تكنولوجيا

قام SpaceX بنجاح باختبار مركبة فضائية أولية للرحلات إلى المريخ

اليوم ، النجوم الرئيسية للفضاء الخاصشركات SpaceX هي مركبات إطلاق Falcon 9 و Falcon Heavy. يتم استخدامها من قبل الشركة لإنتاج الأقمار الصناعية ، وكذلك لتوصيل البضائع إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية. ومع ذلك ، لن يقتصر SpaceX على هذه الصواريخ ويقوم بتطوير نظام إطلاق جديد تمامًا. بمساعدة الشركة ، ستقوم الشركة بتنفيذ مشاريع أكثر طموحًا. لا شيء أقل من ذلك - أرسل الناس إلى القمر والمريخ. الآن تختبر الشركة نموذجًا أوليًا لهذه المركبة الفضائية. فشل الأولين. اشتعلت النيران في النموذج. ومع ذلك ، خلال الاختبار الأخير ، لا يزال SpaceX قادرًا على تمزيق النموذج الأولي عن الأرض.

اختبارات نموذج السفينة المركبة - تصميمالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دعا Starhopper - الذي عقد في موقع اختبار SpaceX في بوكا تشيكا (تكساس) مساء الخميس مساء. حرفيا بعد يوم من آخر محاولة فاشلة.

في الاختبار الجديد والناجح من خلال صفحته على Twitter ، قال رئيس SpaceX إيلون موسك:

نجح اختبار Starhopper. حتى أبراج المياه يمكن أن تطير.

الحقيقة هي أن Starhopper بصريًا يبدو وكأنه برج مائي ثلاثي الأرجل أكثر منه صاروخًا أو مركبة فضائية.

أثناء الاختبار ، المحرك لا يعملأكثر من 20 ثانية ، ولكن هذا كان كافياً لارتفاع مستوى Starhopper إلى 20 مترًا. هذه المرة لم تبث الشركة الحدث مباشرة ، ومع ذلك ، تجمع عدد كبير من الناس حول موقع الاختبار الذين حاولوا التقاط لقطات نادرة من زوايا مختلفة.

</ p>

في الفيديو أعلاه ، يبدأ ظهور الجهاز نفسه فيالساعة 4:40:27. إن رؤية شيء ما من خلال الدخان الكثيف أمر شبه مستحيل. ومع ذلك ، هناك تقارير تفيد بأن النموذج الأولي قد أقلع ، وقام بحركة جانبية وهبط برفق في نقطة الهبوط المخطط لها.

فيما بعد ، شارك Ilon Mask نفسه التسجيل من الكاميرا ،تقع بجانب وحدة المحرك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نشر شريط فيديو للمحرك في وقت الإطلاق ، أطلق عليه الرصاص بدون طيار. ومن الواضح بالفعل أن Starhopper صنع التسلق.

Drone cam pic.twitter.com/gVdMrMgUZq

- ^ ^

</ p>

مهام الجهاز Starhopper

النموذج الأولي لـ Starhopper غير مصمم للطيرانالفضاء. يقوم SpaceX بتطويره كمنصة لاختبار التقنيات المختلفة التي سيتم استخدامها في مركبة فضائية مركبة بالكامل. شركته سوف تستخدمه لرحلات إلى القمر والمريخ.

راجع أيضًا: يريد SpaceX استخدام Starship كوسيلة ركاب على الأرض

وفقًا لـ Mask ، يمكن إجراء الاختبار الجديد لـ Starhopper في غضون أسبوع أو أسبوعين. هذه المرة ، ستحاول الشركة إطلاق جهاز تجريبي على ارتفاع 200 متر.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Technology

SpaceX successfully tested a prototype spacecraft for flights to Mars

Today, the main stars for the private spaceSpaceX's companies are its Falcon 9 and Falcon Heavy launch vehicles. They are used by the company for the output of satellites, as well as for the delivery of cargo to the International Space Station. However, SpaceX is not going to be limited to these missiles and is developing a completely new launch system. With its help, the company is going to implement much more ambitious projects. Nothing less - send people to the Moon and Mars. Now the company is testing a prototype of this spacecraft. The first two failed. The prototype caught fire. However, during the last test, SpaceX still managed to tear the prototype off the ground.

Tests of the prototype ship Starship - layout ofstainless steel called Starhopper - held at the SpaceX test site in Boca Chica (Texas) late Thursday evening. Literally a day after the last unsuccessful attempt.

On the new and successful test through his Twitter page, the SpaceX head Ilon Musk said, joking:

Starhopper test was successful. Even water towers can fly.

The fact is that visually Starhopper really looks more like a three-legged water tower than a rocket or a spacecraft.

During the test, the engine did not workmore than 20 seconds, but that was enough for the Starhopper to rise to the planned 20 meters. This time the company did not broadcast the event directly, however, a large number of people gathered around the test site who tried to capture rare footage from different angles.

</ p>

In the video above, the rise of the apparatus itself begins attime at 4:40:27. To see something on it through the thick smoke is almost impossible. However, there are reports that the prototype took off, made a lateral movement and gently landed at the planned landing point.

Later, Ilon Musk himself shared the recording from the camera,located next to the engine unit. In addition, he published a video of the engine at the time of launch, shot using a flying drone. And it’s already clear that Starhopper made the climb.

Drone cam pic.twitter.com/gVdMrMgUZq

- e ^

</ p>

The tasks of the device Starhopper

Starhopper prototype is not designed to fly inspace. SpaceX is developing it as a platform for testing various technologies that will be used in a full-fledged Starship spacecraft. His company is going to use it for flights to the Moon and Mars.

See also: SpaceX wants to use Starship as a passenger vehicle on Earth

According to Mask, the new test Starhopper can take place in a week or two. This time, the company will try to launch an experimental device to a height of 200 meters.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!