الفضاء

اختبار SpaceX الحماية الحرارية المركبة

في فبراير ، محرك الصواريخ رابتور ،المخصصة لل SpaceX المركبة الفضائية ، اجتاز بنجاح اختبارات النار. تتقدم الشركة ، وفقًا لإلونا ماسك ، في الأيام المقبلة ستقوم السفينة بأول اختبار للقفز بمحرك واحد ، ومن ثم ستتبعها رحلات دون مدارية ثلاثية المحركات. أيضا ، عرض مؤسس SpaceX شريط فيديو من اختبار للطلاء الواقي ، والذي لن يسمح للسفينة بالاحتراق في الجو عند العودة إلى الأرض.

سيتم وضع واقي الحرارة على واحد فقط.جانب السفينة ويكون غطاء مصنوع من البلاط سداسية. وقع اختيار المهندسين على مثل هذا النموذج ، لأن المفاصل التي تشكلت بين اللوحات لا تترك مسارات مباشرة إلى غازات الغلاف الجوي الساخنة. لحماية المناطق الأكثر سخونة ، سيتم استخدام طريقة تبريد النتح ، حيث يتبخر الميثان والماء من خلال 10 فتحات ميكرون على الجانب الخلفي للطلاء وبالتالي يبرد السطح الخارجي.

اختبار عرافة المركبة الفضائية بلاطات pic.twitter.com/PycE9VthxQ

- إيلون موسك (@ Ellonmusk) 17 مارس 2019

</ p>

وأفيد أن طلاء مرت بنجاحالاختبار عند درجات حرارة أعلى من 1300 درجة مئوية يكفي للبقاء على قيد الحياة بعد العودة إلى الأرض. من الجدير بالذكر أن السفينة ستكون جاهزة لإعادة الطيران فور هبوطها ، ولن تحتاج إلى إعادة إصلاح.

سيتم إضافة التبريد النقل أينما رأينا تدمير الدرع. ستكون السفينة جاهزة للطيران مرة أخرى فور هبوطها.

إيلون موسك ، مؤسس SpaceX

المناطق المعرضة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة بشكل خاصسيتم الكشف عنها خلال الاختبار التالي. على الأرجح ، تم جدولة هذا الأسبوع ، لأن الطريق بالقرب من أرض SpaceX في مدينة بوكا تشيكا الدومينيكية قد تم إغلاقه منذ 18 مارس.

ماذا يمكنك أن تقول عن خطط SpaceX؟ لا تتردد في كتابة رأيك في التعليقات أو في Telegram-chat.

Space

SpaceX tested the starship thermal protection

In February, the Raptor rocket engine,intended for the SpaceX Starship, successfully passed fire tests. The company moves on and, according to Ilona Mask, in the coming days the ship will make its first test jump with one engine, and then three-engine suborbital flights will follow. Also, the founder of SpaceX showed a video from a test of the protective coating, which will not allow the ship to burn in the atmosphere when returning to Earth.

The heat shield will be located on only one.side of the ship and be a cover made of hexagonal tiles. The choice of engineers fell on this form, because the joints formed between the plates do not leave direct paths for the heated atmosphere gases. To protect the hottest areas, a transpiration cooling method will be used, where methane and water will evaporate through 10 micron holes on the back side of the coating and thereby cool the outside.

Testing Starship heatshield hex tiles pic.twitter.com/PycE9VthxQ

- Elon Musk (@elonmusk) March 17, 2019

</ p>

It is reported that the coating successfully passedtesting at temperatures above 1300 degrees Celsius is enough to survive a return to Earth. It is noteworthy that the ship will be ready for re-flight immediately after landing, and will not require re-repair.

Transpiratory cooling will be added wherever we see the destruction of the shield. The ship will be ready for flight again immediately after landing.

Ilon Musk, founder of SpaceX

Areas subject to particularly high temperatureswill be revealed during the next test. Most likely, it is scheduled for this week, because the road near the SpaceX territory in the Dominican city of Boca Chica has been blocked since March 18.

What can you say about the SpaceX plans? Feel free to write your opinion in the comments or in our Telegram-chat.