivation, but also complete depression of the central nervous system due to the fact that all parts of this plant are poisonous. In ancient Greece, water hemlock was used as an official poison, which poisoned the mortally convicted. There is evidence that the famous Socrates was poisoned with a hemlock.

The hemlock venom is so strong that a person can get severe intoxication even when eating birds that ate the seeds of this plant.

Very common in the temperate latitudes of Russia Elder when ingested causes manyproblems ranging from nausea and vomiting to a coma. All these extremely unpleasant effects are caused by the accumulation of cyanides in the body. Despite this, this poisonous plant is often used for medicinal purposes. However, if you meet a plant similar to an elderberry on the street, then it is not recommended to approach it at all.

See also: Plants are able to eat vertebrates

Despite the unusual name, kissing an insect called beetle kiss, far from recommended, and even vice versaAvoid contact with him. If it comes into contact with humans, it is able to suck out human blood, and with it infect a person with the deadly Chagas disease.

Kiss beetle infected with a special parasite - Trypanosoma cruzi

When defecation of a bug occurs at the site of a biteinfecting a person with a parasite that causes problems with the heart and digestive organs. For this reason, a “kiss” of this type of beetle should be avoided.

Despite the fact that most people don’t have a desire to reach out and touch arachnids, Brazilian roaming spider still has little chance of showing hisextraordinary abilities if a curious person with a low level of manifestation of the instinct of self-preservation is next to him. Its poison has a powerful neurotoxin, and its behavior is very aggressive, because the Brazilian spider does not sit still, but prefers active hunting. With the bite of this spider, death occurs within 2-6 hours due to paralysis of the respiratory center.

A Brazilian vagabond spider likes to settle in people's homes, namely in cabinets and boxes with things

Hogweed - a plant that can reach 4 meters inheight. It is very unpretentious and able to quickly spread throughout the territory, while having a highly toxic juice. If the juice gets on a person, then he is able to completely deprive the skin of protection from ultraviolet rays, which subsequently causes severe sunburn due to which there is a rash and huge blisters. And if the juice of hogweed gets into your eyes, then there is a high probability of becoming blind.

Bullet ant - one of the most formidable opponents in the worldinsects. Thanks to a pair of mandibles that are able to capture the victim and exert extreme pressure on it, the ant has advantages in the world of tiny insects.

A bite from a bullet ant causes severe pain, much larger than a simple wasp sting

Have you met with the above representatives of flora and fauna? Share your stories in our Telegram chat.

Besides the painful bite that the ant cantake advantage of the need for protection, the insect is able to call its relatives for protection. Thus, one bite of a bullet ant can lead to an attack of a whole colony of thousands of the same ants.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!