عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

أطلقت SpaceX بنجاح سفينة Crew Dragon إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية

في المحاولة الثانية ، لا تزال SpaceX تنجحالقيام بأول رحلة فضائية مأهولة. وهكذا ، أطلقت الولايات المتحدة لأول مرة بشكل مستقل رجلًا في الفضاء بعد إغلاق برنامج مكوك الفضاء رسميًا. لم تكن الشركة قادرة فقط على وضع Crew Dragon في المدار ، ولكنها نجحت أيضًا في إنزال المرحلة الأولى من صاروخ Falcon 9 على منصة عائمة ، والآن ، سيتعين على رائدي الفضاء الأمريكي Dag Hurley و Bob Benken التغلب على الرحلة إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية ورسو Dragon Crew مع ISS.

تم إطلاق SpaceX Crew Dragon في 30 مايو 2020

أول إطلاق مأهول لـ SpaceX Crew Dragon

في البداية ، كان من المفترض أن تتم أول رحلة فضائية مأهولة في 27 مايو ، ولكن كان لا بد من تأجيلها بسبب الظروف الجوية السيئة. ثانيا إطلاق Dragon Space Crew Dragon وقعت في 30 مايو 2020 في 22 ساعة 22 دقيقة بتوقيت موسكو. إليك كيف كانت:

حجرة الصقر فالكون 9 المرحلة الثانية

قلل من أهمية الإطلاق الناجحطاقم التنين مع رواد فضاء أمريكيين على متن الطائرة. هذه ليست أول رحلة مأهولة على الإطلاق تقوم بها شركة تجارية. لذا أرسلت الولايات المتحدة لأول مرة مركبة فضائية أمريكية مع رواد فضاء من الأراضي الأمريكية لأول مرة منذ تقاعد مكوك الفضاء في عام 2011.

منذ ذلك الحين ، استأجرت الولايات المتحدة مساحة لرواد الفضاء فيمركبة الفضاء الروسية سويوز ، كل رحلة ذهاب وإياب كلفتها 85 مليون دولار (بتكلفة 5 ملايين دولار). الآن ، على ما يبدو ، ستكون الولايات المتحدة قادرة على رفض خدمات الجانب الروسي في نقل رواد الفضاء إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية.

أو ربما ستقوم SpaceX بتنفيذ أول رحلة للولايات المتحدة إلى القمر. الآن سيتم التصديق عليه رسميًا من قبل وكالة ناسا للمهمات الفضائية.

الآن فتحت جميع الأبواب لـ SpaceX - جزئيًالأن واشنطن ترحب الآن بالمشاريع الخاصة في المدار. الشيء الأكثر أهمية في إطلاق رواد الفضاء SpaceX ليس أنهم طاروا بالفعل إلى الفضاء. الشيء المهم هو أنهم خفضوا الأسعار. قاموا بأشياء مذهلة بدت مستحيلة. لقد فعلوا ما لا يستطيع أحد في العالم فعله ، وهو ما فشل فيه الاتحاد. وهذا يعني أن حقبة جديدة من إنجازات الفضاء تنتظرنا.

سقوط صاروخ فالكون سبيس اكس

من المهم أيضا أن وحدة الطاقم ، مثلصاروخها القابل لإعادة الاستخدام هو جزء مهم من نموذج عمل SpaceX ، المصمم لتوفير في الاستخدام القابل لإعادة الاستخدام. سيتم إعادة استخدام استثمارات بملايين الدولارات ولن يتم "التخلص منها" بعد استخدام واحد.

على سبيل المثال ، تكلفة صاروخ فالكون هيحوالي 60 مليون دولار ، في حين أن حوالي 70 في المائة من تكلفتها تقع في المرحلة الأولى ، لذلك فإن إعادة إطلاقها سيقلل بشكل كبير من التكاليف المرتبطة بإنتاج وإطلاق مركبات الإطلاق. ذكر ممثلو Space X سابقًا أنهم يخططون في المستقبل لزيادة دورة حياة كل صاروخ وزيادة عدد عمليات الإطلاق إلى عشرين.

General, Research, Technology

SpaceX successfully launched the Crew Dragon ship to the ISS

On the second attempt, SpaceX still succeededmake its first manned space flight. Thus, the United States for the first time independently launched a man into space after the Space Shuttle program was officially closed. The company was not only able to bring the Crew Dragon into orbit, but also successfully landed the first stage of the Falcon 9 rocket on a floating platform. Now, American astronauts Dag Hurley and Bob Benken will have to overcome the flight to the International Space Station and dock the Crew Dragon with the ISS.

SpaceX Crew Dragon Launched May 30, 2020

The first manned launch of SpaceX Crew Dragon

Initially, the first manned SpaceX flight was supposed to take place on May 27, but it had to be postponed due to adverse weather conditions. Second launch SpaceX Crew Dragon took place on May 30, 2020 at 22 hours 22 minutes Moscow time. Here is how it was:

Falcon 9 rocket second-stage compartment

Underestimate the importance of a successful launchCrew Dragon with American astronauts on board. Not only is this the first ever manned flight carried out by a commercial company. So the United States for the first time sent an American spacecraft with astronauts from American soil for the first time since the retirement of space shuttles in 2011.

Since then, the US has rented space for astronauts onRussian Soyuz spacecraft, each round-trip flight cost them $ 85 million (at a cost of $ 5 million). Now, apparently, the United States will be able to refuse the services of the Russian side in the transportation of astronauts to the ISS.

Or maybe SpaceX will carry out the first flight of the United States to the moon. Now it will be officially certified by NASA for space missions.

Now all the doors have opened for SpaceX - partlydue to the fact that Washington now welcomes private enterprise in orbit. The most important thing in launching SpaceX astronauts is not that they actually flew into space. The important thing is that they reduced prices. They did amazing things that seemed impossible. They did what no one in the world could do, which the Union failed. And this means that a new era of space achievements awaits us.

Landing of the Falcon SpaceX rocket

It is also important that the crew module, likeits reusable rocket is an important part of the SpaceX business model, designed to save on reusable use. Multi-million dollar investments will be reused and not “thrown away” after a single use.

For example, the cost of a Falcon rocket isabout 60 million dollars, while about 70 percent of its cost falls on the first stage, so its re-launch will significantly reduce the costs associated with the production and launch of launch vehicles. Representatives of Space X previously stated that in the future they plan to increase the life cycle of each rocket and increase the number of launches to twenty.