الأدوات

SpaceX اختبر سفينة فضائية مناورة (فيديو)


تتطلب دراسة كواكب المجموعة الشمسيةمجموعة متنوعة من المركبات أداء المهام المختلفة. قامت شركة Ilona Mask SpaceX بنجاح باختبار وحدة الفضاء Starhopper القادرة على الإقلاع العمودي مع مزيد من الحركة في المستوى الأفقي.

أجريت في ملعب بوكا تشيكا التدريبي في تكساس (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)وأظهرت الرحلات التجريبية لسفينة الفضاء المركبة الفضائية النموذجية ، والتي يطلق عليها Starhopper ، نتيجة فريدة من نوعها - صعدت الوحدة عموديًا للأعلى بمقدار 150 متر ، ثم نفذت مناورة في طائرة أفقية طولها 100 متر. ثم هبطت Starhopper في المكان المحدد. تقرير فيديو عن رحلة تجريبية تم نشرها على Twitter بواسطة Elon Musk.

قبل شهر ، 25 يوليو ، خلال السابقتمكّن Test Starhopper من تسلق 20 مترًا وإجراء مناورة جانبية على بعد أمتار قليلة فقط. تمت مقاطعة اختبارات أخرى بسبب حريق في منصة الإطلاق. وقع حريق آخر في وحدة Starhopper أثناء اختبار مقاعد البدلاء الثابت لمحرك رابتور.


منذ أقل من عام في نوفمبر 2018 ، إيلون موسكأعلنت عن قرار تحويل المرحلة الثانية من صاروخ فالكون 9 الثقيل إلى واحد من متغيرات السفن الأصغر BFR (Big Falcon Rocket).

تلقى BFR نظام الفضاء قابلة لإعادة الاستخدامالمرحلة الثانية في شكل مركبة فضائية ، مزودة بستة محركات رابتور. في المرحلة الأولى من BFR ، سيتم تثبيت 31 محركًا. يعد Raptor أحد أكثر المحركات كفاءة مع أكبر قوة جر محددة في العالم (نسبة قوة الجر إلى كتلة المحرك). يعمل المحرك على الميثان والأكسجين.

سوف نظام الفضاء BFR تكون قادرة على تسليم لمساحة تصل إلى 150 طن من الحمولة ، وعند العودة إلى الأرض تسليم 50 طن. تخطط SpaceX لإطلاق BFR لعام 2022. ستكون السفينة الفريدة قادرة على حمل ما يصل إلى 100 شخص ، وضعت في 2-3 كابينة محلية.

وقد تم تجهيز Starhopper اختبارها مع واحدرابتور. أعلن Elon Musk أنه سيتم تطوير المرحلة التالية من نموذجين أوليين من المركبة (Mk 1 و Mk 2) مع ثلاثة محركات لكل منهما. من المثير للاهتمام أن كل مشروع سيتم تنفيذه من قبل مجموعة منفصلة من مهندسي البحوث وستقام منافسة بين الفرق.

Gadgets

SpaceX tested a maneuverable space ship (video)


The study of the planets of the solar system requiresa variety of vehicles performing various tasks. The company Ilona Mask SpaceX has successfully tested the Starhopper space module capable of vertical take-off with further movement in the horizontal plane.

Conducted at the Boca Chica training ground in Texas (USA)test flights of the prototype Starship spaceship, called Starhopper, showed a unique result - the module climbed vertically upwards by 150 meters, and then carried out a maneuver in a horizontal plane of 100 meters. Then Starhopper landed at the exact spot. Video report on a test flight posted on Twitter by Elon Musk.

A month ago, July 25, during previousTest Starhopper was able to climb 20 meters and make a side maneuver of only a few meters. Further tests were interrupted due to a fire at the launch pad. Another Starhopper module fire incident occurred during the static bench test of the Raptor engine.


Less than a year ago in November 2018, Elon Muskannounced the decision to convert the second stage of the Falcon 9 heavy rocket into one of the smaller BFR (Big Falcon Rocket) ship variants.

BFR reusable space system receivedthe second stage in the form of a Starship, equipped with six Raptor engines. At the first stage of the BFR, 31 engines will be installed. Raptor is one of the most efficient engines with the world's largest specific traction force (the ratio of traction force to engine mass). The engine runs on methane and oxygen.

BFR space system will be able to deliver tospace up to 150 tons of payload, and upon return to Earth deliver 50 tons. SpaceX plans to launch BFR for 2022. The unique ship will be able to carry up to 100 people, placed in 2-3 local cabins.

The tested Starhopper was equipped with oneRaptor Elon Musk announced that the next stage will be developed two prototypes Starship (Mk 1 and Mk 2) with three engines each. It is interesting that each project will be carried out by a separate group of research engineers and a kind of competition will take place between the teams.